(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="aa00aa">Emma / Littlepony</font>, I guess <font color="ff0000">blessedmommy</font> will be the best person to share with us on how to love and care for 2 bbs at one time. I've always been admiring mummies who have twins, triplets and above.. The thought of it already make me scared.. Doubt I can handle..

Emma, lilpony

jia you jia you ok ? i want to see lil emma or lil lil pony haha ...

i want a boy .. then I'll spend less.

sky
welcome !! u r in the right thread !

come on, "showcase" your baby ! Brenda, our montage designer cum bola purchases cum PA to daisybuttons is asking for mummies to submit naked photos of our babies.

brenda, here's mine

677187.jpg

ilovebabies... errrr.... do u see me spending less??? muahahahhahahha... as long as u are a momma.. u will spend... irregardless of the gender of ur baby... its US.. not THEM.. lol..... and u know.. i was shocked.. i tabulated.. and as of dec last year.. the amt i spent on bp and sprees exceeded 1.5k alr!!!! *faintz*

emma

sure or not ??? wah .. i tot I was out of control .. ehhehe ok so I dont feel so guilty after all

eh u not going to the gathering tmr ? tot want to see Mr Enzo aka smiley boy boy.

June

welcome too ! wow there are 3 Jaydens in the Aug thread too !

Hi Orange

I'm collecting the bola via Phoebe. You want me to collect from you as well? But I'm not too sure when thou.

Phoebe, any idea?

ilovebb,
3 sets of clothings for Rachel only? haaa!! Hmm, don't be shocked.. Wayne has 11 sets of new pyjamas plus 10 sets of CNY clothings! and dunno how many pairs of new socks n soft shoes!

Haaa. yes, i agree with emma.. not the gender .. but it's US!!!! And emma, i don't dare to tabulate how much i spend on wayne!!!!!

Ya <font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>, how? u coming? Or u stay at home la.. bring Enzo over, we bbsit for u! heh..

<font color="aa00aa">June</font>, WELcomE! ya ya any naked pic of Jayden? (hee.. Do i sound like a pervert?? hahah!)

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, thanx for giving me a big title! heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">emoments</font>, thanx got it! Hope Dylan has gotten better..

lilpony

u sure or not ? u let wayne wear new clothes for the 15 days of CNY ? lol hahahah

yes I forgot to include some new overalls, and some gifts from colls too. See, these kids damn good life !

got got.. will post tonite when i got home frm shopping.. hubby haben buy CNY clothes.. and i haben buy finish yet... Jayden got endless to wear.. My MIL bought, i bought, relatives bought.. mani mani mani mani........

brenda.. hahaha.. u coming to fetch enzo?? hehee.... i try to come ok... will cx with hub later.. hehe....

lilpony, i muz tabulate so that next time, i can show enzo how much i spent on him... haha..

ilovebb,
haa!! i was close to the target - 15days of cny! haaa! and hoh, i kept buying his and ended not buying mine....

Yes, damn good life!! In the past, my mother sew new clothes for me. Pattern the same, cloth the same as my sister's. Nowadays, got polo ralph, carters!!

But juz love buying for them. SO CUTE!

Emma,
But i muz say your money well spent! Enzo has so nice clothings leh!!!! I mean, all very special ones that u won't see them available here... heee!!! U muz share with me where u buy mah!!

ilovebabies, emma
aiyah ang moh like petite yet with nice ass n boobs hehe.. so in a way both of u r right! ass n boobs = ba ba. aiyoh i dun wanna hv ang moh son in law leh.

i also cant stand temptation of buying clothes for jo leh. all the more for me cos i been buying boys clothings for yrs!!!

lil pony
go buy gal gal clothes n keep lo. haha.. i been buying over the years hoping to hit jackpot one day. never knew my jackpot will come aft 4 boys!! now u know why jo is truly truly my princess!!!!

june/sky
welcome to this addictive place. its even better than being kissed by my hubby whoa haahaa....

brenda
was hoping to hv another set of twins, best if gals but too bad.. my next life lah maybe!! cos im closing factory!!!

twins r indeed fun. tiring intially but reall enjoy watching them grow up together. imagine when i only had the twins i had no help, no maid no mother no mil cos was staying in perth for a yr.

<font color="119911">BolaBola @S$2.25 | Collection at Gathering</font>
1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. Phoebe
5. Crystallized
6. Diana (via PHOEBE / Funds Received)
7. Emoments (via PHOEBE / Funds Received)
8. ilovebabies x 2
9. Selina x2 (via JO / Payment JO)

<font color="119911">BolaBola @S$3.35 | Via Post</font>
12. Littlepony (Funds Received)
13. Dumpty (Funds Received)
14. Melody (Payment Pending)
15. Angeline (Payment Pending S$4.20 Airmail)

For via POST, Ill be posting bolas out by Sunday so you should receive it by Tuesday. But for Angeline, Im not sure how long it takes to reach HKG maybe 4/5 days..

<font color="119911">BolaBola | Payment &amp; Collection Pending</font>
16. Orange
17. Emma

<font color="ff0000">Hey Phoebe our Purchasing Director, I learnt from u one.. quite pro ahh my BP here heehee..</font>

June
Same birthdate as my son. There's another bb boy same birthdate too. hahaha

daisybutton
Damien still coughing guess not going ur hse tml leh...sobsob
Got to wait for next gathering liao

Brenda
Naked pic!! I have alot but not in this pc leh. Will post later. I like taking naked pic becos can see all the 'ba ba' bbs....hahaha

June
Same birthdate as my son. There's another bb boy same birthdate too. hahaha

daisybutton
Damien still coughing guess not going ur hse tml leh...sobsob
Got to wait for next gathering liao

Brenda
Naked pic!! I have alot but not in this pc leh. Will post later. I like taking naked pic becos can see all the 'ba ba' bbs....hahaha

blessedmommy, well.. be it ger or boi.. our pocket sure big hole de.. coz our eyes cannot stop looking and our hands cannot stop buying and paying.. lolx...

Brenda

agreed ... u did a superb job !

Blessedmommmy

*kow tow to you* ..u still want a pair of twin gals after twin boys ??? i really your admire your energy level !

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, sorry to ask ah.. but where's Rachel the other nipple?! hahahah! I cannot stop laughing! Another sweetie!

<font color="aa00aa">blessedmommy</font>, oh must have been real tough when u were without help in Perth! But hey you've survived well!

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>,
Thanks, got ur email!

oh! u were waiting for a frowning pic ah? I actually posted already, but maybe it got 'lost' among soooo many posts! heheh... itz ok, I repost here. The 'pout' pic is a cropped version of the one I originally posted - the one you said was better than Angelina Jolie's pout!! kekeke... Thanks for including T in!

677236.jpg

Brenda

it's ok .. cos I keep asking myself the same qn when I saw this pic ... eehe

but dont worry, Rachel has two fully developed nipples eheheh

<font color="0000ff">ilovebabies</font>,
okie okie! Tonite I'll go find the pic of my hubby as a bb, then post it beside a pic of Trinity. Let u see the resemblance!!

june
if its ur first bb, be it boy or gal sure big hole. but after so many boys, buying blue/black/white shirts/shorts/pants/jeans will bore u!!!!! gimme pink pink n more pink pls!!!! n i want skirts, skorts n dresses! no no no more shorts n jeans. phobia!!!! haahaa... btw, maybe u dunno yet since u say u r new. i have 4 boys (3 with me, 1 with jesus in heaven) thats why im getting bored with boys clothings

ilovebabies
i wan i wan but now no chance liao. factory closing!!

oh yes, where is the other nipple huh?????

brenda
tough but thank god twins r v gd boys since baby. v independent. my 3 yr old is the terrorist at hm.

<font color="aa00aa">puppylove</font>, oh dear! oh oh.. ya that day I was so thrilled looking at T's aka Angelina J's pout then I forgot to save and then I cannot remember if u had posted any frowning ones! oh my.. sorry.. I old liao la.. Later I go and add ya.. pai seh

But I must say the photography skills behind the cam of your pics are damn good. This fella can FEEL the object and the machine(cam).. He/She minces the expressions of T very well and capture them rightly.. Is it you?

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, must be your cam la.. ate up her Nipple.. heehee

blessedmommy

u r still young ... can still try again mah ? ahhaha saying is easy ya ?

i guess the missing nipple is due to the lighting when I took the pic. hehe see, such a lousy photographer.

puppylove

hey i realise my Rachel and your Trinity dont look so alike now hor ?

blessmommy
yup.. this is my 1st baby since i am a young mummy.. Hehe.. turning 21 this June.. i envy you.. can give birth to twins.. my Hubby wan twins(1 boi &amp; 1 ger),but... No chance.. i close factory for the time being until i buy my own house(living with in-laws now..Terror!)

ilovebabies
where is the nipples?? lolx.. so cute....

june
wow young mommy indeed!! next time u enjoy lor.

ilovebabies
now at hm oredy chaotic leh everday like a war zone.if i have another one u better send me to IMH first lol

June,
21 only! haaa!!! THink you probably is the youngest in this thread! Aiyoh, i old aunty alreadi! But young mum good leh..probably, i have trouble chasing after my son when he knows how to run!! U

blessedmm,
haaaa! IMH.. no lah.. next time, u also very fortunate.. your sons bring daughter in laws to come n see u!! you juz make sure they treat u nice! not happy with this one DIL still got two more spare! haaa!

lil pony
so many of u got mil prob. imagine next time i will have 3 dil who hates me??? sob sob....

june
i told u its addictive right?> now u gotta start fasting forum if not u gotta eat salted fish haaha..

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>,
no lah no lah, not old lah. Itz this thread going too fast!! I actually sacrificed some sleep last night juz to catch up on all the posts!! And now I'm behind again! hai...

the way u described "the photographer of my Trinity" is so farrnie, so poetic!!!
Thanks but it's not me... It's my hubby!! heheh, i'll tell him what u said!

<font color="0000ff">ilovebabies</font>,
ya, i also notice Trinity and Rachel dun look alike anymore... Rachel is sweeter and more girlish by the day... my Trinity more boyish looking.. except when she pouts! kekekek... then she looks like Angelina Jolie!! harharhar...

blessedmommy

eh next time u'll have 4 income from your kids + hubby's contribution ! woo hoo !

aah that's how I determine how many kids I have ! ahah siao !

like my mum, she has 4 children and so got 4 sources of $. how I envy her .. well... they've been thru hard times raising us too

puppylove

no lah not true .. Trinity is ger ger looking too leh unlike my Rachel .. ALWAYS mistaken as a boy ... some say "handsome boy !" faintz ...

blessedmommy,

no lah. you so modern and nice.. i bet your DILs will fight to get your attention.. haa!!
Oh ya hoh... 4 income leh (like what ilovebb says)... wow!! u RICH alreadi!!! Sit at home, shake legs...

if your DILs complain about u.. most probably they come to forum to complain.. haa! you so expert in forums.. u juz need to find out their nickname.. then, you know what they complain u about! haaa!!

ilovebb,
Rach got a girl look leh. how come people mistaken her for boy leh!

But frankly, these days.. people abit blind one leh.. i dress up wayne in blue.. still got people ask me if he's boy or girl!!! Fainz!

jo
wah ur K nude foto so porno. next time she grow up she willsure scold u for posting up for public consumption hahaaaa

ilovebabies
yah hor a lot of allowance so hopefully they not stingy only know how to let wives buy LVs n guccis n let their mommy eat salted vege n beancurd everyday.

lil pony
u r so funny!!! next time u do that to wayne's wife too yah????

ilovebabies,
lol.. i also wonder where is the other nipple.. suddenly become hot topic.. hahahaha..

girls it's so cute to see everyone's babies growing up!!! jia you!!!

weikuan

Ruien is looking very pretty liao, no worries abt her looying boy boy lah =)

Blessed mummy
u r indeed blessed to have such pretty jo with eyes taht can talk !