(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

lilpony
used to it can le... Got once i take cab.. den the cab uncle call Jayden "ger ger"... Does he look like one??

blessedmommy
i wan a ger oso....................

Malcolm has a similar beach ball too, he likes it very much!

677349.jpg

Brenda,
When all of us receive our bola bola, maybe the next theme of the montage will be BOLABOLAs! haaa!!! Then all of us take pics of our darlings playing with the ball.

brenda
wah now naked pix ah? hehehee... gotta search 4 it. tdy was on leave to latch R... so not much time to check in here and reply. anyway will see u mummies all at daisybuttons' plc tmrw!

wah u gals r really super fast! i hv been so bz no time to come in at all. at nite after latching ethan around 10pm-11pm+ he will zzz and all i wanna do is zzzz myself! mebbe only on wkends got some time to come in here to surf. then again, wkends u all go out n play liao then the forum so quiet :p

anyway here's my contribution to the naked photos! missed out on previous 'themes' tho

677439.jpg

To all who will be gathering tomorrow,

HAVE GREAT FUN!! ENJOY YOURSELF and hope BB enjoy themselves with bumbo seats and bola bola!

Wont be able to join us gals but I am sure there will be more gatherings next time!

<font color="0000ff">vivian and emoments</font>, post ur baby pics here lah then i try to do a little collage for our <font color="ff6000">three 18 Sept babies</font> using my novice digital scrapbooking skills! hahahaa...then then gotta wait till after the gathering tmlw then can do!

<font color="ff6000">doreen</font>, sorry to hear that.....then will see you next gathering then? hope he gets better soon yah.

<font color="aa00aa">puppylove</font> hahahha thanks! pretty trinity meets jovann tmlw!

<font color="ff0000">brenda</font>, boo hoo my name dissappeared from the bola bola list!!! boo hoooo!!!..... hey ur pic of ur arianne naked very nice! hahahaa...esp the one that is in black and white hor, really quite porno looking leh hehehehee...machiam those that appear on playboy sia....so cute! hehehehee....

<font color="119911">blessedmommy</font>.....oh my.......gosh......that photo of Jo you posted is BABELICIOUS! i love it leh...so nice and pretty. her soulful eyes, her knowing look, as if she knows she's too pretty for the camera. really very nice leh..........ooooh i want a GIRL!!!!!!!

<font color="ff0000">GOSH those diaper bags are GORGEOUS! going to get me one of these!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">gotta go liaoz, no time to chat today. sorry if i miss any postings hor. SEE YA TOMORROW!</font>

*yawnnnn.. oooh just woke up from my nap and saw millions of posts!*

<font color="119911">BolaBola @S$2.25 | Collection at Gathering</font>
1. Daisybuttons (terribly sorry! how come yr name flew out of here?! *Spank*)
2. Jo
3. Puppylove
4. E-Ling
5. Phoebe
6. Crystallized
7. Diana (via PHOEBE / Funds Received)
8. Emoments (via PHOEBE / Funds Received)
9/10. ilovebabies x 2 (S$4.50)
11/12. Selina x2 (via JO / Payment S$4.50: JO)
13. Wendy Wtan (Payment Pending)

<font color="ff0000">Mummies attending gathering tmr, do remember to bring a mat for bb to lie down. We're going to have a boLAboLA time!</font>

<font color="119911">BolaBola @S$3.35 | Via Post</font>
14. Littlepony (Funds Received)
15. Dumpty (Funds Received)
16. Melody (Payment Pending)
17. Angeline (Payment Pending - S$4.20 Airmail)

For via POST, Ill be posting bolas out by Sunday so you should receive it by Tuesday. But for Angeline, Im not sure how long it takes to reach HKG maybe 4/5 days..

<font color="119911">BolaBola | Self Collection &amp; COD</font>
18. Emma <font color="ff0000">(Can no problem.. we sms each other ya. Aiya thought I could see da famous Enzo in his chubchub
!)

<font color="119911">BolaBola | Payment &amp; Collection Pending</font>
19. Orange <font color="ff0000">(Pls let me know by tmr if u want me to post it ya..)</font>

Total Bolas: 19
<font color="ff0000">DONG DONG DONG! Orders Closed</font>

brenda.. when i collect from u, u can also see enzo mah.. hehe... and btw.. ur dong dong dong reminds me of kushinbo!!! lol.. yum!!!

<font color="119911">BolaBola @S$3.35 | Via Post</font>
14. Littlepony (Funds Received)
15. Dumpty (Funds Received)
16. Melody (Payment Pending)
17. Angeline (Payment Pending - S$4.20 Airmail)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Eh.. littlepony/dumpty/melody, on the mail should I write your nick or?? Will the postman laugh until pants drop!??!</font></font>

dear all, i'm back again.
today kenna 'banned' at work from IT again. must be those 'naked' pics causing it. hahaha

ilovebabies
wah..how they go to your office canteen to sell things 1? so exciting...need to apply to go 1 huh?

hi june
my boy javier also 27th sep

bola bola
so i collect for emoments &amp; diana tomolo

diaper bag
already bought 2 allerhand bags during the BP last yr. no $$ to buy somemore liao

Hi Brenda,

I agree with your point!!! haha!!!

Hehe, plan to fast from this super addictive forum cos my work is literally piling up!!! But I am back and trying to catch up on all the posts.... Hey, slow down leh...

ilovebabies,

The "Where's the other nipple" has become one HOT topic! Hehe, I din even noticed it until I saw the postings.... Then I had to scroll all the way up to relook at the photo!

Puppylove,

Your photos of Trinity are ALWAYS so gorgeous!!! Ask your husband to conduct photography classes leh.... I am sure there will be a lot of participants from this forum!

Brenda,

Here's Clarence's soap advert (at 4 mths) and yawning (when he was 2 weeks) pic as requested.
Thanks!!!

To all moms,

Have a fantastic weekend with our little darlings!!!

677532.jpg

677533.jpg

pupluv.. using what cam were the photos taken? i am thinking of getting a d-slr cos MOE is giving us $400 bucks to buy such stuff.. hehe... i love the colors of ur photos...

brenda.. its a japanese buffet restaurant at suntec.. realli yummi!!! me sho hungry now!!! urgh.. but cant think of anything i wanna eat... aniwayz.. i cant wait to see arienne too... such a pretty ger... hehe...

WOW! <font color="aa00aa">BlessedMommy</font>, you need Super Nanny to come take care of your terrorist or not? Hahaha..! Hey, I must sit down one day and hear all your stories on raising these kids. Truly admirable..

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebbs</font>, dont worry about the missing nip.. Ill do something about it! Heh.. 38D ok? Heehee.. these days photoshop can do wonders!

<font color="aa00aa">puppylove</font>, of cos the camera must be good too la. But u can have all the best tools (even a gorgeous model) but the photographer must be able to feel the subject then can capture the richest impressions! Maybe yr hub should side-lined as a photographer!

<font color="ff0000">*my maid just told me Arianne flipped while she changed her nappy! Sh*t.. how did I miss that?!?!? Urrrrrggghhh Ive been waiting and waiting then now this happened*</font>

Yaya, <font color="aa00aa">littlepony</font> I totally agree with u.. wear pink pink here and there pinker than strawberry shortcake, eye lashes curl-ier than magi mee, cheeks and lips redder than tomatoes, people still say Ah Boy ah?
Oh yes, the bolabola pics will be damn nice cos of the striking colors!

<font color="aa00aa">jRt</font>, hope your bonding was successful.. if not take another few days to bond la.. surely worth it! Ya take your time on posting Reuberns pics.. no rush..

<font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>, no wonder I was wondering where did our Purchasing Director go today.. Im going to do the eoutlet4u spree if u dont hear from me by tonight then give me a miss this time ya..

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>, aiyoo u making me hungry too JAPPY!.. haiz Im going to have my boring spaghetti dinner now.. hmmm

<font color="aa00aa">Peachie</font>, you also fasting??! heehee..

Kuishin-Bo is yummy yummy =) They called themselves the Authentic Japanese buffet Restaurant and have over 100 selections of sushi, sashimi, seafood, teppanyaki, tempura, kaminabe, japanese noodles, Japanese curry, salad &amp; more

was there last sunday and there was a q even before the place opens at 11.30am =)

Must resrve, otherwise no good seats ..62387088

emma : dong dong dong is when they said must q up for special items hor..hehe..

always find that very "challenging"..

brenda,
pls add me.
14. Huijun (via JO / Payment S$2.25: JO)

Jo, will return u on 25/2 when meet.

blessedmommy,
ur girl very pretty, a lot of hair like my girl, but my girl R have wavy hair and ur girl have straight hair. My girl almost 5mths and have not start dropping hair, dun think our girl will, right?

<font color="aa00aa">June</font>, oh sorry got your order but forgot to include your name just now.. so blurblur when I just woke up earlier to do the listing.. Funds received, thanx

<font color="aa00aa">huijun</font>, luckily we got an extra one! Yes I'll include u..

Updating the BolaBola list now.. will appear here shortly..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">BolaBola Orders</font></font>

<font color="119911">Collection/Payment at Gathering | S$2.25</font>
1. Daisybuttons
2. Jo
3. Puppylove
4. E-Ling
5. Phoebe
6. Crystallized
7/8. ilovebabies x 2 (S$4.50)

<font color="119911">via PHOEBE at Gathering</font>
9. Diana (Funds Received)
10. Emoments (Funds Received)

<font color="119911">via JO at Gathering</font>
11/12. Selina x2 (Payment S$4.50: JO)
13. Wendy Wtan (Payment Pending)
14. Huijun (Payment S$2.25: JO)

<font color="119911">Via POST | S$3.35</font>
15. Littlepony (Funds Received)
16. Dumpty (Funds Received)
17. June Poh (Funds Received)
18. Melody (Payment Pending)
19. Orange (Payment Received)
20. Angeline (Payment Pending - S$4.20 Airmail)

For via POST, Ill be posting bolas out by Sunday so you should receive it by Tuesday. As for <font color="119911">Angelines</font>, Im not sure how long it takes to reach HKG, maybe 4/5 days..<font color="ff0000">oooh pls PM/email me your real names for addressing on the envelope!!</font>

<font color="119911"> Self Collection &amp; COD</font>
21. Emma

Total Bolas: 21

*aiyo me so <font color="119911">green</font> in doing this, pls forgive me for all the mistakes Ive made! Have I made more mistakes here? Wonder how Phoebe can do this flawlessly..*

jo.. ya.. dong dong dong, 123, dong dong dong kushinbo... haha... its tough getting those stuff.. that's y muz seat right infront of the counter.. hehe...

ilovebabies, so funny about the missing nipple. When i first saw it i also wondering where is the other nipple.

brenda, yah yah the postman sure laugh when he saw those nick.

blessedmommy, i also wanna have twin leh. Jo is so sweet... really wish i can hug her

Hey mummies!
Is the gathering tomolo still open or closed already? I am thinking of joining leh.. (I know a bit last minute, paiseh) I am a bit behind coz I haven't been quite active =P

- Can I still go?
- If I go, can I bring my maid and hubby along?

emma
that pic on enzo n his carrot is hilarious!!! wow he really enjoy his food huh..

brenda
u can call supernanny for me? tell her come immediately before i end up in IMH.

eling
jia you! i will pray for u to have.... TRIPLETS!!! hahaahaa

blessedmommy, wahahaha twin can le, if triplets i will faint...

Smiley, perhap u check with daisybutton cause joon withdrawn, so i dunno whether there is anyone taken up her place already. Or check with diasybutton's PA.

smiley.. db's PA is none other than the bola supplier, BRENDA!!! hehe...

blessedmommy... hmm.. actualli i'm not sure if he enjoys his carrots.. lol.. cos his expression kinda weird when he's tasting it.. but he finishes it aniwayz.. hehe... pretty messy eater.. but i guess that's normal ya??

me me me! who calling me?

<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, I just sms daisybuttons hoping she'll reply soon.. can u pls PM me your mobile so that after I hear from her, I'll buzz u ya..

emma
saw that u giving your boy carrots. my friend in canada warned me abt giving carrots. this is what she wrote "What I found out from research was that carrots have lot of nitrate in them that's not good for babies under 1. It's different when it's pre-bottled carrot from Gerber or some baby food company. Same goes for spinach" just a thought to share

<font color="aa00aa">Blessedmommy</font>, serious ahh.. no one at home to help u tend to them?? GO out and get a breather la!

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>, Lil Enzo not naked enough le.. heehee.. but can do la.. As long as he shows off that adorable smile!

Hey how old is Enzo exactly now? on FULL solids or semi?

<font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>, thanx! should I IB u the funds now?