(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

Denise thanks all the mummies for the nice compliment!

Piyo,
come pinch lah...everyday i'm squeezing her cheek kekeke...no wonder her "bao bao nian" won't subside..lol
Megan dun look or behave like a boy at all, she is so gal juz like a little princess

oh today u all meet for lunch hor...but i hurt one of my toe so resting at home lor...haiz. My body here but heart there in RP liao hahaha...hope u all had a great lunch!

Nice meeting you for lunch, abit rush but was fun! Guess what, I hop on to the cab and reached my office within 5 mins..haa..didn't know so fast, must meet up again before my office shift to the end of the island...now back to work, got back to back meeting from 2pm - 6pm...very xian, me want to sleep already ...zzzz

Piyo, Kelly, Cec, HoneyB, Racoon, Cocomo, Crisann,
A great lunch gathering as usual..:p Haha..Maybe we can arrange another one b4 crisann leaves...
HoneyB, u r still as sweet n pretty...a nice pretty mama..;)

Augbb, Kelly, Cec, HoneyB, Racoon, Cocomo, Crisann,
another nice lunch! maybe we should do this weekly or bi-weekly!

HOneyb, you so fast reach office? I was shopping with Kelly now then sitting at my table :p 2pm must go pump milk again...

Fiona,
aiyo! what happened to you? so today on MC??? take care hor!!

Augustmum,
u also another silent reader haha! ok will email you!it's not about HAIR!!!

Piyo,
Ya loh, the taxi meter barely jumped..hee, traffic was pretty smooth and its one straight road, definitely worth paying to save time, will do it again.

augbaby,
You are so kind, make me blush leh, ok lah, I give you some of my girl's clothing haa...seriously, would you like to have some of Hannah's clothes, I passed some to my sister-in-law already but I still have somemore hee...

HoneyB,
Sure, i don't mind some of Hannah clothes...Thanks so much! Hee hee...am also looking around for hands me down...
Coz heard that letting bb wear hands me down will make her more guai..heehee..wich i hope it will coz if not i will have a handful wif Jay n the no 2...:p

<font color="0000ff">more numbers</font>
DRAWING LOTS FOR BIRTHDAY PRESSIES
AUG06 BIRTHDAY BASH ON 22 JULY 10am-3pm AT LEIA'S CONDO (HOUGANG)

mummies & dad: pls "draw"/select a number you like and place your name next to it. I will let you know the baby you are buying the pressie for once everyone takes a number

1 RACOON
2 jokojoko
3 AUGBABY
4 Leia
5 ERIN
6 honeyhaven
7 butter8
8 CRISSANN
9 COCOMO
10 Doris
12 Amberlyn
13 KELLY
14 MH
16 Cecelia
17 mrschng
18 PIYO
19 CRISYAPPLE
20 Fiona
21 RACHEL8378
22 Rain
23 Superdad
<font color="0000ff">25

<font color="ff0000">calling net, cj, Yoki03, sharon & pups</font>
Pls choose a number asap.
Mummies, if you haf their contacts, can you sms them/inform them? Thanks!!

augbb,
not true, megan wears so many hand-me-downs, she is the most guai baby - counting from the last baby backwards)...I haf some also... you wan?

piyo,
hee hee...u r so funny..guai counting from backward...yes pls...if u have i also dun mind..coz i dun reali intend to buy much for no 2 for her 1st 3mths or so lor..so i love for any hand me downs..;)

Piyo, Kelly, HoneyB, Racoon, Cocomo, Crisann, Augbaby
Nice meeting u all. Y it is definitely worth it. Sorry har reach late. BTW, want to check which 1 is honeyB n Crisann?

augbaby,
great, I have this very pretty dress for new born (1-3mths), bought it for my sister-in-law's baby but her baby was very big, already 3.8kg at birth somemore very tall, cannot wear the dress I bought for her, will pass it on to your little princess :")

Cecelia,
No worries, sorry we all have to rush and you have to goble up your lunch. Crisann was seating next to you and I was next to Crisann.

Cecelia,
You another one so kind with words, no lah, my nick has no relation to my looks, I picked this nick cos I was deciding what to put down and this Pooh-san was sitting in front of me holding his precious honey pot, so I thought of HoneyB loh... :")

Piyo, Kelly, Cec, HoneyB, Racoon, Cocomo, augbaby

Nice meeting all mummies today. Really enjoy the chit chat. Hope to have a lunch with u all again soon.

cecelia ,

ya , mix blood , teochew mix hokkien ! haha ... just joking , hope u dont mind ! =)

no lah , me n my hubby both chinese ....

but alot of people also ask me this question ....

Augbaby ,

ya i think so , his cheeks always red red , or maybe cough too much ! ha ha

white lady, your prince is so handsome!

fiona, your Denise also so pretty, hair is so full until can design her hairstyle..

dunno when my "botak" girl will hv tat much of hair. (n_n)

Hi mummies who meet @ RP today... so sorry.. fly all your kites.. sigh.. i only can leave @ 12:pm and by time i reach RP from orchard, already 12:30 ++.. and need to return office by 1:30pm, so too rush for me this time..

augbaby,
so sorry leh!! haiz, i only now then got time to log in .

Kaefer kenna a bout of rashes on his body.suddenly appear n go away n reappear, look like those chinese call ' hong mork'. PD comment may be due to food virus or food allergy, cant confirm is which. any mummies familiar wif this? Argh, got to monitor his food history. poor thing, he already eating very limited variety of food at the moment.

DRAWING LOTS FOR BIRTHDAY PRESSIES
AUG06 BIRTHDAY BASH ON 22 JULY 10am-3pm AT LEIA'S CONDO (HOUGANG)

mummies & dad: pls "draw"/select a number you like and place your name next to it. I will let you know the baby you are buying the pressie for once everyone takes a number

1 RACOON
2 jokojoko
3 AUGBABY
4 Leia
5 ERIN
6 honeyhaven
7 butter8
8 CRISSANN
9 COCOMO
10 Doris
12 Amberlyn
13 KELLY
14 MH
16 Cecelia
17 mrschng
18 PIYO
19 CRISYAPPLE
20 Fiona
21 RACHEL8378
22 Rain
23 Superdad
26 cj

hi cj,
i had that when i was young. started when i was in primary school. it was very bad when i was sec sch. only realised that i was allergic to lemons and dust after some time.

perhaps can bring kaefer for a prick test to test what is he allergic to. meantime, apply calamine lotion if rashes occur again. also don't let him scratch himself cos the more u scratch, the worse it gets. hope he's feeling ok now.

white lady,

Raygen so handsome! the kind that melts your heart even when he is notti

piyo,

must be damn heart pain when you see megan's hair now, rite? dun worri lah, their hair can grow quite fast.

jfong ,

He is very naughty , when we beat him , he will also beat himself at the same spot ! think he thought we are playing with him .. really dont know how to handle him next time ... *faint*

white lady,

Raygen so handsome! the kind that melts your heart even when he is notti

piyo,

must be damn heart pain when you see megan's hair now, rite? dun worri lah, their hair can grow quite fast.

Augbb, Kelly, Cecelia, HoneyB, Racoon, piyo, Crisann,
Nice meeting you gals for lunch today!!! Ya, we should have another one again . . .

HI ladies
I hope I can meet u all for the next lunch. I am working at Chinatown. I think I am quite near too.

Hi cj
Hope u baby gets well soon.

Hi whitelady,
Your son is really handsome.

hi amy,

my SIL not going for the trial le, her bb still cant crawl on fours very well. she will probably wait for another 1 or 2 mths. thks.

Mygyms Waddlers Trial 2 Great World City - $29.50
14th JULY SAT 12:30 1:30PM

1. honeyhaven, hubby, kayden
2. butter8, hb & ryan
3. jasmine, hubby & jadelle
4. jokojoko, hb, aidan & maid
5. mrschng, hb, Jordan
6. net,hubby & evan
7. Amberlyn, hubby, Jor
8. jojos, lucas
9. smlow
10. SI, hb, Crisann
11. cocomo, jayden, hb
12. Rachel & baby Ashley - Payment to Mygym on day of Trial & Details Received
13. Leobbsmom - Payment to Mygym on day of Trial, pending details
14. Rachels friend - Payment to Mygym on day of Trial & Details Received
15. babyboy - Payment to Mygym on day of Trial & Details Received
16. chrys - Payment to Mygym on day of Trial & Details Received
17. Cecelia - Pending

Hi Amy
Does baby need to know how to crawl in order to attend this class?? My kayden up till now still dun crawl.. Hold our hands and walk can attend this class or not??