(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

puppylove, my girl also resemble my hubby more. But they said my mounth and Amabel's same same.

Brenda, maybe your next montage project can be resemble photo of Daddy/Mummy's photo when they are baby vs baby's photo.

Thanks for buying the bolabola balls for us.

hi hi mummies..
do hope that everyone enjoys ur gathering tomorrow..can take photos & post to share..thks..thks..

hi hi brenda..
can start training her early for abs toning then..keke..okok, me will go & take some photos & upload to share..keke..thks..thks..will also try to get some porno ones to match ur next theme..yeah!cant wait to see the sexy hunks & babes ahh..keke..**blowing wolf whistle**

hi hi dumpty..
do hope ur G is getting better liao..let him drink more water ba..hope it helps..cheers~

hi hi orange..
hope ur C is getting better also..ya, my mum was telling me that if bb has too much mucus..we got to "suck" it out for them..if w/o ur pigeon "sucking tool", then just put our mouth at their little nose to "suck" them out..

hi hi doreen..
i like D in the 1st photo..the reflective part near that mouth looks like he has saliva drooling..keke..so cute..hope D is getting better soon..

hi hi phobe..
will chk out with u on the eoulet spree in the oct thread..thks..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">BolaBola @S$2.25 | Collection this Sat at Gathering</font></font>

1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony (via POST) <font color="ff0000">Funds Received</font>
7. Crystallized
8. Diana (via PHOEBE) <font color="ff0000">Funds Received</font>
9. Emoments (via PHOEBE)
10. Dumpty (via POST)
11. ilovebabies (x 2)
12. Selina (x2) <font color="ff0000">Collection &amp; Payment via Jo</font>
13. Emma
14. Melody <font color="ff0000">Awaiting for your reply..</font>
15. Angeline (via Post) <font color="ff0000">Awaiting for your reply..</font>

For via POST, Ill be posting bolas out by Sunday so you should receive it by Tuesday.. So for <font color="ff0000">Melody and Angeline</font>, pls reply me as soon ya.. thanx!

<font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>, cannot breathe le.. I was trying very hard to concentrate on my BOLABOLA tabulation then I saw your post then my heartbeat bing bong bing bong heehee..

Is it ok if I let u know by end of today?

Hey ladies

All of you are getting so excited over the bolabola.....it is indeed a cheap and fun toy to develop the baby's motor skill and balancing act... thks Brenda for the recommendation....

Guess wat...i am so influence by all of you that I went to search for the bolabola last evening. actually quite hard to source, only available in those old estates provision shops. but hor...as now is the CNY period, most shops are selling CNY stuff, the bolabola i want will only arrive after CNY
....those having the bolabola, have fun with your little one

Emma

The dress is nice, but my mum is so picky one! She prefer those can open from front and with big big collars, as it's easier for her to dress the bb. I bought those cute and expensive rompers and bodysuits from mothercare, she almost never let my bb wear it! And I've bought too many clothes during fox sale! So can't join the eoutlet4u BP lor. Sob sob!

<font color="aa00aa">Doreen/</font>, guess our cams are the best tools to stop them from wailing! heehee.. so cams must be of easy reach!

<font color="aa00aa">Puppylove</font>, eh.. Oh cos I only got Trinity's smiley pic! this one
676813.jpg

U have a frowny one? I can't seem to find it, maybe I missed your post.. Sorry

Wah.. your email addy also got secret code one ahh.. hee.. ok I'll send my doves out to deliver u the montages after I reply all the posts here!

<font color="aa00aa">Littlepony</font>, heehee.. the aunty happy only! Anyway she gave me NAME CARD! Can u beat that?! NAME CARD FOR A 'ZAP HUAY DIAM'!! Stylo..

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies &amp; other bola mummies at gathering tmr</font>, bring along a cloth to lay your bb on the floor ok? I show u girls how to stimulate your bbs with the bola.

<font color="ff0000">Let's go BOLA BOLA tomorrow!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Melissa</font>, just post the pics whenever u can. I'll add the pics whenever I can too..

<font color="aa00aa">E-Ling</font>, ya that's a brilliant idea! But I dying to do the PORN one first le..

<font color="ff0000">How?!
MUMMIES, if no objections on the PORNO montage, do post your little naked ones here..</font> of cos can cover their the-the there la.. if u don't cover, I can make it blurblur ya.. I'll provide a sample soon.

Brenda,
I've transferred to you. Please check yah?

Wendy (wtan),
G slightly better but his cough really like going to cough his lungs out that king.
So poor thing.

orange,
Hope Cayden better already?

My gosh, you gals joining so many sprees! I'm truely amazed!

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>, u doing shortlisting for Arianne and the rest of the girls here ah? heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">Yuna</font>, hihi.. yes indeed, economical and functional.. if u like, I can help u to get one too. Just add your name to the list and PM me your collection(via post or??) and payment mode.. But must let me know by today 5pm ya..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">LAYLONG! LAYLONG! - BolaBola going for <font color="ff0000">S$2.25</font>, order by today 5pm</font></font> heehee..!

<font color="aa00aa">Dumpty</font>, did u bring Gabriel to see a doc? Better quickly get rid of the cough, I heard prolong coughing might lead to Asthma..

Thanx, received your funds.. will mail out bola by Sunday

<font color="aa00aa">Blessedmommy</font>, OOOOOOOHhhh! Look at the way Jo's looking at the cam!! The luscious hair! Those mesmerizing eyes! Jeeezee..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">So JO-rgeous!!!</font></font>

dumpty
yes asgree with brenda, prolong cough will lead to bronchitis n even asthma. but not to worry if he has seen doc.

brenda
wahhaaahaaa ur use of words made me laugh!!!she look like a boy leh even with her long hair so a clip is a MUST!!!!

Dumpty and Wtan, Thanks ! My little Cayden is so much better now ..
Am so happy !! hehehe.. Just now, i left him on his tummy and he started crawling !!! eh... or maybe i should say he started pushing himself forward using his knees !!! I was so excited and cheering him on and forgot to video it down .. boo..

Brenda, i will transfer the money to you. I think i should not go for the gathering since Cayden has just recovered. Will arrange with you on the collection of the bola.. eh.. any mummies staying in the East and going for the gathering ??

Hi Brenda, can i have one of the bola bola also? I won't be able to go to the gathering.. Would appreciate if you could send the bola bola to me via post.. i will pay for the posting fee too..

omg omg omg... arienne and jo are shhhoooorrrrr beautiful!!!! so envious...

brenda.. i love looking at ger clothes.. but have no ger ger myself.. so can only scout and recommend.. hehe.... and WHY WHY WHY!!!! arienne looks so ang moish!!!! double envious!!!!!! lol

diana.. i'm a 'ai sui mai mia' (vain at all cost) momma.. lol.. so as long as its nice, no buttons will be stop me.. lol....

pupluv.. the diaper bags are soooo nice... but we bot a fararri (laptop) bag for a diaper bag.. lol... juz to match enzo's name... lol.... and if i get one of those from the BP, high chance my hub will reject the idea of carrying a ladies' bag.. haha...

Brenda.. i will PM you my address shortly after my lunch(pai sei! in office eating) and oso i will transfer the money Via ATM transfer.. Do kindly PM me your a/c no... 10q!

<font color="aa00aa">BlessedMommy</font>, with those eyes, cannot be boyish la..

<font color="aa00aa">Orange</font>, you've got mail! I can also mail to u if u like.. Via Post will be S$3.35..

<font color="aa00aa">June</font>, got your email, replied too!

<font color="aa00aa">Selina</font>, nice job at cropping off the the-the there.. heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">Emma</font>, SAME SAME! I'm also a victim of vanity.. Ended up always make Arianne cry so badly cos I will ngeh ngeh force the clothes down her throat.. i mean neck la..

So clever of u to decipher that about the pretty diaper bags.. heehee.. think of the 'carrier' first.. heh

Haaa. it's so nice seeing all happy babies in this thread.. and oh, starting to get fleshy here as well! haaaa!!!

Orange, glad to know that cayden is recovering!

Emma, same as well. I love looking at bb gals clothings!!! And oh yes, my hubby also don't like carrying ladies' bags..

wow brenda, u got sideline now. selling BOLABOLA!!! whats next on ur highly recommended list huh???

weikuan
ur gal so pretty! n love her hair!!!

orange
im staying in the east but cant make it to gathering

diana
bingo!! why u so observant huh???

emma
jia you n give enzo a lil sis soon ok hehe...

Brenda

Thks for offering your help! I got my bola bola during lunch time! yeah....happened to walk past a shop and they sell it at $2.60.

hmm... u know.. i love enzo so much, i might not wanna have another to "split" my love for him.. lol... i know i'm weird... its like.. i love him so much i cannot imagine myself loving another baby...........

ilovebb,
Oh... Rachael from Preciousbabe is there? Hee. I bought clothes from her twice... she very nice..
aiyoh.. the two dresses u bought for your rachel so CUTE!!!!!! Sometimes, i so tempted to buy ger ger's clothes.. haaa!!

Emma,
i understand how you feel.. coz i feel the same as well leh. I mean, i love wayne too much and i even tot probably will stop at ONE so i can give him all my love.. i can't imagine 'splitting' my love for another one.. I know what u mean!!

<font color="aa00aa">Blessedmommy</font>, aiyo with the rate I'm going with the Bola's sale, I'll surely die of eating nuts... KA CHIAM PU TEH sales! I have to sell hundreds before I can buy a tin of milk for Arianne! heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">Blessedmommy/huijun</font>, Wah! Both your bbs can go do the bb Timotei SHampoo ads!!

<font color="aa00aa">Yuna</font>, the shop I went to was selling @S$2.50 then my PA Ling, she bargained for discount then the aunty gave 10% heh.. Have fun with it ya..

Lilpony

yes yes she was here ! i had a chat with her. Yup, she's nice i agree. hehe see, I cant stand the temptation when I saw gal's clothes and my Rachel already has at least 3 sets of CNY clothes.

Emma

Hey i tot they are petite yet ba ba ? heeh ..

lil pony... so glad u understand how i feel.. i thought i was the only weirdo... haha... and hor... i wanna buy ger clothes too!!!! lol... think i'll try dressing enzo up in dresses.. and take photo!!!! muahahahha....