(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="0000ff">selina..</font> i feed him organic carrots from healthy times.. those jar food carrots... are those bad too??? oh no....

<font color="0000ff">brenda</font>.. ok.. me try again tmr after i bathe him.. he's kinda cranky tonight.. hehe... so that's the best i got out of him.. hehe... lil model throwing tantrum man.. attitude problem.. haha...
enzo will be 5 months old on the 6th of feb... i feed him one feed of brown rice/oatmeal cereal in the afternoon, and one feed of pureed stuff at abt 8pm as supper... hehe... when was lil arienne born? ard the same day as enzo ya?

brenda
alamak why u always observing ppl's nipples??? u dun hv urself?? haahaaa

go out take a breather? u wanna help me?? haha... mom not staying in sg leh n mil is sick how to go out?? neway next week hv made up my mind to join my frds for hi tea. will bring jo along and abandon all her gor gors at home!!! my twins r independent its my lil terrorist leh. u wanna have a taste of his nonsense not? but i dun care, will just put him to nap then i sneak out. what will he do when he wake up n dun see me? i dunno n i dun care as long as i dun see n hear haha...

phoebe
alamak how come javier look so diff in all 3 photos???

blessedmommy.. sayang sayang.. u sound v stressed out... so glad u have jo.. the pretty baby girl to comfort and be there for u... hehe.. seems like ur bond with her is realli strong... is that something we can only get with daughters???

are boys (older, can play stage) generally closer to their dads???

emma,
think those by the food manufacturers shld b ok ba. where u get these organic stuff? tanglin mall? me looking for organic bb food too. btw when did u start enzo on solids? my mum kept wanting to start caleb but i'm trying to hold her off as long as i can.

enzo started cereal when he's abt 4 months 1 week old..
u can find organic food at NTUC and cold storage... v ez to find nowadays..

HI E-ling, sorry missed ur mail. don't worry 3 of my rooms got doors that can be locked. mummies can nurse in the baby room, bedroom or study room.
we can even have a group nursing session hahahaah! if all babies go hungry at the same time after smelling the nice food lah hehehee.

in summary, the following are available tmlw at our place :p
- nursing room with hot water supply, attached bath and sink hahahaha!
- bumper playmat
- diaper changing station complete with changing mat, wet wipes, water........and diapers? (if u use pampers, huggies, nepia lah hehehe)
- toys
- food for adults hahaha
- onsite photographers in the form of puppylove hubby and my hubby :)o)

see ya! the food coming at 1.30pm so that those slightly late will still have warm food.

emma
me not really stress but v v stresssssss lol... when enzo reach his terrible 2 stage then u know wat i talking haahaa... ;

no la me not stress maybe hv nt been having my own time for too long since i chg maid mths ago.till now boys refuse to stay at hm w maid thats y me cant go out. i miss my exmaid!! with her ard i always go shopping n tea!!!

i hope jo will be closer to me lo. as for boys they r close to dad cos of male bond thingy but for their basic needs n for comfort, mommy is still number 1!!

wah daisybutton must u tempt me further with all ur activities tomo? neway i cant go cos tomo is my twins bday party. hope to join u gals next vround. hv fun, LOAAAADS of them ok

<font color="aa00aa">S.L.O.W. D.O.W.N. mommies!!</font>

okay la, sorry, it's me, not u guys, my fasting has been quite successful. my gdness, i managed to siam this thread for 3.5 days! so, <font color="ff0000">sorry sorry</font> if i missed a qn or post. reading the past posts is like reading a novel! i read until yan hua hua already!

mummytobabycaleb,
of coz i remember u! how to forget a nick like urs?? u really superparanoid ah? (hur hur) so how's the pump and carrier working out for u? believe it or not, i managed to break one of my funnels. <font color="ff6000">!!!!!</font> i am super chor lor. had to run all the way down to infantree to get new funnels before they shut at 6pm just now. wah piang.

brenda,
arianne looked so cute on her beach ball! she's a beach babe man! hahahaha, later at the gathering there'll see more beach babes and beach hunks!

whoever takes pics later <font color="119911"><font size="+1">MUST POST THE PICS OK!</font></font>

puppylove,
MUST post the pics ur hb takes ok! his std very high one, pictures surely come out looking like magazine-quality pics. i can't wait to see the beach babes/beach hunks pics! so colourful!

pig2,
wow, i really love the sepia toned pics of malcolm. macham old school cool!

jo,
aiyoh, ur hb (sorry if that man in the pic is not him!!) must have been making a funny face coz K looks so thrilled in the tub! hee! but must photoshop that part la... just photoshop in some bubbles, hur hur...

emma,
marm marm!! hahahahaha, that's just perfect!

june,
welcome june and jayden

<u>Missing Nipples</u>
Sorry, but u girls are damn funny <font color="ff0000">and observant</font>! i never seem to be able to see the things that u guys spot. i only look at bb's face one! now i'm always going to check on DN's nipples before posting his pics here.

<u>Gathering</u>
Have fun everyone! Damn, really wish i could go today. <font color="ff0000">*$&amp;#*!&amp;#!</font> i will miss all those babies! eeeeee, so cute! can someone eat more curry chicken on my behalf???

<u>Montage</u>
brenda, wah, i was turning my "folders upside down", looking for frowny/smiley pics! so diff to find both taken together at the same "photo session". i realised that he doesn't really frown as much. most of the time he looks shocked!!

677934.jpg

rachel / javier only got 1 nipple right? here, DN only has 1 eyebrow!!! hahahaha...

677935.jpg

michelle,
don't worry, i'll be here on the weekend to keep u company on this thread! it's really the only time i can keep up with this thread, without losing my job! ho!

eling
which one?? the pink one from chateau?

today this thread will be like graveyard! everyone's gone to the beach with their BOLABOLA eh??

joon
that single eyebrow thingy is hilarious!!! n y dn has to open his mouth so big?? watch out for the fly eh???

blessedmommy,
hhahahaha! u're right! all off to the beach!

hah, his mouth so big, can catch sparrow ah, not only fly!

hihi, i am still here, havent go to the beach yet.

Joon, really wish you will be there, wanna see DN, your hair and bag. Hehe!

blessedmommy, yup yup the one from chateau

emma you are here also, y u didnt go, wanna see your smiley Enzo also leh

Yah today very quite, can swat flies liao. Pangz, caught one liao...

E Ling, I am in too! I have managed to contact Daisybuttons and will be joining for the gathering later...

Dunno whether you mummies will still remember me or not since I have been inactive for so long ever since I gave birth... And I only know the old timers that I chatted with when we were pregnant.. Oops... Hope it won't be too awkard later.. heehee

Smiley, great that you are joining in the gathering, see you there later. Hehe i still rememder you as in nick, but i dun think see ur pic before. ^_^

Hi ,

check with mummies who know abt W-I-S ( walk in selection ) flat . If i want to take a queue numeber , can i go take alone , or have to be with my hubby ? thank

Yah... let me post my baby's photo here so that she won't be so "new" to you gals later... hahaha...

678052.jpg

Hullooo... am I welcome to the gathering later?

huijun
my gal not twin, its my boys. ur gal hair is wavy? how cute! she is v pretty with v nice hair. but u r wrong, my gal has been dropping hair since 3 mths but thk god it has stopped!!!

smiley

of cos I rem u .. rem I even sms-ed u to invite u back to this forum ? hehehe

Emma

wow Enzo is handsome u know ? *wink*

gals, I will be a bit late later cos Rachel having her cereal at 11+ then I gotta bath her and fetch Sha as well. See u !!!

Hey Mommies, have fun in the gathering !! too bad i cant go as little Cayden has just recovered from his cold !! Take lots and lots of photos okay !!!

Joon, Welcome back !! hehehe.. your fasting very effective ya.. Enjoy your zoo trip as well. I am sure DN will enjoy it and you can start singing 'old Macdonald' to him !! hahaha

Emma, Enzo's naked photo is so well taken - the wash cloth is nicely position!!! lol

my turn to swat flies .. lol

Blessedmommy, hope you are feeling better ya. I kow tow to you leh. I have only 1 baby already feel like dying !! You can actually cope with 4 !! amazing super mommy. We should nominate you for the super mommy award this year.

orange.. looks like its juz the two of us..
even though the gathering is so near.. i also cannot go.. sigh.. got movers coming to move stuff... so have gotta be home.. then pt maid coming to clean.. stuck at home whole sat... urgh... and oh btw.. the wash cloth muz be there.. cos muz censor censor mah.. hehe...

jamie... naked mal's gonna attract lotsa bees with all the flowers above him...

ilovebabies.. enzo handsome ah.. but everyone says he looks like my hub.. but my hub not handsome u know.. muahahaha... shhh.. dun tell him i said that.. lol...

joon,
tks for remembering me. yes m super paranoid cos of my 1st lost soooo.... anyway now too ha ha... pump is well utilized thou my ms not alot but at least better than nothing. carrier so far only used it when caleb is sleeping n he can sleep well in it. used it for both adidas &amp; nike sales last year so me n hb could shop like crazy. have u tried using without the insert? i tried once but caleb screamed like nobody's biz so i headache now lor.

Emma

Isn't better to have bee hovering the flowers, then to have houseflies over the soiled pampers and clothes.

678291.jpg

blessedmommy,
so nice u have twin boy, u closing shop or plan another girl? peifu u
like Li Jinmei, twin boys and a girl. I envy u. hope my second one also a twin boy, but I will go bankrupt.
U have any history of twins from ur family?

smiley
ur bb is gal right?? sooo pretty!!

orange
yah me super mommy, super crazy mommy muaahaaaa...

yes im better thanks but now trying to wean jo off cos i got mastitis phobia oredy!! so now jo is on a formula feed per day. thank god she is taking it well.

huijun
im closing shop!!! i already have 3 boys at hm n a gal. but dunno yet huh maybe 3 yrs later when i hv amnesia from all the "sufferings" of bringing up a baby, i might think of having another hehe....

nope no history of twins. truly by God's grace

<font color="ff0000">Hi Clarisse!! </font> *wave*wave*hug*hug*

mummytobabycaleb,
ohhh... so sad to hear that
... now u're blessed with baby caleb!!
yay! gd idea to bring it to sales! can grab more stuff! haha. erm, i didn't buy the insert. so i waited until DN was 4.5 mths old before trying it with him.

blessedmommy,
u definitely get 1 vote from me for supermom of the year!

emma,
hahahahaha!!! u so funny! i can just imagine all of us sitting in one corner swatting flies while all the rest are enjoying themselves at the beach! u play golf too? i'm more rusty than a 10-year old nail. haven't played since i found out i was pregnant. so embarrassed to even go to the range now.

orange,
haha, u still remember the "old macdonald" episode! OMG, i hate that song.

eling,
i think i just caught a fly too. so how was the gathering? must be very funnnnn!!!!!

*swat*swat*

Hi blessedmommy, thanks =) Yup, she's a girl, her name is Clarisse...

Came back from the gathering.. It was fun! So many babies! Hahaha...

smiley,
update! update! i've been on standby at my laptop, waiting for all of u to come back and post pics of all the cutie-cutie-babies. so what did u guys do? did daisybuttons' house burst? was the food good?