(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

but his milk intake is still the same leh - 100ml only. how come the same amt last time can only last him 3 hrs but now it can last him 6 hrs?!? anwyay i;m definitely not complaining lah cos i get to sleep more too

daisybuttons,
his last feed b4 the 12midnite one is usually ard 8-9pm

melody
wah ur bb stays awake the whole day?? must be really tiring for u. but tat shd oso mean that she sleep more at nite rite cos she will be so tired!

daisybuttons

ya lor... tat why checking weather any other baby like mine... if yes, how to make her sleep more

michelle

not really, she can stay awake the whole day, sleep for 3hr from 8pm to 11pm wake up for feed, then it's every 2hr feeding time. Tat really making me veri stress till got depression

Tat day still joking wit my MIL maybe i shd take some liquor feed her the EBM so tat she will be sleepy hahaha

mumnies, thanks SO MUCH for your encouragement. It means a lot. I almost gave up last night till I read your posts.. I had some blocked ducts on the "better" breast last night, i.e. the one that has better flow and I was feverish. Got Nicholas to suckle for a few min to clear the ducts. I have been giving Nicholas EBM since last night and was shocked that he can drink 120ml every 3 hrs (he's under 3 weeks old!)!!

Anyway, I tried to express more frequently for now and latch less to give myself (and him) some breather and less stress. This morning, i expressed 280ml at one go! What a cow!

Joon, thanks for your insipring story, I shall try to latch him again (taking deep breath - i'm nervous abt this as Marcus refused after bottle

A few friends told me that their bb used to fight like crazy too in their first month but it got better.

edksd, mrs wong said to express, didn't say when, but i supposed she means after to drain breasts to increase supply. but my problem is, my expressed yeild has increased, but I don't know if the milk flow has, as Nicholas still fussed a lot during suckling.

ilovebabies, I tried both cradle and football positions but he still fusses. I've tried the U-hold and compression, but doesn't seem to make difference either. He is really impatient though.

puppylove, I worry about switching from one breast to another when he hasn't been on one for over 10 min as he will then get double doses of foremilk. Mrs wong advised not to do this too. I am worried that Nicholas get diarrhea as a result of too much foremilk which is main reason I decided to give him EBM via bottle.

daisybuttons

i dont know ,... prob I am stupid .. cant follow the video or I am simply not good with the sling.

have been bringing my Rachel out for shopping recently and I have visited the nursing rooms of these shopping malls namely Tiong bahru plaza, Vivo City, compass Point and Suntec.

Here's my comparisons:

Tiong Bahru plaza only has 1 nursing room at 5th flr and it only allows one mother at once.

Vivo City nursing room allows one mother at once and the door doesnt comes with a lock ! I was nursing halfway and a mother actually open the door !!

Compass Pt nursing room is big, allows two mothers in two cubicles. Located at 4th flr beside Food court.

Suntec nursing room is BIG ! So far, i know there are two. One is slightly bigger which comes with 2 rooms for BF and also with a hot/cold water dispenser ! wow !!

edksd

I bought 3 nursing tops from Spring Maternity@ Suntec.
The nursing tops are nice. It is actually made of two pieces. The inner piece is actually a nursing singlet. The outer piece is just a ordinary top. So what I did was I separate the two piece as they were sewed together as a single top for sale. So I can now wear the inner nursing top with my other tops inside, thus I wont reveal much during BF. Get what I mean ? anyway they having a promotion now. Some nursing tops going for $59.90 for 2.

domesticgoddess

pls dont give up ok ! yest i went spring maternity and the sales gals told me we tend to put on weight during BF cos we get hungrier and tends to eat more. ahah I was so sad to hear this but the gals was encouraging me not to give up BF ! so nice of them .. ahha of cos I wont give up ! it's the best present we can give to our babies !

Dont feel bad giving EBM .. i do that all the time.
but I latch my gal once in a while lah ....

rainnie

I went to the link that you posted here ... the one that the mother was asking for EBM. I think the gals who offered their EBM is real nice and I am really touched by their gesture.

But how sure is the mother that the EBM she receive has enough nutrients for her ger ? I think her ger is oredi 8 mths old right ? Some of the mothers here are only having < 6 mth old babies.

Is it safe to consume EBM from other mothers ? Sorry if I ask stupid qn but if it's something that is going into our babies stomach, I would be very careful ....

Hi DG,
I must say, ur pumping volume is DAMN impressive man! 280ml! Amaaaaazing! So how is ur fever and how did it go? (the BFg session with Nicholas) When u say Nicholas is fussing, what do u mean by fussing? What does he do? Coz I read somewhere tt bbs fuss if milkflow is too fast. They cannot swallow the milk quick enough. Could tt be the reason for his fussing? If it is, then I read tt the solution is to pump just a little first before latching on, so he doesn't experience the "gush".

Hi daisybuttons,
Ooops! Sorry! Wrong number! No, I didn't get tt contraption in the end. I think I know what u're talkg abt, a bra with holes for the funnels? I've seen it, but only on US websites. The 1st time I saw it I laughed... what a sight! (to see a woman with her shirt open and 2 cones sticking out of her chest reading a book!)

Hi Michelle,
Sleep more is GOOOOOD!
That's when they grow
and not to worry, it's normal. Savour and enjoy the extra sleep u get

Hi Melody,
Wow, ur bb girl is really active! So what do u do during the day to keep her entertained? And don't be sad
... at night, does someone help u with her feeds? Or do u do it all by urself?

ilovebabies,

Thanks for the nursing rm feedback! It's really really useful! Let me try to compile it into a table for all of us

Yup yup, the Suntec nursing room is BIG and NICE! The nursing chair is also quite comfy.
I've gone to the Centrepoint nursing room. It's stuck on the 6th floor and quite small. The chair is quite awful, and the air-con very cold! Only 1 private nursing room though, so when I was there, a mum had to wait for me, and that stressed me out coz u cannot hurry newborns to suck faster!

Joon

wow so nice of you to offer to compile the list !!

tks for the info on CtrPt nursing room as well.. sounds bad ah ?

in fact I went to the slightly smaller nursing room at Suntec yest and I had to wait for the mother to finish BF. however my rachel had started to get cranky and that panic me !! luckily hubby found the bigger room in time .. phew !

Nursery/nursing room/baby changing room

where are the nursing rooms in suntec??? i only saw a diaper changing place inside the bb section of CARREFOUR.. when i went there.. I change enzo's diaper in the toilet!!! pengz...

there is another nursery at centrepoint on the level where osim is located... that one is rather spacious..

used the raffles city nursing room last night.. v smelly.. lol.. smells of poop!!! that's located right beside robinsonz, beside lift lobby B...

gals

any idea where can I get the caps for the glass bottles ? I have lotsa bottle w/o caps and I am running out of them. My caps and bottles are now in my freezer (abt 30 bottles !) so I desperately need to buy them. pls let me know .. tks !

ilovebabies,
Try the TMC pharmacy. They sell blue and pink plastic caps. I bought a whole stack from there, abt $0.80 - $1 per cap if I remember right?

Looks like we've been nursing all over Singapore! heh heh heh... here's the table I've compiled so far... if anyone thinks we shld add new criteria, just let me know
ilovebabies &amp; princessemma, update me on the places u've gone to and the ranking. Funny huh, how our tables have changed... first all our EDDs, then bb weight/height/bdate, now nursing rooms!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Shopping Centre</TD><TD>Level</TD><TD>No of rms</TD><TD>Chair comfort</TD><TD>Hot water</TD><TD>Privacy</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Overall </TD></TR><TR><TD>Centrepoint 1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>* *</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>* *</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* * </TD></TR><TR><TD>Centrepoint 2</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suntec 1</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suntec 2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>* * * * *</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>* *</TD><TD>* * * * *</TD><TD>* * * * </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivo City</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Compass Pt</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raffles City</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<table border=1><tr><td>* * * * *</TD><TD>Take ur time, baby! </TD></TR><TR><TD>* * * * </TD><TD>Good
</TD></TR><TR><TD>* * * </TD><TD>Okay lah </TD></TR><TR><TD>* * </TD><TD> hmmmm </TD></TR><TR><TD>*</TD><TD>Aiyoh, hold on, we're going home! </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi joon,
OG (albert complex) got a nursing room inside their customer service @ level 3, no privacy cos is a room with two chairs, two changing table, two hot water flask n a tap. but tat day I got no choice but to BF Zhaohui there... lucky e door can closed so hubby needs to guard e door!!! only let woman comes in!! no man allowed!!
emma suntec nursing room is @ level 3- old one is at a corner near kids mall. new one @ e new kids stores near toys-rus.(big n nice)
bugis junction nursing room inside seiyu @ level 3 if i'm not wrong anyway is e level selling kIds stuff @ a corner with a small playing area outside. got 2nursing cubicle with curtain, few changing table, hot &amp; cold water dispenser too.

hi joon,
ur table so cute, thk OG one I will give 1 star!!! unless no choice if not I will faster run to my car to feed him then continue shopping after tat!
seiyu one I will rank four stars cos although got two rooms but is quite crowded. but there a couple of chairs available if u r bottle feeding.

wow DG! ur milk supply is IMPRESSIVE! i pump soooo long oredi n output is not even 1/2 of yours! anyway giving ebm is still better than give formula so dun chide yourself over not being able to latch him on directly ok? some newborns just take a longer time to adjust to suckling n one fine day, when u perservere, i'm sure little nic will be able to suckle just fine

for nursing rooms, i went taka n they hv one on the same floor as the kids' section (4th flr i think - next to thyme maternity). there's only 1 nursing cubicle there with a draw curtain and no lock. lots of diaper changing booths tho and got basin for u to wash hands, hot water dispenser etc.. very spacious! i give it 3 stars

<font color="ff0000">IMM</font>- only has one nursing room on the first floor beside GIANT... resembles a toilet cubicle, sliding door with lock, cushion bench, changing table, wash area. that's all.. whole big building only has one nursing room... always occupied.. gotta nurse while pple changing poop at the same time.. so not v condusive.. 1*

<font color="0000ff">Raffles City</font>- third floor, one nursing room, 4 changing tables, wash area, note: it smells! lol but has high chairs when our babies are ready for solids..
3*

<font color="119911">centrepoint2</font>- third floor, think only one nursing room, 3 changing tables, chairs and cushion bench available for bottle feeding..
3*

Anyone discover this behavior from their babies?
...i have been bringing wayne for shopping during the weekend. And whenever we return, he will refused to lie on his own cot to sleep. instead, he will want us to carry him.......this has been adding some stress on me coz it means, i have to spend more time carrying him.... and he became relatively light sleeper.. wakes up easily at night.. and has to be carried to sleep. sigh!

went carrefour just nw, pamper premium dry &amp; fit selling @ $69.90 for two boxes, inside 1 box got 2pkt of 48pcs diaper tat means total u will get 196pcs for tat price for medium size... works out per pc is ard 37!!! but only got medium, large n x-large. so I bought medium to stock up...
emma I went imm nursing room before to, so paiseh cos tat time when i'm nursing got a mother waiting outside &amp; e baby is crying super loud thk he is super hungry... I faster feed zhaohui then come out.. they shld have more since e crowd is getting bigger there...

Joon,

yes,wit the super active baby and me taking care of him at nite, I'm becoming more like panda alr. dun need to visit the zoo. during the day, sing &amp; talk to her lor. but she like to be carry so can be tiring for me.

anyone baby also had colic problem? Is it ok for the baby to drink the EBM from fridge cause my girl r impatient and would not wan to wait for the milk to warm up.

hi melody,
my boy got colic so PD prescribed Ridwind &amp; he's now still on tis med cos I can see lots of different if I give him everyday compared to those days I try stopping this med. i'm directly latching him cos he is drinking every two hrly so I got no time to express but last time when he is drinking three hrly I usually take out e milk from e fridge ard fifteen mins before his next feeding to let e temp goes up &amp; also I will prepared e boiling water so once he wakes up I faster put e milk btl into e hot water at e same time change his diaper by then e milk will be ready for him. maybe u can try to take out e milk before his feeding time....

DG, really envy you. I wait patiently for the day I can hit this amount. Do you think breast size matter? I mean the milk will have to be contained in the breast right? Mind if I ask what bra size are you?

Chocolat,
PD is located at Hougang Ave 5, Blk 327. "Anthony's Baby &amp; Child Clinic", Tel : 62802122. Maybe I should mention that he will charge a consulation fee on top of the vaccine charges. I am not sure if all PD does that?

ilovebabies,
Wow 30 bottles ! How many ml do you have in each bottle?

Joon,
I think a couple of months ago one of the baby magazines did a comparison of the nursing rooms in the shopping centres. Let me go big out this old article and give you more to include in your chart.

I am feeding EBM to my BB now. How will I know when to increase the ml to feed her?

<font color="0000ff">melody</font>,
my girl stayed awake from 5pm to 2am today! *faint* She's also 6 wks old. Dunno if she's going thru' a growth spurt, cos I had to feed her hourly all day... and she doesn't want to sleep in between feeds. Tried everything - carry her, rock her... put her down in her cot and she wakes up and cries 5min later! I just fed her from 2.30 to 3.30am, including burping, and she's finally fast asleep...!

Anyone knows how long a growth spurt normally last? Some say a couple of days, some say a week! wah, how to tahan if itz really a week?? She used to feed 2 or 3 hourly... Hope she resumes her usual schedule soon!

<font color="0000ff">angeline</font>,
i've replied ur PM!

<font color="0000ff">angeline</font>,
below is a feeding table i got from Mrs Wong's (TMC) book on childcare. Maybe can use as a guide? I'm on direct BF, so am just feeding on demand without knowing exactly how much I'm feeding my girl. As long as her poo/pee and weight gain is sufficient, she shld be doing ok.

<table border=1><tr><td>Age</TD><TD>Amt per feed (ml)</TD><TD>No. of feeds per day </TD></TR><TR><TD>0-1 wks</TD><TD>30-60</TD><TD>7-8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>1-2 wks</TD><TD>60-90</TD><TD>6-7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-4 wks</TD><TD>90-120</TD><TD>5-6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>1-2 mths</TD><TD>120-150</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-3 mths</TD><TD>180</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3-4 mths</TD><TD>210</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-5 mths</TD><TD>210</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-6 mths</TD><TD>240</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Above 6 mths</TD><TD>240</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

btw, notice if u multiply amt per feed with no. of feeds, total ml is not a steady increase. Eg. at 3 to 4 mths, bb takes 210mlx5feeds, but at 4-5 mths, he takes 210mlx4feeds, which is lesser! hmm... why ah? Bb shld be drinking more in total as he grows older right...??

puppylove
maybe because mrs wong take into consideration that at 4-5 mths, some babies (not all) r being introduced solid foods eg rice cereal to their babies. therefore milk intake decr.

i think the amt on the table is quite accurate. i dun follow her table but unknowingly my kids all grow up drinking the amt as per the table.

DG
all the mommies have given v good suggestions to u with regds to ur bf challenges thus needless for me to say more. just wanna encourage u to perservere. ur MS is so excellent!! dun give up! if need to, just give ebm. understand its v difficult to express all the time esp with a toddler. but maybe can train ur maid to learn to play with marcus while u express in peace? meanwhile keep trying to latch him from time to time. dun stress urself. im bottle feeding ebm too in the day n latch on at night. i find it stressful to direct feed with so many kids hovering ard me all the time. jia you!!

mommies
btw, went to marina square nursing room yest. located just beside URS (the shoe shop). v small but resonably clean. has a changing table, small sofa, hand dryer and a sink. even has hooks to hang small items. only one mom can be in the room at a time. door cant be locked though. however there is a "vacant/occupied" label on the door. if u need to nurse just switch it to "occupied"

Angeline... when ur bb can finish every drop during feeds, its a sign for u to increase, but prob do it 10ml @ a time so weun waste our precious EMB.. oh and btw, size does not matter.. me now a D cupper but MS is still pathetic!!! some b cuppers i know can yield 300ml per session... so....... in this case, size does not matter... lol

Nursing room --> Marina Square has another on the 2nd floor near Kiddy Palace. Facilities same as wat blessedmommy desciribed..

according to the table, Enzo should be drinking 120ml every 5 hours.. he is drinking 120ml... but he's still drinking every 3 hours lehz.. sigh.. realli hope he can stretch this feeding hours.. then i can relax alr.. hehe...

Thanks for all the info everyone! Have decided to change the table a bit, to make it easier to read. If u have extra comments, pls let me know. New locations? Let me know too

Angeline,
Thanks for offering to check ur mag!

ilovebabies,
can u rate compass point, tiong bahru, suntec1 &amp; vivo city pls? thx!

blessedmommy,
can u pls rate marina square? thx!

<table border=1><tr><td>Shopping Centre</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Overall</TD><TD>Comments </TD></TR><TR><TD>Albert Complex (OG)</TD><TD>3rd flr, customer service</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>no privacy, room with 2 chairs, changing table, hot water flask, tap </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bugis Junction</TD><TD>3rd flr, inside Seiyu</TD><TD>* * * *</TD><TD>2 nursing rms with curtain, changing table, hot &amp; cold water </TD></TR><TR><TD>Centrepoint 1</TD><TD>6th flr</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm with sliding door, 1 changing table, hot &amp; cold water, adult &amp; children's toilet, air-con very cold! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Centrepoint 2</TD><TD>3rd flr</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm, 3 changing tables, chairs, cushion bench </TD></TR><TR><TD>Compass Point</TD><TD>4th flr, next to fd court</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 nursing cubicles, big </TD></TR><TR><TD>IMM</TD><TD>1st flr, next to Giant</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>1 nursing rm (like toilet!), lockable, changing table, wash area, always crowded </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marina Square</TD><TD>next to URS</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 nursing room, v small, clean, changing table, sofa, hooks for hanging, unlockable door </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raffles City</TD><TD>3rd flr</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm, 4 changing tables, wash area, high chairs, but stinks! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Takashimaya</TD><TD>3rd flr, kids section</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing cubicle with curtain, changing tables, hot &amp; cold water, spacious </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiong Bahru Plaza</TD><TD>5th flr</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 nursing rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suntec City 1</TD><TD>3rd flr, near Kids Mall</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 nursing rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suntec City 2</TD><TD>3rd flr, near Toys R Us</TD><TD>* * * * *</TD><TD>2 nursing rms with frosted glass door, new, spacious, comfy chair, hot &amp; cold water, door cannot lock </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivo City</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 nursing rm, unlockable door </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>* * * * *</TD><TD>Take ur time, baby! </TD></TR><TR><TD>* * * * </TD><TD>Good
</TD></TR><TR><TD>* * * </TD><TD>Okay lah </TD></TR><TR><TD>* * </TD><TD> hmmmm </TD></TR><TR><TD>*</TD><TD>Aiyoh, hold on, we're going home! </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

princessemma
wow, D cup?? i used to be B now upgrade to C n oh gosh so difficult to buy clothes when u r top heavy!! i look so horrible in all tops! now i take back my words abt wanting to hv bigger boobs!

blessedmommy.. me used to be C.. now also upgrade to D.. but cant realli tell cos my waistline also upgraded at the same time lehz.. lol

blessedmommy.. ya.. me wondering too.. when will i lose weight??? considering, i put on 28kgs during preggie lehz!!!!! man!!!! i look like King Kong now!!!! sigh.. when when when...

Joon

u funny gal ... ur table is soooooo cute ! I love it !

let me complete the table.

TB Plaza
Chair comfort ***
Hotwater N
Privacy ***
Size ***
Overall ***

VivoCity
Level 2
Chair Comfort ***
Hotwater N
Privacy *
Size ***
Overall **

Compass Pt
Chair Comfort ***
Hotwater N
Privacy ****
Size ****
Overall ****

Suntec 1
Chair Comfort ***
Hotwater N
Privacy ****
Size **
Overall **

btw Joon the caps u referring to are also availabe at MT A pharmacy and is cheaper than TMC ! It cost $0.70 only. I just want to know where else can i get it beside these 2 hospitals.

michelle/Angeline

ya in the first mth, I pump very regularly thus my milk supply went up. Each bottle varies from 90 - 125 ML cos I use different bottles.

My ger is a small eater ... at 2mth+ she is only drinking 80ML but every 3 hourly lor ...

I can express 150-180ML each time .. and in the morning, I can express up to 300ML. So I am always ahead of her !

Angeline

see if ur baby cries for more milk after each feed. If she is contented after each feed, I guess she is well fed. if u want, try to add 10ML more to her next feed.

Littlepony

Little Wayne is smart lor ! He loves to be cuddle around .. that's what u did to him during shopping ah !

I guess u have to cut down on shopping trips ! hahah .. no choice ... make him get use to lying down again ?

ilovebabies, yes very touch hor....she sms me .. someone offer her 50 packs of EBM leh!!! so hopefully she got enuff for her bb. Well its up to individual .. whether to trust or not to trust the other party BM. Ya .. might not be enuff nutrient but ... if she needs it urgently i guess no choice loh.

eh gals

BF will not make us slimmer leh. I only lose a kg this month compare to 10kg in the first mth after delivery. BF makes us hungrier leh ....

Thanks blessedmommy, ilovebabies &amp; elaine for the extra info!! Looks like our winners are... <ul>[*]Suntec <LI>Marina Square <LI>Compass Point <LI>Bugis Junction![/list]
hee hee hee...
559145.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>Shopping Centre</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Overall</TD><TD>Comments </TD></TR><TR><TD>Albert Complex (OG)</TD><TD>3rd flr, customer service</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>no privacy, room with 2 chairs, changing table, hot water flask, tap </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bugis Junction</TD><TD>3rd flr, inside Seiyu</TD><TD>* * * *</TD><TD>2 nursing rms with curtain, changing table, hot &amp; cold water </TD></TR><TR><TD>Centrepoint 1</TD><TD>6th flr</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm with sliding door, 1 changing table, hot &amp; cold water, adult &amp; children's toilet, air-con very cold! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Centrepoint 2</TD><TD>3rd flr</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm, 3 changing tables, chairs, cushion bench </TD></TR><TR><TD>Compass Point</TD><TD>4th flr, next to fd court</TD><TD>* * * *</TD><TD>2 nursing cubicles, big, no hot water, chair comfort 4*, privacy 4* </TD></TR><TR><TD>IMM</TD><TD>1st flr, next to Giant</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>1 nursing rm (like toilet!), lockable, changing table, wash area, always crowded </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marina Square</TD><TD>next to URS</TD><TD>* * * *</TD><TD>1 nursing room, v small, clean, changing table, sofa, hooks for hanging, unlockable door </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raffles City</TD><TD>3rd flr</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm, 4 changing tables, wash area, high chairs, but stinks! </TD></TR><TR><TD>Takashimaya</TD><TD>3rd flr, kids section</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing cubicle with curtain, changing tables, hot &amp; cold water, spacious </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiong Bahru Plaza</TD><TD>5th flr</TD><TD>* * *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm, no hot water, size 3*, privacy 3*, chair comfort 3* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suntec City 1</TD><TD>3rd flr, near Kids Mall</TD><TD>* *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm, no hot water, size 2*, privacy 4*, chair comfort 3* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suntec City 2</TD><TD>3rd flr, near Toys R Us</TD><TD>* * * * *</TD><TD>2 nursing rms with frosted glass door, new, spacious, comfy chair, hot &amp; cold water, door cannot lock </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivo City</TD><TD>2nd flr</TD><TD>* *</TD><TD>1 nursing rm, unlockable door, no hot water, privacy 1*, size 3* </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

How to see if baby is having enough, mine after finished her milk, she will keep licking her figure after a while but never cry, is it mean that she is not drinking enough and want more? Mine gal will want to drink more at night, like yesterday and the past few day, she drink abt 190ml at one feed. But during day time, she only drink 120ml per feed. At night she alway sleep very later at abt 3 or 4am and we having difficulties in making her sleep before that, but after she sleep, she can sleep up to 6 hrs.

emma
wow!! u gain so much weight??!! but i still win u. i gain 32 kg when i had the twins haha... felt like a huge elephant!!

i love babies
u still manage to shed 10kg. my weight been stagnant since delivery. think at most 2 kg down. sigh.. sigh... i usually only lose weight after stop bf. eat n eat non stop how to lose weight!