(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

selina
oh yah! I have a camera that does that too. It's so cool ya? Very good for taking baby photos. Haha. Sophie's been botak since birth. No hair to drop... haha... Are you a stay home mum or working mum?

Aiyo.. dear Arianne, you are such a cutie pie !! Auntie want to hug hug and kiss kiss you.

Brenda, I want the bola too... eh.. maybe u can ask if there is discount for BP? hahaha.. I am just kidding !!

dear brenda,
here is the pics - tough getting the frown one leh. grinning
674300.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Shirlyn</font>, Thanx for the vote!

<font color="aa00aa">Peachie</font>, me? no la! heh.. I tell u who is a very creative writer ok? JOOOOOOOON *shhh* I adore her clever usage of words, very dry humor too!
But thanx for the compliments! Hope to bring some laughter here..

<font color="aa00aa">Selina</font>, OMG! Caleb looks like he is trying to 'gek sai'! Impressive expression!

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Mummies Mani/Pedi + Kopi Retreat</font></font>
When: 22nd or 23rd Feb (Do indicate which date u prefer)
Time: TBA
Where: TBA

Can we have a show of hands/feet?
1. Brenda - Either date
2. Phoebe - Either date
3. daisybuttons - prefer 23 feb
4. Shirlyn - Kopi only
<font color="ff0000">5. Blessedmommy+bb Jo - u can choose to do pedi only so that yr hands are still free for Jo.. or kopi only also can la.. Of cos Jo is welcome!</font>
<font color="ff0000">6.Jasmine, how? can come?</font>
7. E-Ling + maybe bb Amabel also? - no bring bb then mani and pedi, if bring bb then kopi lor. Hehe - Either date ok for me <font color="ff0000">(eh.. really up to u! Both also can..)</font>

<font color="aa00aa">E-Ling</font>, don't really need to go early la.. 1pm also ok.. once u come, just kpo kpo okie? Thanx for offering! Now we got more hands, better!

<font color="aa00aa">Orange</font>, heehee! I did think of that too actually but old lady selling it.. paiseh le.. wonder how much is her profit for each bola.. ser-kar-lee is only 5cts! heh..

<font color="aa00aa">Ming Liew</font>, hi! no smiley pic of your bb? SOrry, what's the name of yr bb? Can put in my montage?

<font color="aa00aa">Shirlyn</font> HAHAHahaaahah! That one not frowning la.. more like Yujie just seen an ugly man! heehee!

ling
me working mum but my work place quite flexi so most days i work at home. yah the mobile camera is great so i went to get one today cos i got $200 voucher from starhub
now no need to wait for hb to b ard to take pixs liaoz.

brenda,
i must agree hb better at capturing caleb's every little expressions. me not there yet leh. sadz...

selina
ur caleb looks so thrilled lying on the tummy.
hehe, the pic of frowning caleb, cant help but notice the hairy lap

wonder if caleb was "poked"...

While doing the SMILEY vs FROWNY montage halfway, I did this instead!!!!
Sorry <font color="aa00aa">Selina</font>, are those your hub's legs? those are my hub's on the other pic!! I can't helped but noticed the similarity!
HAIR! HAIRY! HAIR-IER!!! heehee..

674455.jpg

hahhaaaa the photos of the babies so darn cute it made my day! hahahahha!!!

<font color="0000ff">shirlyn</font>, yu jie got such nice THICK BLACK hair. Jovann is envious.....boo hoo.....

<font color="aa00aa">emma</font>, u coming for the gathering? u stay quite near right? come lah...

<font color="ff0000">puppylove</font>, yeah! will meet miss photogenic Trinity in person this sat! wow...even a simple photo of her sitting on the sofa with her toys is so nicE!

<font color="ff6000">brenda</font>, oooh that montage of arianne and her bola bola is gorgeous! u are good man....

hey i want too!

BolaBola @S$2.50 | Collection this Sat at Gathering
1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. daisybuttons

<font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>, I tried getting into DBS IB but their page got problem, will try again later.. Thanks for doing this!

emma, hahahahaa your "comic strip" of Enzo and his chubby friend so funnny. i told hubby and he laughed too hehehehe! Enzo is really a happy baby.
and he so good, so sticky to you. mine was sticky only during ML, now sometimes when i reach home dun even wanna look at me! brrrrr....

daisybutton
ya..sometimes when i come home, he also 'not keen' to see me back. haha.
only happy to see me when he's hungry "HERE COMES THE MILK"

Hey Vivian, mummy of Rhys! Rhys and Jovann are borned on the same day! hehehehee..... on Lunar New Year day 1 our boys are 5mths old!

Jovann meets Rhys
674543.jpg

daisybutton,
ok include me maid, sorry did not reply to your earlier maii as it just goes too fast here.

Just let me know how much I need to pay. So what is the total head count now???

Phoebe,
Will be busy for the next couple days so will be in and out really fast. If i miss out in any of your mails with regards to the BP which I have place order just PM ok.

Got three meetings next week.

<font color="ff6000">daisybutton</font>
dont be envious of yujie's hair. She only looks good from the front. the back of her head is <font size="+1">bare</font>

no, i dint purposely shaved it. on a positive note, she does look rather stylo, one of a kind *thick skinned*
674665.jpg

Hi Phoebe,
Has juz transferred n send u a PM too.
In case I might have missed any of ur msgs re this BP goin forward can u pls also send me a PM or sms me if u dun hear fm me cos I'm currently tied up at work....but I'll still try n come in whenever I can...Thanks!!!

Brenda,
1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony

Brenda, I can't make it to this Sat's gathering but still, I want the bola leh! Can get for me and hmm, if convenient post it to me? I pay you the postage and the bola? I transfer the money to you! Possible? Paisey.. sound so mafan.

i wan the bola oso!!!

1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony
7. Crystallized

brenda,
your montage skills are great.
Thanks for offering to send over to HK. Will it be too much trouble for you? Yah, I don't think it will be easy to find a beachball in HK as it is winter here now.

How can I make payment to you? DBS transfer? How much?

Brenda

Thanks for your concern leh! The one I'm going to interview tonight is 27 yrs, worked in singapore for one family for 9 yrs! And her salary is high, 400+. After discuss with my family, think maybe she is too over qualified for me, too much experience might not be a good thing, right? Thinking to change to criteria to the following
Filipino, 26-30yrs, university/college level, new to singapore, married with kids! Is it a wiser choice?

Brenda, the montage on smiley vs frowny is so lovely done. They are all so cute with those expression. Yah thanks for sending me the high res montages

Pheobe, oop i still dun have the time to see the ON spree leh. Can you let me know the link again. Thanks so much. Or anyone can let me know the link? Thanks Thanks

Brenda

I want the ball too, but I'm not able to join saturday's gathering, so need someone to pass to me.

Phoebe
Can help to pass the ball to me ? Thanks a lot!

1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony
7. Crystallized
8. Diana

<font color="aa00aa">Littlepony &amp; Angeline</font>, you've got mail!

<font color="aa00aa">Diana</font>, you've got mail too!
The maid's background and 26-30yrs old is ok but sometimes the agency will lie about their maid's age so I guess you'd have to judge yourself during the interview.. Good luck ya!

1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony
7. Crystallized
8. Diana
9. emoments

hi hi brenda..
Arianne is so cute &amp; smiley with the ball leh..very colorful..when i showed it to my sis..she was commenting that A is very pretty &amp; one of the shots looks like she's toning herself up her abs..btw, thks for consolidating the photos of the babies into a montage..u have done a GREAT job!haha..they are all so cute!u r indeed very creative..i dun think i can do up such an artpiece..i will send u Maverick's photos for the next round of themes submission..thks..

Brenda,

I want Bola too! But Me not going for gathering this Sat so wondering if possible to post to me leh?
1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony
7. Crystallized
8. Diana
9. emoments
10. dumpty

Gabriel sick sick... cough, running nose and this morning even vomitted his milk. Not just regurgitation but is mer-lion style! *Sob sob*

Ooops... is it must do like this?

1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony
7. Crystallized
8. Diana
9. emoments
10. dumpty

Brenda

can include my rachel ?

675037.jpg

oh btw

1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony
7. Crystallized
8. Diana
9. emoments
10. dumpty
11. ilovebabies (x2)

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">BolaBola @S$2.50 | Collection this Sat at Gathering</font></font>
1. Jo
2. Puppylove
3. E-Ling
4. orange
5. phoebe
6. littlepony (via POST)
7. Crystallized
8. Diana (via PHOEBE)
9. emoments
10. dumpty (via POST)
11. ilovebabies (x 2)

<font color="ff0000">WOW!</font> Didn't know these bolas will be selling like hot cakes, or should I say hot ballz! hee.. I don't know if that pathetic looking provision shop has so many bolas to sell to me, but I'll try to ask ok? Also, pls expect the bola to come a little bit dusty on the outside plastic bag, nothing fancy fancy ya.. Must wash the ball before using too!

Those <font color="aa00aa">via POST</font>, I'll email u my bank details + $$.

<font color="aa00aa">Diana</font>, u can let me know if u prefer to pay via Phoebe or thru DBS IB ya.. I anything also ok..

Also, those attending the gathering this Sat, I'll provide a little instructional video (live!) on how u can play the bola with yr bb.. *ahem* provided you all want to know la

Dumpty, Cayden also sick sick for more than 1 week liao. Same as Gabriel - cough, running nose but no vomiting . The heartpain part is when we tried to clear his stuffy nose using the pigeon sucking thingy.. he screamed and screamed till so cham. like ganna tortured.. sigh..