(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

everytime i go toilet also hoping to see blood..haaaaaaaaa....
then if fell contractions..very happi..haaaaaaaaaa...

littlepony
yah the bench's getting crowded.
i still dunno when i will pop. juz waiting. my lower abdomen is getting cramps every morning when i wake up. dunno issit a sign?

i am not tt eager to pop so early but at the same time tummy getting heavier and i feel clumiser so am confused leh. hahaha

hahahahaha, I'm so glad I'm not e only one! hahahaha, even my hubby also paranoid. At times, when I tell him i felt tummy very tight or contraction, he will say "Huh! Going to give birth liao ah!" All siao liao.

chng wife...!!! same!! whenever i make..arrghh..wooo..sound.. he will ask.. coming coming?
haha...
actually.. this morning.. got spot a wee bit of blood..haha... end up.. it is my vagina wall blood coz i scratch it..haha....itchy coz i hv abit of fungus infection..and after inserting the pill into vagina, it reacted so itchy..haha...scratch abit..until break..
I was still thinking if the blood = show.. BUT NO! ...

babyzucchini.. no la.. chng's wife and me not overdue la... we hv abt 11 more days to EDD... just waiting...coz anyway it is safe to pop anytime now ma.. so we just hope to pop asap lor..haha

babyzucchini, we are not over due yet...hahaha. Jus tat our fellow sep mummies all pop liao mah, left e few of us, esp e mid sep ones!! So we everyday thinking of popping lor. Hahahah

cereal, u know even when i wake up in e middle of e nite to go pee, i also hope to see blood...or hope to sense tat e bed is wet! Hhahahahaha

cereal
OIC... so funny! u ladies ah, behaved the opp fr me.

juz like me & vivian, we juz wondering who will pop 1st, though vivian mentioned she got v strong feeling she is popping soon.

Dumpty, my original plan was for C-sect. So got fortune teller to suggest a good date and was given the 20th. Now when I see all these cute baby photos I am getting impatient lor. So hope to get real labour soon, and if so will try natural, otherwise, still go for C-sect on 20th.

Well, last night was full moon night. Was expecting more mummies to pop last night (hopefully incl me !), but seems to be a quite night. Let's wait and see if this weekend will be like last weekend were so many mummies delivered.

Can't wait to see my baby girl. Though from the scan photos, already can tell that looks more like daddy than myself.

Bjiou, really envy you. Deliver 1 month earlier, yet baby still so chubby. Wish I can have your luck.

How long do we have to put up with the menses cramp feeling before the real thing comes ......

chng's wife... yaya.. i know what u mean!!!!! hehe
last time, i go toilet middle of nite, i will not turn on lights bcoz i want to go back and ZZZzz ma, but now.. i will turn on lights.. coz i want to see my panty and tissue got blood or not...hhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

and also..whenever i get up from chair.. i see whether got wet or not..hehe...

cereal,
you're so funny i flipped!!! hahahahaa.. yeah yeah i'm delaying!! you know what, my friend told me, every baby have sharp noses but once they go through the birth canal, their noses will flatten lor, only a few lucky ones can keep their sharp noses. hahahaa...

i can even see early Oct MTB joining the bench. nevermind, i stand up for y'all. Angeline oso trying to cut queue!! Haaaa!!!

This is getting hilarious!!!

Angeline,
my menses cramp feeling comes and goes but so far nothing. i think it's your cervix trying to efface or dilate. sometimes i feel like i have to pangsai but nothing.

melissa.. u serious ar.. really nose will flatten passing thru canal??? alamak... then wat abt bb's butt... if "qiao qiao" one come out thru canal flatten also ar......then like tat.. c-sect better lor...

Cereal, me also the same. Lined the mattress with plastic sheet liao. then when I wake up in the middle of the night, just hoping to feel that the sheet is wet. Alas, only sweat from the humidity lar.

Hubby was busy packing the last of the hospital bag last night too. My mother was laughing just looking at the 2 of us running about the house getting slippers, tissue box, etc...
She was commenting that we were behaving as if already going to hospital.

All these excitment also making my grandma nervous. She even asked my husband to wait at my office in case I have to go to hospital straight from office. Ha Ha.... Had to explain to her that even if the real thing comes about, we will still have enough time to slowly make it home and to the hospital. Guess she must have forgotten that labour takes some time to kick in.

Cereal, actually did read in a book that usually babies that are delivered via C-sect looks better intially.
But don't worry about the flattening cos eventually baby will out grow them in a few days. At least that's what the books says.

angeline.. hahaaaaaaa.. sometimes.. i feel my bottom/inner thigh area wet wet.. though..hmm..issit water bag leak... but like wat u said..hahaaaaaa... our sweat!!!!

Haa. this whole thread is getting so funny and hilarious.. filled up with crazy Mid Sept MTBs. Cereal and Chng's wife, frankly.. whatever crazy things u all are doing.................................I am doing it as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!haaaaa!!!

Melissa,
dont give up the seat! Let's just get cosy together.... haa! The bench warmer, the nicer we feel! heeee!!!!

angeline.. ar..makes sense.. bb kanna pushed thru canal.. more or less some body parts will be affected la..hmmm....no wonder my nose so flat...

Cereal,
U so funny! I am rushing my work but can't resist to check out this thread and find out what you have written... I almost fell off the chair when u say ' our sweat! and also nose so flat!'............haaaaaaa!!!

littlepony.. ya.. i also can't help myself... maybe i m really going siao..heeeeeeeehhee

but really leh.. damn bloody hot.. keep sweating... now even if water bag leak/break.. i will still wonder if it is my sweat haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Can't help LOL at all the crazy stuff we mid Sep MTBs are doing... Kekeke... :p

Angeline, really 20th is a good date? Hmmmm... maybe I start talking to baby to come only 1 day earlier. Haha... tell him to hang in there first until the good date come!

cereal & little pony, we are all having e same due date...wonder which of us is going to explode 1st...

dumpty, that's what the guy at 'Wong Tai Sin' told me.
First we have to give me my hubby's and my birthdates, to make avoid baby 'clashing' with us. But first priority is still what is best for the baby. So as it is only safe to deliver after 37 weeks, the best date for baby between my 37 - 40 week is suppositely the 20th.

He explained that all the other dates are either too strong or too weak in one of the 5 elements.

The second choice date he gave was the 22nd.

He said 20th is smart baby, and 22nd is filial baby.

OMG cereal!!!
Pls lah!!! My post about how the nose got flat is just a joke!!! How can you be so gullible one?!! hahahaa.. all this body parts are genetic lah. Nothing that we do can change it. The point is, baby should look like you or your hubby or both! Ha!

me also having tightening everyday all the way to my thighs liao!

oh my gynae appointment is on monday. i wanna do my brazillian waxing on that day too. a bit shy to show my heavy forested area durind D-day leh!

Melissa, actual delivery date is 21 Aug 06

ilovebabies, yoz.. we also having our gal 1 month old celebration on 17 Sept leh. Hehe
Now started to feed my gal 80ml of breastmilk per feed sometime she can drink up to 100ml and will wake up abt 2 hrs later to drink again. someyime my gal will also wake after 1 hr after feed to cry for anothr feed again.

whatzUp, my gal not smiling at me when taking the pic perhap she is giving me funny face.

Jasmine, my gal initially at hospital also nv pass much urine, cos she doesnt drink much milk as she alway sleep refuse to latch on for milk so nurse given her glucose instead. Now she managed to suckle for milk but will fall asleep easily and i need to tickle her chin to wake her up. So now i alway express out milk to make sure she get enough.

Mona will come my house to maasage for me today.

gals gals.. getting so excited for u all .. eh btw if waterbag really burst, still got time to bath and go hospital in your own time .. dun worry k ?

eling,

good that your gal is feeding well

my Rachel still feed at 70ML .. i did gave her 80ML once but she vomited some out shortly after. So I think I better not force her ...

when she latch on, she can suck for 20 mins on one side. So i think she shld be getting enuff since her urine output is quite a lot ..

jas, is ur bb getting better now ?
i just got this formula from a friend on how much we shld feed our bb.

For min feed

100ML x bb weight (in kg)
---------------------------
no of feeds per day

for average feed

150ML x bb weight (in kg)
---------------------------
no of feeds per day

Melissa
Yah me the kpo Oct MTB tt pops in here coz my gynae conclude i will deliver in Sep for sure.
u ladies so funny, wishing the cramps/contractions to develope into real ones.

eeh waiting bench , save one seat for me leh ... i need a front seat lah coz baby kanna come out on 12th sept no matter what , that's what gynae said ... me dare not get too excited as suggested by moms here , just wait lor ..coz if too ' kan cheong ' , my cervix will not cooperate ...

am feeling the pressure at the v area , is not painful , feels like something stuck there and have to open my leg wide wide when sit down .

looking at the nice photos of all new borns .. can't help but start thinking ..kekekekek .. maybe 25-35 years later , we become ' ching jia ' , our child get married .. :p

welcome oct moms who jump queue , let's squeeze squeeze a bit on the waiting bench .

haven't really think of a name for my baby yet , will probably get someone to update once baby pops ... aiyoyo , now me have another task on hand , mother in law just had an accident , bad timing , so will be busy for a while , hope she is ok !!

Angeline, so I can start talk to baby come out either on 20th or 22nd also?
Hehe... my EDD falls just in between these 2 dates leh but then statistics shows that none of us give birth on that actual date! Still got hope... still got hope...

gals, liddat I'll want to reserve a seat in the middle of the waiting bench ok?

whatzup, do take care at this crucial period.

Whatzup.. dun like that leh..reserve seat for u can..but why u wanna take front seat..alamak..then we kanna push back..heheheheheeeeeeeeeee.....

angeline..wah bb pop out must choose a good date ar..alamak.. how ar.. i never see wong tai sin...i just want bb to POP OUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTt NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWw

melissa.. hv u not shown ur "forest" to gynae for the past 9-10 mths??? why wait D-day then clear the "forest" leh? u gynae beri handsome one issit....

but then hor.. i will never get a handsome gynae.. feel damn awkward ...kakakakakakaaaaa

Melissa, mine was a double bedder. Yea, it was so noisy that when my parents in law came to visit they complained too...and subsequently hub overheard patients from another room feedback too. My bb's Keane weighin at 3.17kg at birth. My total bill abt $3K before medisave. After medisave gotta fork out abt $1350.

littlepony, GlenE does provide wet tissue, pampers, and a box of tissue in the bb's cot but of cos these r all included in the bill. Other than that, pls remember to bring enuf pads cos they only have loop ones and they encourage us to put on adhesive ones so can start walking ard esp after natural delivery.

Btw, my bb's est weight b4 birth was only abt 2.6kg and was surprise when he weigh over 3kg after birth. Gynae says he has heavy bones....so the weight inside us is afterall only an est ya.

chocolat, so if i bring my own wet tissue, pampers and box of tissue, GlenE will not charge into bill? or u mean that is already included in the maternity package we paid for?

hi dumpty!

wonder if u still rem me, i am the one tt bought the desitin cream fr u. hehe.. so right now we all in the waiting bench ah.

ilovebabies n eling,

baby Zhaohui also celebrating his full month on 17/9
so 3 of us will be celebrating together since it is e nearest wkend.

dumpty
yah lor, who ask my baby so naughty, wanna jump queue liao. i still dunno whether i am in front or behind u. my gynae juz say, "anytime liao." hahaha

Ilovebabies,
Got the pump liao, my hubby went to get it for me this afternoon and managed to get a discount for it as well. . .the cost S$240+++. . .not bad. . .hehehehe. .. tonight try it out.

I have let Sherilyn latch on me this earlier morning at about 6am plus as she is not feeling not so I think BM is still better for her and she fall asleep after that.

My stitch is healing well as well but I am still careful about it as I do not want to tear it lor. . hehehehe. . .maybe next time I change my gyane to yours since the stitch heal so much faster. . .hehehehe.

So far so good for the confinement not much compliant . . .as it is only my first week.

My heart pain pain as baby Sherilyn is sick and have went to the doctor last night and she shit a lot today more than 4 times at least . . now has gone to the doctor again. . . so heart pain as I see her cry. . .I too want to cry as well. She is suffering at only day 5. . .

I have not tot of the celebration yet as it is another challenge for my hubby and me. . .between two families that have different view. . . headache!

Melody,

My gyane is not accurate with weight estimation when I am carrying her in my tummy.

Cereal,
Dont be afraid. . me more scare than you. . I scare needle poke me. But there is only one main needle which helps to induce the contraction. You would not be able to see the needle lor. . not like last time. When put out it is not painful as well.

Jasmine,
During my first two days I cant pump out any milk it is only after my third day that the milk supply is coming in. But I latch her on every night even middle of the night to stimulate the milk supply.

I heard that some milk supply only come in after the 4 or 5 day. . .so it all depends on individual but latch her on as much as possible although she may still feel hungry for a start and you might get tired but it is for the long run lor.

And drink lot of fluid as well. Dont stress too much as well. Mind over body.

Little pony,

Not painful, . hehehehe. . dont worry about it. I am feeling better today need to rest more so my MIL help to look after the baby at night so that I can recuperate from fast.

Hey Oct MTBs
If you want, you can include your details and I can put you on the Sep MTB table. See previous table for fields required. Have you girls started your maternity leave yet?

cereal,
You very funny lah hahaha. The ironic thing is, my gynae is a woman and she don't mind seeing my forest, but I was thinking that in the delivery room, all the nurses are going to see my forest so I am still 10x more paisay! Like you, I will never get a handsome gynae as well!!

chocolat,
Thank you so much for your information! Really appreciate it. I am also taking a double bedder. Quite small hor.

Sha, hope Sherilyn recover fast fast. Can imagine your heart pain leh. Poor little baby... ... Where did your husband get the pump? He so clever can get discount for it. Cannot imagine my husband buying. Think he'll never look for any promotions, just grab and go.

I envy all you new mummy who successfully BF. Must take note of all your advice.

So fast we have 3 babies going to celerate full month soon!

Sha

so how's the pump ?? good ? dun set to too high setting else your nipple will be painful ahah

ya I bgt it at 20% also at $240+ as well, think it's worth the investment.

What happen to sherilyn ? eh poo poo many times a day is normal... u shld be glad ... think she is still passing meconium now ?

i know how u feel, when Rachel as admitted to Mt A for jaundice, i cried as well .. so sad... tot I was a weakling cos WX was so strong when Rayden was admitted also .. hehe think it's the hormones lah !

now i bottle feed my EBM to Rachel in the daytime as mum can help me feed her also. And I latch her for nite feeds till morning. Easier .. cos dun need to warm up the milk during nite time else she would be crying non stop in the cot and wake my hubby up.

SO is ur mensus heavy now ? I am getting very little each day .. think it will stop soon since I am on TBF now .. hipeee

Wow.. didn't log on for a few days, so happenings... esp with Oct Mummies jumping q to Sep

Bena, pjen and emma, congrats

Seems like only Melissa and myself are trying to delay the delivery as long as possible :p

Good news to share with you.. went PD today and although bb still have jaundice, PD say not too bad.. as it should peaked on the 5th day and so far.. the jaundice on lower body izn't that bad.. **cross fingers!

Also, PD cannot hear the extra heart sound liaoz.. which means, the blood vessel has closed! we will still go to the cardiologist 1 month later to double confirm..

She has already regained her birth weight and her stool has changed colour liaoz to mustardy yellow - indication that she is digesting my breastmilk..

I have been latching her on 100%.. cos, so far, pumping doesn't work! collection is so little like 1 teaspoon? yet, my girl can suckle vigorously and i can see her swallowing over 1 hour!
Since her motion and wee wee is now more back to normal, i think i won't be stressing over the amount i pump out.. will use the pump after every feeding to stimulate still.. this way, i can still feed on demand.. hope by the end of my confinement, i can express milk out liaoz for night feeding.. now, it is quite xiong and i try to sleep when she sleeps..

Today is only my girl's 5th day and i have been enjoying every moment.. my hubby's been a great support.. will miss him when he return to work next week..

So, far, been feeling really positive.. especially after the incident post delivery that is sama like severe PND.. crossing my fingers now..

btw, my hospital bill is 3387sgd - 2450 sgd (medisave deduction). bb's bill: 1311.62sgd - 858.16sgd (medisave deduction). i have assisted delivery with epidural, mt. alvernia's 2 bedder. bb had 1 day of phototherapy n 4 hrs of icu charges...

Me by right should belongs to Sept thread one lah... hee... coz EDD is 30 Sept and gynae told me that I should be delivering before that date... So confirm I did not jump queue hor... haha... but I definitely going to take the last seat at the waiting bench liao. hee... Move a bit leh... my butt quite big leh...

Here are my details:
===================
EDD: 30 Sept
Gynae: Dr Chen Chern Yi
Hospital: MAH
Lovenest: Punggol
BB Name: Rhys
Preferred Birth Method: Natural birth, most likely with epidural... coz damn scared of pain

Today very tired...cannot teach at all so left work at 2pm to get my breastpump. tomolo going for 37wk checkup. Rhys is 3kg last week. Dun know this week got increase weight or not... if increase a lot, might need to induce liao... hope not lah...
Will pop in here to update again tomolo...

congrats to emma!
waiting to hear your birth story!

bijou,
your girl so cute n alert!!

Amylim,
your boy look like hubby ah? keke.. tot boys usually look like mummy and girls like daddy.. my girl looks like her dad with her dimples, double eyelids.. she inherits my nose though.. which hubby is happy about as he hates his nose..

Jasmine,
Thanks for sharing your hospital bills. Not so far away from GlenE charges.

Here's today's update! The bench is overcrowded! More pple are in the orange team! Ha!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Weight (Kgs)</TD><TD>Preferred Birth method</TD><TD>Actual Method</TD><TD>Baby # </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Amylim</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bartley Rd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>emerg c-sect</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Mrs Chng</font></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jordan Chng</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Jasmine Lau</font></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>St. George's</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jadelle</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>naural assisted with epidural</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">E-ling</font></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong Rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amabel Loh</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charis</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">;) (ilovebabies)</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>2.41</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">joon</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Blastier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Denen</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lichristin</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>natural birth WITH epidural + forcep</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Sha</font></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherilyn</TD><TD>3.185</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Ming_liew</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">elaine</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zhaohui</TD><TD>2.385</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>induced &amp; assisted (forcep) delivery w/epidural </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Hellobaby</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K W Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Joo Chiat</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">riushiki</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DaBee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">elmo88</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelyen</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">chocolat (chocolat)</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.0</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Enzo</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Little Pony</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kim Tian</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Chng's wife</font></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mae</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">77(peachie)</font></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Clarence</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>C-sect WITH epidural</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Resha (rani)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>60% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Cereal06</font></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Olsen (sandi)</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.895</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural wtih assisted forceps delivery</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Bena</font></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>Dr K.W.Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainnie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forgetmenot</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>90% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">dumpty</font></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody999 </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xin Yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cherrie</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">pjen</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.52</TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smileys</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>80% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">*sasha*</font></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>dr benjamin tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>toa payoh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Saarah Anisha</TD><TD>2.65</TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa (veryhappy)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edksd</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah View</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>None</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>watie</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. H.Y. Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">bjiou (bjiou)</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3.095</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Domesticgoddess</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Trinity?</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Mummie_of_Rhys</font></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rhys </TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Congrats to Hellobaby!
She has given birth to bb girl on 8th Sept, 1145pm, weighing 3.4kg. Emergency csect.

Both mother and bb are well!!!