(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="ff6000">Day 2, taken this afternoon</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jovann</font> : Hur hur hur.....!!
<font color="ff0000">Arianne</font> : ??!! Whats he smiling at?
679764.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Arianne</font> : *pull Jovann's hair*<font color="ff0000">Rachel</font>! I have taken revenge for you!
<font color="0000ff">Jovann</font> : .....girls.......
679765.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Arianne</font>: Booo.. booo... where are all the hunks???
679774.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Trinity</font>: Hello everybody.... do you like my cardigan?
679775.jpg

e-ling

update as follow:

<table border=1><tr><td>Polo Bodysuits for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Pink Stripe</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>58.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Born in 2006" Gift Sets for Newborns</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl Multi</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>6.38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Embellished Fleece One-Pieces for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Heart One-Piece Pajamas for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>20.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Polo Shirt-Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dogwood</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>20.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherpa Boots for Baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Powder Pink</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

4 items available.

<font color="aa00aa">Orange</font>, aiyo everyone at home has seen her flipped except me
! So unfair ya..

Anyway, I was just telling Emma this afternoon when we met that now that they're flipping we won't want them to, especially when we change their nappies! So maybe I should be happy that she's not flipping with me! heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">Jo</font>, we invested in an oregon scientific weighing machine and it has one decimal point..

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>, really nice to have met u today! Oh and Enzo too! (err.. and Dennis) Enzo likes me la.. he keeps smiling at me! heh..

<font color="aa00aa">Orange</font>, maybe can do Hot Yoga instead? I've briefly heard of Lavida loft before, is it the one located somewhere at Tg Pagar?

<font color="ff0000">Who's the one having the live bolabola demo video?! Pls censor wherever necessary ya.. especially my tummy tum tum
heehee..</font>

<font color="aa00aa">jRt</font>, eh! I just realised I saved the file over the original pix le! Tupid me!! humphhh.. how ahh.. I've got one similar one, I email u.. Anyway I didn't take that pix, it was Shawn la..

I like the 2nd pix of Naked Reubern more.. that pic tells more 'stories'.

The green bumbo is Arianne's.. Today a French lady taught me now to pronounce 'arianne' ala francais, 'ArH Hianne'.. wa lao eh

<font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>, I might be able to get 3 or 4 orders but can only let u know after next Sunday cos I think my GymB class fellow parents would like to invest too. If u can wait till next Sunday, let me know and I'll check with them. I don't have their contact so can't call them now la..

<font color="aa00aa">Jo</font>, sorry about A pulling K's hair le.. hope she doesn't need to apply brandy today ya.. pai seh..

<font color="0000ff">enzo</font> : *tugging arianne's dress* She's mine!
<font color="0000ff">jovann</font> : no way! I saw her first!*tugging bek*
<font color="ff0000">arianne</font> :*admiring her dress, oblivious to the fight for her hand*
679791.jpg

<font color="0000ff">enzo</font>: I'll SHOW you I meant business!!!
679793.jpg
679792.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">puppylove</font>, u are so humble leh hehehe. eh ur wish is my command, so i posted up the pics above liaoz! hahahaaa... eh ask u, how did u resize the pics so well but yet still maintaining the resolution and colour looks so striking still???

<font color="0000ff">smiley</font> hahaha Jovann hot with the girls? think he can't take his eyes (and hands) off those pretty babes leh heheheee...

<font color="ff0000">Jo</font>, thanks ah hehee. oh the playmat is from babejoy, not SSW. its a gift from my friends. think around $150? not sure coz i din pay! hahaha. yup its thicker coz i told them i prefer the 15mm one, not 12mm.

<font color="119911">crystallised</font>, we din spent a long time cleaning up lah, everything just throw or keep lah. BUT hor....very sad. there is 4 BIG blobs of CURRY sauce on our fabric dining chair....noticed it after you guys left leh. sigh.....me sad coz if I had been informed when the spill happened we wld have been able to clean it up. as it is, we can't remove stain totally, now there 4 orange patches on our dining chair liaoz. left by the curry oil i guess.
i duno who is it lah. whoever it is, next time if that happens must tell the host immediately hor?

<font color="ff0000">that said, who know of a good way to clean curry stains?</font>

Hi everyone, wah, so many things to reply to! I'm almost done, give me some time. Got to feed Trinity and settle her for the night. Will be back to post in a while, especially regarding a suitable website to upload photos and share

puppylove, ooooohhhh Jovann is Trinity's dream man ah? jovann also kept lookin at trinity mah, who say he not interested? aiyoh dat boy hor can appreciate pretty gals oredi hahaha!

brenda, both of us had to do this once jovann napped . but he only nap 45mins wake up liao. so no more photos tonight liao hehe. can't wait to post up those of our 3 bumbo babies this afternoon!

<font color="aa00aa">Daisybuttons</font>, oh dear!! try using soda water NOW, not any later, otherwise will be more difficult to remove.. hope it can help to remove some stains.. Also, at DIY HomeFix, they do sell those color stains remover.. small little bottles ones, can try that too.

daisybuttons
OH NO! i really hope you'll be able to get rid of the stains!!
I really like the way you give the photos taglines. SO CUTE! Thanks to you n sam for taking n uploading all the photos.

No lah.. Wifey nursing him now.. I continue while watching SINGAPORE WIN THE ASEAN FOOTBALL CUP!!! YYIIIPPPPPPEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

and do this at the same time.... kekeke super multi-tasking..

<font color="0000ff">Jovann</font> : Sian.. Javier no response... hmm.. try see Jadelle got reaction or not??
679981.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Jadelle</font> : HEY JOVANN!!!! You making me angry!
<font color="0000ff">Jovann</font> : Oopss.... Javier, Reubern, quick help me out... Jadelle, no lah, we are doing a para-para routine!!!
679982.jpg

WOW!!! PHEW!!!! Breathless from looking at all the cuteeeeeee bbs. so funny with all the captions. how i wish i could join. the pixs of the bbs reminded me of Oct thread gathering on new year's eve last year at my plce.

crystallized
reubern looked really thrilled and happy in the bumbo.

brenda
count me in for the yoga thingy.

phoebe
see so many happy bbs on the bumbo makes me so tempted to buy leh...

sorry. i meant NIAO bu sheng dan... NIAO as in bird... pai sei.

joon
share DN's experience in the carrier ok

<font color="ff0000">Girls</font> : We are so hungry...
<font color="aa00aa">Jadelle</font> : Yummy.. mummy's hands taste good..
<font color="aa00aa">Arianne</font> : Hey mummy.. where is mine???
<font color="aa00aa">Kelicia</font> : Hunnngggrrryy...... *Faints...*
679987.jpg

re uploading of photos so that the rest can access and download, Desmond suggests using www.flickr.com. Those who've taken pics can get your own account and post ur pics there to share with everyone.

According to him, what's good about this site is:
1. when uploading, you can label/restrict ur pics to 'public' or 'family/friends' view only.
2. only friends invited thru' email can view the photos. This way you can limit the viewers, for eg to Sept 06 mummies and not juz to anybody
3. create title and descriptions for individual photo
4. allow visitors to leave comments on your photos
5. can upload high resolution pics (up to 5MB) - others sites limit your photo size or file size
6. Can link your pics to your blog.
7. It's free, the only restriction is you can upload only 100MB per month.
8. Uploading is very fast.
9. can create "Groups" to group all our bbs' photos together.

We've a flickr site to share. Do check it out to get a feel of it.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/hazelnutz
We've placed some pictures for public view while the rest are hidden in the private gallery. We hope you're ok w us posting some of ur baby pics in 'public' view since they're being posted in the forum.

Try creating your own account and play with it. Let us know what u think of flickr.

hi puppylove, i like the way flickr presents the photos. i have an account myself but the only thing i dun like abt it is it has limited uploading bandwidth a mth leh. that time i uploaded about 10 high res photos and thats it, can't do anything until 1st of next mth oredi, right?

eh, ur photos so nice!hahahaa trinity looks happy in jovann's rocker! hehe..

WOWOWOOWOH! I LOVE THE SMILE MONTAGE!!

Aiyo.. I feel so ma luuu now
I not pai seh all this while!! heh.. I'm actually doing the NAKEDishes one, do halfway, saw your post.. I very pressurized to do better now! heehee..

So pro the work! So love it!