(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

hi little pony, im still working too. but my working style is quite flexible and not so heavy loaded now as ive handed over most of my stuff, so i think it's ok to continue to work till THE day.

furthermore i think my tummy not as big as u gals, so it's still not really a problem for me to walk or move ard.

Hey peachie,
Your predicament is similar to mine. I have the same nasty words coming from my female boss with 2 kids liao!!! And i thought she'll be most understanding about my situation! One day I want to knock her down with my car liao! So angry with her! Hahahaha..

edksd,
That's the right spirit. Jiayou! Think ming liew has a good point! Don't forget those measurements are just estimation.

Hey peachie,
Your predicament is similar to mine. I have the same nasty words coming from my female boss with 2 kids liao!!! And i thought she'll be most understanding about my situation! One day I want to knock her down with my car liao! So angry with her! Hahahaha..

edksd,
That's the right spirit. Jiayou! Think ming liew has a good point! Don't forget those measurements are just estimation.

Hey peachie,

edksd,

littlepony, don worry. I am with u. I am also still working. Let's all jia you!

Peachie, all the best for ur c-sect this thurs and rememebr to come in and update us as soon as u can. Take good care and rest well these few days!

hi ming liew, what gynae says is true right? anyway, we'll insist on natural birth as long as bb is below 3.5kg by wk38.

my bb is now 2.9kg at wk35+. so another 2.5wks to go... i wont know how much he'll grow...

hi ming liew, what gynae says is true right? anyway, we'll insist on natural birth as long as bb is below 3.5kg by wk38.

my bb is now 2.9kg at wk35+. so another 2.5wks to go... i wont know how much he'll grow...

Hi Peachie,
Sometimes, female bosses don't put themselves in our shoes leh. Did you tell her what's EDD? It's ESTIMATED due date.. and the word estimated tells very clearly that it a rough date and nowadays, early delivery days r so damn common!

I am also going to tell my boss that i need to revise my maternity leave. I am going to take a week earlier off my EDD. He better agree ....

Hi Peachie,
Sometimes, female bosses don't put themselves in our shoes leh. Did you tell her what's EDD? It's ESTIMATED due date.. and the word estimated tells very clearly that it a rough date and nowadays, early delivery days r so damn common!

I am also going to tell my boss that i need to revise my maternity leave. I am going to take a week earlier off my EDD. He better agree ....

Hi Peachie,

Ming liew,
Oh.. haa! it makes me feel better that i am not alone. I am very sleepy now.. and getting off to work is so damn tiring.. how i wish to be at home resting alreadi.

Ming liew,
Oh.. haa! it makes me feel better that i am not alone. I am very sleepy now.. and getting off to work is so damn tiring.. how i wish to be at home resting alreadi.

Ming liew,

Hi edksd,
I dun think what gynae say is always true lor. Like my 1st baby case.
My current gynea keep asking why i never try natural birth first.. He say as long as below 3.5kg should try..

Hi edksd,
My current gynea keep asking why i never try natural birth first.. He say as long as below 3.5kg should try..

Hi edksd,

oh yeah, my strep B test result is out. got infection. so need to take antibiotic for 5 days.

when i went to the pharmacy to get the medicine, she asked me ive heavy infection is it? i said i duno becos gynae didnt mention is it mild or heavy :p

oh yeah, my strep B test result is out. got infection. so need to take antibiotic for 5 days.

when i went to the pharmacy to get the medicine, she asked me ive heavy infection is it? i said i duno becos gynae didnt mention is it mild or heavy :p

Today's update

Once you have given birth i will change your nickname to <font color="119911">green</font> color. If you're scheduled to give birth, I will put you in <font color="ff6000">orange</font> color. (On standby mah heehee)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Weight (Kgs)</TD><TD>Preferred Birth method</TD><TD>Actual Method</TD><TD>Baby # </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Amylim</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>in process?</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bartley Rd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chng</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jordan Chng</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lau</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>St. George's</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jadelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-ling</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong Rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amabel Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charis</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">;) (ilovebabies)</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>2.41</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Blastier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lichristin</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rykiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sha</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ming_liew</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">elaine</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.385</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>induced &amp; assisted (forcep) delivery w/epidural </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hellobaby</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K W Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Joo Chiat</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DaBee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elmo88</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelyen</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocolat (chocolat)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Enzo</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Pony</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kim Tian</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chng? wife</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mae</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">77(peachie)</font></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Resha (rani)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>60% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cereal06 </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bena</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K.W.Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainnie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forgetmenot</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>90% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumpty</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody999 </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xin Yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pjen</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smileys</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>80% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>*sasha*</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>dr benjamin tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>toa payoh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa (veryhappy)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edksd</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah View</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>None</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>watie</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. H.Y. Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bjiou (bjiou)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Domesticgoddess</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Trinity?</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Today's update

Once you have given birth i will change your nickname to <font color="119911">green</font> color. If you're scheduled to give birth, I will put you in <font color="ff6000">orange</font> color. (On standby mah heehee)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Weight (Kgs)</TD><TD>Preferred Birth method</TD><TD>Actual Method</TD><TD>Baby # </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Amylim</font></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>in process?</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bartley Rd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chng</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jordan Chng</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lau</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>St. George's</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jadelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-ling</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong Rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amabel Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charis</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">;) (ilovebabies)</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>2.41</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Blastier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lichristin</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rykiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sha</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ming_liew</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">elaine</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.385</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>induced &amp; assisted (forcep) delivery w/epidural </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hellobaby</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K W Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Joo Chiat</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DaBee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elmo88</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelyen</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocolat (chocolat)</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Enzo</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Pony</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kim Tian</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chng? wife</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mae</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">77(peachie)</font></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Resha (rani)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>60% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cereal06 </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bena</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K.W.Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainnie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forgetmenot</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>90% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumpty</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody999 </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xin Yun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pjen</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smileys</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>80% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>*sasha*</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>dr benjamin tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>toa payoh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa (veryhappy)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edksd</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah View</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>None</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>watie</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. H.Y. Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bjiou (bjiou)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Domesticgoddess</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Trinity?</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Today's update

Hi edksd,
And the weight is estimate only. Not really every week they grow the same rates. My 35 weeks babay is 2.4kg, 36 weeks baby 2.7kg. 37 weeks baby 2.8kg. 38 weeks baby 2.9kg ..

Little Pony,
I had handover all my job to col already. Now just supervising. so very free hee.. I found stay at home v xian n boring le.. But good thing is can take short nap..

hi ming liew, ive gestational diabetes therefore i believe my bb will be extra big as it's quite common among mothers who've gestational diabetes.

so im rather worried too. my gynae has seen many gestational diabetes mothers and they all end up w quite big bb. so she's quoting me her experience.

hi ming liew, ive gestational diabetes therefore i believe my bb will be extra big as it's quite common among mothers who've gestational diabetes.

so im rather worried too. my gynae has seen many gestational diabetes mothers and they all end up w quite big bb. so she's quoting me her experience.

Mingliew,
wa.. can take short break huh. My only short break is to read this forum.. haa!!

Chng's wife,
I did a Strep B test. Hmm, your gynae didn't ask you to do meh.. or perhaps not yet? Why not ask her?.... coz i know it can help to check got infection or not. If yes, then need to be on antibotics leh.

Mingliew,
wa.. can take short break huh. My only short break is to read this forum.. haa!!

Chng's wife,
I did a Strep B test. Hmm, your gynae didn't ask you to do meh.. or perhaps not yet? Why not ask her?.... coz i know it can help to check got infection or not. If yes, then need to be on antibotics leh.

Mingliew,

Chng's wife,

My baby is 3.5kg at end of 38 weeks, will go ahead with natural with gynae's encouragement.

i guess the bosses just have to understand that maternity leave can also be used before the delivery. It is no longer like the past when women had to work till the day they deliver.

Mine made the same comment as Peachie's but she apologised after that.

My baby is 3.5kg at end of 38 weeks, will go ahead with natural with gynae's encouragement.

i guess the bosses just have to understand that maternity leave can also be used before the delivery. It is no longer like the past when women had to work till the day they deliver.

hi gals!!!!!
how is everyone? pai seh i hv not been active in this thread. today happen to come in n read and see who has given birth.....

melissa: thanks for your update table.

ilovebabies n elaine!!! congrats!!!!!! u both hv given birth!!! i realised that you both are 2 to 3 weeks earlier than EDD. is it natural, ilovebabies? elaine is induced right? is there some special reasons?

my EDD is 11 sept, i wanted to induce but my gynae does not encourage. said if i insist also can only induce 1st week of sept. and many ppl tell me induce is very painful. so now i just let nature takes its course. i wan to induce cos cant really sleep at night n my tummy is very hard!!! and very uncomfortable, my groin n pelvis bone also very pain!!!!

my baby boy weighs 3.1kg two weeks ago. and last week when i went see gynae he never scan anymore just listen to bb heartbeat. hope bb not too big is exceed 3.5kg then must c section!!! aiyo.

hi gals!!!!!
how is everyone? pai seh i hv not been active in this thread. today happen to come in n read and see who has given birth.....

ilovebabies n elaine!!! congrats!!!!!! u both hv given birth!!! i realised that you both are 2 to 3 weeks earlier than EDD. is it natural, ilovebabies? elaine is induced right? is there some special reasons?

my EDD is 11 sept, i wanted to induce but my gynae does not encourage. said if i insist also can only induce 1st week of sept. and many ppl tell me induce is very painful. so now i just let nature takes its course. i wan to induce cos cant really sleep at night n my tummy is very hard!!! and very uncomfortable, my groin n pelvis bone also very pain!!!!

my baby boy weighs 3.1kg two weeks ago. and last week when i went see gynae he never scan anymore just listen to bb heartbeat. hope bb not too big is exceed 3.5kg then must c section!!! aiyo.

hi gals!!!!!

I have a very nice boss (male). Since i am 5+ months, he already asked me to plan out my maternity leave and he is actually quite shocked that i am insisting to work till THE day. He kept encouraging me to take 1 month or at least 2 weeks earlier to rest...but my decision is still to work till THE day.

Bena,
Sometimes, it's quite surprising that male bosses turn out to be much nicer than female bosses and we all feel that female bosses should understand our plight even more, right?

I have a male boss. I haven't told him i like to revise my leave yet.. so once i done so, i let u know if he is good or not! haaaaa

Bena,
Sometimes, it's quite surprising that male bosses turn out to be much nicer than female bosses and we all feel that female bosses should understand our plight even more, right?

I have a male boss. I haven't told him i like to revise my leave yet.. so once i done so, i let u know if he is good or not! haaaaa

Bena,