(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

Hi Angeline
Are you trying to attach our contact list ?

If you are, better dun post it on public .. we should use email instead. Safer coz our personal mobile numbers are all inside.

Thanks !

Riushiki,
This is a general list. Not the contact list. Safe to post. Trying to figure out how to convert to tables. Seems complicated.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Weight (Kgs)</TD><TD>Preferred Birth method</TD><TD>Actual Method</TD><TD>Baby # </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amylim</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>in process?</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bartley Rd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chng</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jordan Chng</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lau</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>St. George's</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jadienne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-ling</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong Rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amabel Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charis</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>;) (ilovebabies)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>2.41</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Blastier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lichristin</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rykiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>elaine</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>induced</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DaBee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elmo88</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelyen</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocolat (chocolat)</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Enzo</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Pony</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kim Tian</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chng wife</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mae</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>77(peachie)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Resha (rani)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>60% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bena</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K.W.Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainnie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forgetmenot</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>90% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pjen</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smileys</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>80% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>*sasha*</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>dr benjamin tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>toa payoh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa (veryhappy)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edksd</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah View</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>None</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>watie</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. H.Y. Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bjiou (bjiou)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Domesticgoddess</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Trinity?</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi ilovebabies !
Congrats on your bb gal
Look so cute and sweet

I'm at home today liao ... waiting for my checkup this friday to determine whether I need to be induced next week :p

Hi Angeline,
Thanks for doing the table! For instructions on how to display the table, click on "Help>Other Formatting" at the bottom of the screen. There're instructions on how to copy n paste from Excel.

ya, just to clarify here, the Sept06 Contact List I've been collating has confidential info (HP/emails) that I only circulate among MTBs on the list via email. Not to be posted publicly here.

Think E-Ling/Angeline's list would be ideal for updating our actual due dates/times n baby weight, etc. It has almost everyone's names on it and it's safe for posting here.

I'm not in the list ah?
Nick : dumpty
EDD : 21-Sep
Hospital : MAH
Lovenest : Woodlands
Preferred Birth Method : natural birth w/o Epi

:D Thanx!

Angeline,
I managed to figure it out.. Haaa!! Quite amazed how E-ling managed to do so..
I will pm you the instructions. Thanks for helping us on the spreadsheet!

Hi Melissa
Thanks for clarification

Can you add in my details too ?

Nick : riushiki
EDD : 10th of Sept
Actual Date : ?
Gynae : Dr YG Tan
Hospital : Raffles Hospital
Lovenest : Tampines
BB Name : ?
Weight (Kgs) : ?
Preferred Birth method : Natural w/o epidural if possible :p
Actual Method : ?
Baby # : 1

Angeline,
U're thinking of naming ur gal Trinity? Me too!! Hv been pondering over it for months cos not sure how others will react to it. I know what matters shld be the parents' preference, but I also dun wan others to make fun of the name or say it's too... 'bombastic'?? Tatz why till now haven't confirmed yet. Hv u confirmed the name?

I haven't confirmed the name yet. It just popped into my mine about a month ago and felt quite 'inspired' by it. Haven't had any strong feelings about any other name yet.

Trinity seems to be such a cute name for a gal and we can nickname her Trinny.

But the thing is I also work for a company who has a very famous line of products call Trinity. And I don't want to my colleagues to feel like I am naming my bb after my work. :-(

Ha! I figure out how to update the tables already! So now anyone who's free can update liao!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Weight (Kgs)</TD><TD>Preferred Birth method</TD><TD>Actual Method</TD><TD>Baby # </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amylim</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>in process?</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bartley Rd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chng</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jordan Chng</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lau</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Denas Chandras</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>St. George's</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Jadienne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elle</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>E-ling</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong Rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Amabel Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charis</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">;) (ilovebabies)</font></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>2.41</TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD>ditto</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joon</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Blastier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lichristin</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rykiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">elaine</font></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ubi</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>induced</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DaBee</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Y C Goh (Thomson Plaza)</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elmo88</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelyen</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt. A</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocolat (chocolat)</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Enzo</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Pony</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Kim Tian</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chng? wife</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mae</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>77(peachie)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural birth WITH epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Resha (rani)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>60% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bena</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr K.W.Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Novena</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainnie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forgetmenot</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>90% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dumpty</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural birth w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pjen</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee W H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smileys</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>80% girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>*sasha*</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>dr benjamin tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>toa payoh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>VBAC</TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig2</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa (veryhappy)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edksd</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Merah View</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>None</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>watie</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. H.Y. Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bjiou (bjiou)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>emoments</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Teoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural brith w/o epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Domesticgoddess</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Yeoh</TD><TD>Mt. E</TD><TD>HK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Trinity?</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-section with Epidural</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

lichristin
your dr may wanna induce u cos swelling of hands/feet and high BP could indicate preeclampsia and this is potentially dangerous to the bb. so if he advise u to induce, pls do listen to him even tho u may want so badly for it to be a naturally timed birth

Little Pony:
I also had contractions middle of last nite. In fact, mine was not mild..the pain was felt from front tummy to lower back and I actually woke up from my sleep. Then i had it for about 2-3 times within 5 mins interval. After that, throught the nite, it was tightening of tummy. This morning I called gynae and she asked me to go and see her. She said i still hv some contractions and gave me a pill to stop contractions bcoz now at 36 weeks 1 day, still not consider full-term (37 wks), so she hope to control contraction and then anything after 37 wks will be safe to get into labor. She also put me on ctg to monitor to make sure bb not distressed. everything turns out ok. I will take the pills for 1-2 days and anything happen again, i will need to call her.
Now I just came home.

btw, for those delivering at glenE these couple of wks, be prepared for loud noises due to the construiction work going on! i was just there and found out they started reno on some floors earlier this wk and it's quite noisy... lotso f hacking and pouding sounds...

Hi Melissa

Can you add in my details too ?

Nick : melody999
EDD : 22th of Sept
Gynae : Dr Adrian Woodworth
Hospital : TMC
Lovenest : Punggol
BB Name : Xin Yun
Preferred Birth method : Natural w epidural if possible

Thanx

Melissa: so smart u figured out how to update the table, i dunno ar. Can help me update?

Nick : Cereal06
EDD : 19-Sept
Gynae : Dr Tanny Chan
Hospital : Gleneagles
Lovenest : Jurong East
BB Name : ?
Preferred Birth method : Natural w epidural if can't tahan

Yippee, the table is back. Thanks for the effort to get the table up again.

Hi Sha, welcome!

Cereal, how are u feeling so far?

Bena: Thanks, I am ok now after taking the pill to stop contractions. It felt so uncomfortable to sleep with a "tightened tummy" the whole nite... tummy felt like ball made of metal
But I am alright now. Scheduled to see gynae 1 wk later, but if contractions again.. well..see her again. BTW, my cervix is still closed.

I am also having weird stomach pain .. dunno it's contraction or stomachache :x

And I'm feeling so hot !!! Do you gals feel hot all the time

I am having my aircon and fan on at nite but still HOT :x

melody999,
thanks. yep gynae also asked if i hv been very active lately..

Riushiki,
hehe, contraction vs stomachache...i can still differentiate :p. u shld also try to be able to different them so u know when u having contractions since ur EDD is 10/9.
And yes.. I do feel very very hot..and getting worst. B4 preggie, i dun use aircon.. but now, turn on aircon still feel like it is not working.. then also switch on fan... In my life till entering into 3rd trimester, i never feel hot.. but always been afraid of cold. Now, oh man... if i m at home, i shower 3 times a day!

Thanks girls, I have some free time today so what the heck, I volunteer to update the table lor

Welcome Sha, do you want to include your details as well so you can be updated in our listing?

cereal,
Did gynae give you some leave for bed rest? Movements can aggravate contraction.

Riushiki,
Yes! I'm feeling hot hot hot all the time! And I switch on air-con and fan at the same time too! While hubby is busy shivering under the comforter.. LOL. Must be baby has enough fat to generate its own heat now.

Melissa,
First of all, thanks so much for updating the table for us..

Next, few days ago during my check up, gynae already wrote a letter that I shall work from home till delivery. But I hv told my boss that i will work from home 2-3 times a wk and rest of days in office - coz I am running multiple projects right now and can't afford not to work.

As for the aircon thing.. haha.. my hubby now turn table around and sneer at me saying now I shld know how he used to feel when he is hot and I did not allow him to even switch on the fan (tat was prior to my pregnancy) ..

Hi ilovebabies :

Most new born looks the same huh !! Rachel has lots of hair .. you gonna shave it ? I am with a smile while typing this message .

Just hope Amy / Elaine are coping well .

Hi Sha :
Welcome on board !!

Hi Cereal :
Take care .

Hi Melissa,

Thanks, please help me to update the details as follow :-

Nick : Sha
EDD : 07-Sept
Gynae : Dr Kowa Nam Sing
Hospital : Mt Elizabeth
Lovenest : Bishan
BB Name : ??
Preferred Birth method : Natural w epidural Actual Method : ?

I understand from my sister . . contraction start from the back then it slowly move towards the front / tummy the feeling is like a shooting pain / or aching and it come and goes . . hehehe. . .

I feel warm at night but I am ok with just the aircon . . .I am more worry about the after birth as I heard it is more warm and we cant bath!!!

YES! HOT!! So plenty of water! I didn't use a blanket at night and the fan is blowing me throughout the night!

Melissa, thanks for helping us with the update.

I have been asked to take medicine to control the mild contraction as well. Same as cereal, i am at my 36weeks this week.. so hope medication can delay till 38 weeks.

Thanks for the table update!!

Yup, yup...i also on the air con+ fan else cant sleep lah.
After shower, i can still perspire like nobody biz.

Yah lor. Cannot bathe, weather so hot...ah yo, dunno how to tahan leh. But i think i will still on the aircon, cos aircon is better than fan and opening the windows right? :p

Bena,
Imagine during confinement,you have to eat those "heaty" food like ginger, wine...etc, and cannot bathe.
Aiyo,the thought of it made me shiver!!!
Envy u, can on aircon. Dont think my mil allows me to on thr' the day ;(

Hi Melissa

My gynae actually ask me to stop my med for controlling contraction on my 36 weeks leh. And yours is till 38 weeks. I am 35 weeks 3 days now.

Hey ilovebabies!

Welcome back! bb so cute leh! so long ur labour.. think i gotta prepare for that too.. was your bb born facing upwards or she finally turned around to face your spine??

Take care ah?

Hey Melissa,

can help me change my bb's name? keke.. she will be named Jadelle instead.. lots of protests from others that Jadienne sounded like a boy's name.. so, bo bian lor...

I prob will be going for natural with epi liaoz.. since i expecting long labour...

Elmo, yah lor. All the heaty stuffs and yet cannot bathe

I also keep bugging my mom when then i can start bathing and washing hair, she is getting fedup with my qs :p
As for the aircon thingy, luckily my dad agreed that aircon is dry air, so should be better than window or fan. else my mom also say no to aircon.

I went to get this dry shampoo from guardian. Recommended/suggested by the gals here in the forum. Maybe you can check that out? I only bought 1 bottle...dunno how long it will last.

Bena,
What's the brand of the dry shampoo?

My mil also prefers me not to bath for at least 12 days , then after that... can bathe with herbs. I do wish the weather will improve slightly when we go thru confinement. Now, it's terribly hot!!!

i think i will go crazy if i can't wash my hair :x plus the weather is so so so so hot.

My anenatal class teacher said must wash hair leh ... she said if so smelly even the bb also dun want to drink milk from us :x

As of now, I have no intention of following some rules around confinement such was no washing hair, bathing etc etc.
My mother will be helping me with confinement and I have already told her that I will definitely bath and wash my hair everyday.. in case later she nag non-stop. Bascially, i really dun believe much abt some of the confinement rules.. to me just does not make much sense (old folks still get rheumatism don't they). But again, really up to individual. Me, i will lead/life what i feel comfortable with..

I think the weather is terribly is also partly due to the haze coming from Malaysia. . . It is better to have the air-con on. . . "good reason". . hehehehehe. . .

I am into my 38 week . . feeling warm all the times as well just can't image after birth and without bathing and the worst part is our mense is back and this time it will for two weeks I heard.

I went for the ananenatal class in MtA and Sister Kang say. . .

"Malay, India and Ang Mo" all bath expect Chinese and she dont understand why. . hehehehe. . .I think it rather funny as well.

littlepony, i cannot remember the brand of the shampoo, i think starts with k. It's a small bottle (only 50ml). The bottle is generally white in colour with green patches (cannot rememeber if they are leaves). I go home tonight and check the brand. So far, i think guardian only has that brand. Watsons doesn't carry it. Each bottle is $14.30.

Yah lor, i also never hear other races not bathing during confinement. Only chinese will avoid bathing. My mom also say at least 1st 10 days cannot...but i already pre-empt her that i may not stick to that. i cannot tahan not bathing or washing hair!

HI Melisa,
Can help me update mine?

Nick : Ming_liew
EDD : 07-Sept
Gynae : Dr Adrian Woodworth
Hospital : Thomson
Lovenest : CCK
BB Name : ??
Preferred Birth method : HOpefully natural w/o epudural if i can tahan..
Method : ?
Baby # : 2

have you read or see how the malay and india do their confinement?? I am curious to find out as well.

I have a friend who did not bath and menses is rather heavy and she got infected. . not worth the risk I think.

I will bath early in the morning and blow dry my hair I have already told my husband that this is mission code "Clean". . and if he tell my MIL he will be terminated!. . . hahahahaha. . .

Bena,
Oh.. if i am not mistaken, the brand of the dry shampoo is Klorane izzit? I seen the Klorane brand before and wonder if that's the only brand of dry shampoo that's available in the market.

I guess i will go get a bottle for myself as well.... just one and see how it works...