Brenda, you are 35 and you have 2 children already?! MY GOODNESS.. you look SOOOO YOUNG!?? You are so bubbly and energetic, I thought you are in your mid twenties!? And heehee... I think Shawn and you are a very handsome and pretty couple leh..
hey u def dont look like 35 ! i tot u were my age ! and ur tum is definitely smaller than mine .. ok i know tummy after delivery is unavoidable
puppylove
u sent out the family portrait ? I didnt rcv mine ? shutterbug was nice enough to took i think at least 3 pics of my family ... looking forward to your email !! thanks !
<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>,
got got! login NOW to see! shutterbug juz uploaded one of Shawn & Arianne... i lurrve the way she clings on to daddy! So sweeeet!
oh, remember to save the largest resolution for printing!
<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>,
aye, u didn't accept my email invitation lah... I invited so many of u who were at the gathering, but think only Brenda, jRt and daisybuttons accepted...
To view family photos, u've to accept my email invitation, then u can login to flickr to view 'private' pics. Can try and let me know if u can go in to see?
<font color="aa00aa">Diana</font>, Jac is too cute to be missed in the montage! Can I add her?
<font color="aa00aa">Arianne's first kiss</font>, I also cannot remember who planted it first.. But I certainly love smooching her bummies! aiyo.. this morning just kena a bit of shishi on my glasses.. heh.. I think I'm more sicko than u DB..
<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, yes! the pics of A and C were so cute.. If I find time, I'll post here..
<font color="aa00aa">Dumpty + BB Sleeping through</font>, don know if u've heard of this music CD called 'Baby Bright'. Whenever I play it, A will become very serene.. even when she fusses, when she hears the music from this CD, she'll stop and listen then most of the time she'll sleep after that.. Can try.. and it's cheap S$9.90 at Toys'R'Us. It's actually developed by the Institute of Child Health, London. Can also put a small player next to Gabriel's cot then put the CD on.. hope that will soothe him and make him sleep longer each night.
<font color="aa00aa">smiley</font>,
so sorry we didn't get to take ur family pic! shld hv 'caught' u b4 u left... and we didn't get to chat much too!
Same goes to <font color="aa00aa">jRt</font> too! wah, can't believe we actually stayed back to chat and yet FORGOT to take a pic of u & Reubern!!
Totally agree w someone here who said next time must take right at the beginning of the gathering. Step into the house and we shld start snapping away while babies are still cheery and awake!!!
<font color="aa00aa">Puppylove</font>, not just must take pix first also we should all make a queue line too and take turns to take pics.. cos most of our pics got mummies' heads or daddies' toes in them! hheeehee..
Wow....the gathering was so "happening". can see that all the mummies, daddies and babies are having so much fun that day. hope to join u all for the next gathering but hor now tat you all know each other so well, it a bit weird to join in next time too
Yuna,
Hey.. i think don't have to worry. I didn't join them in the 1st gathering they have... but then, i don't think it's wierd to join in the next time lah!! haa! i very thickskin one.... i think i will still join them whenever i can! haaaa!!!
<font color="aa00aa">Puppylove/Smiley/BlessedMommy/Orange(over MSN)</font>, eh thanks to u girls for the flattery!! I'm FLYING!!
aiya I used hazeline snow 'xue hua gao' and 'gor' on my face thick thick that day la..
But <font color="aa00aa">BlessedMommy</font>, ehh u must have seen a pic of me when I was 10 years younger la.. and I saw u in your blog, u look so radient! where got 35!!! humphh.. not even 30!
ilovebb,
haaaa!! your han yu pin yin so DEEP! haaa!! But then, given my intelligence level, I understand leh!!!! I am sure Yuna will understand as well!!!! haaa!!!
ilovebb,
haa! i purposely choose these two pics.. ya, when he does that expression, i laughed. But nowadays, he don't do that expression anymore! haaa!!
Handsome? haa! I think he got a blur look leh!!! haaa!!!
wow, puppylove, all the photos are SOOOOO nice leh.. just like taken in a studio leh. I regret not waking Clarisse up to take a family photo by shutterbug leh!!!!
Brenda, Totally totally agree with what the others say about u not looking like 35! If u never say I would think u still in your 20s! Wah... What magic did Hazeline Snow did to your face!
Blessedmommy, from your blog, I think you are a beauty too! Right right right?!?!?!
our dear Brenda is out for kopi liao..so i am now her PA.. hahaha
okay for the lavida loft, if we opt for the Mummy+BB yoga session, it will be 100 dollar per session of 2 hours !! eh.. I think is a bit ex so am asking what if yoga for the mummy only.. Yet to get the reply from Regina. Will post the update later..
Hmm.. so many mummies interested har? I think Lavida loft might not be able to accomodate so many pple at one time leh.. as their is a small studio only wor. I will be back again for update ya.
puppylove, though i was not in the gathering but i saw the photo u took for Brenda.. IT IS SO PRO !!! so nice !!! Your hubby will be highly demand in all the gathering from now onwards !! hhehee..
Anyone using Nepia diapers for bb? I need to order urgently - running out and babysitter needs too! The dignus website where I normally order from doesn't hv stock till next week, and the Nepia direct no. I called is "not in use"!! 62268650
Help!! Anyone knows where i can get? I believe some NTUCs sell, but not the one near my place. Trinity wearing L size. thanks!
Dumpty, yalor.. i told her is ex as well! I agree with you that the bb will probably be alert less than half of that time ( since our baby is still rather young). When we went for the Positive infants class, our bb cant even focus for 45 mins le.. haha..
you gals decide and update the list okie.. (Not sure how much other yoga centers are charging , have to wait for our dear Brenda to come back from her Kopi break .. hehe)
Puppylove, I have seen Nepia in a couple of NTUCs leh.. I know Ang Mo Kio and Toa Payoh NTUC both got sell..
Is Nepia diapers good? My bb is using Pet Pet (L) but I find that it is not the right size for her. It's long but now wide enough...
Brenda, what brand and size is Arianne using? (Since they are both about the same size).. heeheehee..
why not switch to other brands ? i tried ordering from dignus too. I cant wait so I bought Mamypoko. I feel it is better than NEPIA M size though. but it is like $1+ more ex than NEPIA.