(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

no one posted any pix yet? ok i will start then...

me came back from the gathering and some shopping at Compass Pt.

The gathering was fun ! The food was good though I ate v late cos my Miss-friendly-turned-cranky Rachel was v v v hungry and sleepy ... what is worst than this right ?

anyway there are more gals than boys today ! Think there were only 3 boys .. Jovann, Rubern and Javier ... errr right ?

And brenda was nice enough to show us a live demo on using the plastic ball on our babies ! THink Rachel will loves it ... when she's in a happy mood lah ...

oh hey hey daisybutton ... we tot Jovann only pulled Rachel's hair ... ehhe actually he did more than that !! naughty naughty...

678582.jpg

and not to forget ...

MANY THANKS TO DAISYBUTTONS FOR OFFERING HER PLACE !!

ooooohhhhhhh so many lovely babies!!!!!!!!

now let me guess. first pic by JRT on the left from bottom to top is (???), arianne, sophie, annabel

on the right from bottom to top is jovann, javier n errrm... duno oredy lah!!!

now i gotta think hard who those feet belongs to!!!!

blessedmommy
poor rachel's hair was kena pulled by Jovann lor... kekeke
initially Rachel was beside Jovann. then he pulled her hair so much tt she was crying and so rachel was swopped to the other row wif all the girls. but Jovann din let her go, and pulled her hair as wat u can see fr the pix i posted.

Joon
the food was wonderful! i had 2 helpings while i left R at Jovann's cot. then aft all the mummies left, i ate a feast wif daisybuttons & her hb!
the food was marvellous! YUMMY yum yum!!!

ahhhaha ya lor .... handsome jovann couldnt let my Rachel off leh .... daisybuttons, how ? u becoming Rachel's MIL is it ?

no lah Rachel is like that .. she is cranky when she dont have enough sleep.

ilovebabies
yep, the eclairs were wonderful. i finally cld ate my fill when R was sitting quietly in Jovann's rocker bed aft u mummies left.
Rachel is so adorable and she was dressed in my fav green shade!

wow, today the turn out is good ;)

I remember jrt, sha, daisybuttons, brenda, pheobe, E-ling (u r the one went down lift with rite ?), ilovebabies, puppylove, jasmine b& the very first lady with long hair in white ;)

r there altogether 11 mums, did i miss out anyone

emoments, if u r there, u will be very impressed..so many very slim & pretty mummies..me even before preggie was never than slim ;p

Daisybuttons, thanks so much for opening ur hse =)

geez, pls dun say how good the eclairs r, cos both hb & me misas ou the eclairs ;)and suddenly remmeber when we r in IMM..

I am opening my house on 25 Feb to the mummies in oct thread.

wonder whether you gals wanna join in as well

my place is in bt batok =)

Reubern & Javier

678598.jpg

Reubern: Javier gor-gor, ur fist looks yummy...
678599.jpg

Reubern: May i???
Javier: Since u like it so much, take it bah!

(Javier all the while smiling so graciously!)
678600.jpg

Jo
how come u missed the eclairs? they were sitting right in front of u leh. or u ate the dessert and din noe there was still eclairs? nvm we can order the same menu at the gathering in ur plc on 25th. i love the cereal fish! was eating the crumbs aft u all had left! hahahahaa

i like neogarden food, always order their if got event. Today i also miss the eclair.

Jo, yup we in the same lift when left

Diasybutton, really thanks so much for your place. Your house is nice.

Nice meeting all mummies. babies and ofcos the Daddies also.
Its fun!

Jovann pull Rachel's hair, naught naught... haha cos Rachel's hair is the longer among all babies

ooooo I'm home too!

ilovebabies
I think Jovann really likes Rachel. Rem those sch days when boys like girls and show that by shoving them and pulling their hair? Heh... Looks like we've got a match! Heh...

Jo
Aiyo you forgot about me. We left early tho coz had to go to my parents' place. Missed out on the bolabola demo...

daisybuttons
thanks so much for opening up your house. You n Sam make really good hosts. And your Jovann really made me laughed. So cute and really know how to target the prettiest gal! heh...

SO WHEN IS THE NEXT GATHERING? Heh heh...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">S</font><font color="ff0000">O</font> <font color="119911">Q</font><font color="0000ff">Q</font><font color="ff6000">Q</font><font color="0077aa">U</font><font color="808080">T</font><font color="ff0000">E!</font></font>

(wah, those stupid colours took a long time!)

finally we have our own group bb pics! and i was having fun identifying all the bbs! i recognise jovann, arianne, javier, rachel, sophie, jadelle, reubern, clarisse (i think)... aiyoh, had to stand up and turn my head upside down to look at the bbs on the "top"...

hmm... the boy-girl ratio not bad huh? darn, i should have brought DN! daisybuttons, phoebe, crystallised, we can each chope 2 girls eh! hahaha...

where is amabel?
is she the one next to sophie??? eling, i think i recognise the mohawk hair!!!!!

crystallised,
i love the pic of all the bbs on the couch! javier looks squashed! and who is that bb in <font color="aa00aa">purple</font>?

jasmine, ilovebabies,
wah! jadelle and rachel are the only 2 with such nice thick luscious hair!
(no wonder, jovann a little jealous i think!! hee... even if he isn't, i am!!)

smiley,
clarisse matches the bumbo! ha!

daisybuttons,
know what? even if i didn't have to go to the zoo, i couldn't have made it today either. DN is sick! (got the cough and runny nose)

hahaha.. yah, I found it funny too.. When we were gathering all the babies on the play mat for photoshoot, she just lie there, looking very stoned...

Then when we moved to the sofa, that's the ultimate. She actually fell asleep on Jovann's shoulder.. Hahaha...

joon

Kelicia is the one in purple ;) &amp; the man u mentioned bathing her is my hubby =)

Smiley
u r the lady in white

Ling

hehe, i got confused, there was E Ling &amp; Ling... u r the lady in black ?

hey joon! we missed you n DN!
The dress was a gift from a friend in france. Heh. Wished they had nicer dresses here... sigh. Heh you wanna buy girl clothes right? heh heh. But the dress getting small SO have to max it by wearing it everywhere. haha....

Daisybuttons

Thanks for taking pictures for us..

Brenda

i think i m blind lah, keeps calling ur hbby Simon, he is Shawn rite..many thanks to him for taking a number of pics for us too..

Desmond is puppylove's hubby ? thanks go to him as well. He very pro with his camera =)

ahhh!!! kelicia! oops sorry, cannot really tell... in all the pics, she's either blocked or upside down!

ling,
ah, no wonder! eet ees french!

Eh! Wait!! WAIT for me la! So fast all of u posted about the gathering already!

I truly enjoyed myself so much, much much more than Arianne hee..

(This one is like Oscar Awards....)

Thanx to all the
mummies: <font color="aa00aa"> Jo, Puppylove, E-Ling, Phoebe, jRt, ilovebabies, Ling, Sha, Jasmine and Smiley</font>

babies: <font color="119911"> Kelicia, Trinity, Amabel, Javier, Reubern, Rachel, Sophie, Sherilyn, Jadelle and Clarisse</font>

papas: <font color="0000ff"> David, Desmond, Johnnie, Shawn or Sean(ilovebbs' hub), James and Andy</font>

and of cos, our gracious host:

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Daisybuttons, Sam &amp; Jovann</font></font>

for making this day such a memorable one!

oh, and I MUST say:

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">!!! U MUMMIES ROCK !!!</font></font>

Did I miss out any names? Sorry if I did..
I just have to post this short note before everyone else does! hee.. I can't wait to do the montage!

I have a suggestion.. How about all those with pictures of the gathering, let's upload to ONE site, probably has to be on different albums but ONE dedicated site so that all of us can access to it?

But I don't know which site le.. I used to use Yahoo.. so-so only.. Can someone suggest a location?