(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

piyo,
yr hubby cut megan hair himself is it??? Hey show me the pic lah..i wanna see..think megan will still look cute lah even if she look tut tut..keke :p

augbb,
I was just telling kelly I was so mad with my hubby for cutting her hair while I was asleep! super ugly leh!!! It's worse than tu and herbirthday party is just 1 mth away.. how fast can the hair grow ah?*exasperated*

thanks piyo, can elaborate some more??

abt megan, my dad also cut my girl's hair b4.. coz the hair above her ears are growing long n tickled her alot.. so he helped to trim abit, but it looks like 7, instead of a curve! i almost fainted... super TUK!!

so i know how u feel, but their hair will grow la.. u shld see my girl, no hair until now. i only shaved her once after 1st mth, and her hair cant grow since!!

piyo,
haha...how come yr hubby suddenly got the inspriation to cut megan hair..OMG...haha...can never trust a guy to cut hair one...Hmm if megan hair is not long eno when her bday that day, guess maybe hopefully can use a hairclip to clip...i can imagine coz my gd friend hubby also done the same thing for her son n her son look so tut tut too...:p

anyway gals, the work day is almost ending...so lets decide on a place to meet so i can let the rest know leh...so shall we meet at coffee club or killney??

Shervonn & mommy

866283.jpg

augbb and leobbsmum
ya! smoke fuming from nose and mouth!:p I think both of us felt her fringe and hair at the back was too long, time to cut BUT before I actioned, he actioned liao! can you imagine he took about 3 inches off her fringe? now can't clip cos they will still fall down, can't comb up, can't do anything..now I see her I dunno to laff or cry.. may maid also laffed whenever she looked at her haiz...

my hubby said he started cutting alittle, then megan fidget then cos him to cut crooked so he did damage control end up so short!

leosbbmum,
yours is a 7, mine also 7 plus slanted!

augbb,
you mean coffee club in the greenhouse above the MRT station huh? but someone must be there to chop seats... killiney is food court? got aircon?

leobbsmom,
My girl is the other extreme, I shaved her hair twice already and cut multiple times, her hair still blooming like nobody's business...its basically bad hair day for her everyday haa..

866305.jpg

wah honeyb,
I love your dotter's hair! makes me miss my dotter's hair more! Can I take some from yours and do hair extension on megan's?

C megan b4 haircut:
866312.jpg

c megan after haircut
866313.jpg

SOB!

piyo,

haha..was laughing when i read wat u posted..its always liek that one...the bb fidget n aiya kena cut too much liao..hee hee...yups..its the standalone building there lor...ya think if we go coffee club, need to chop seats first lor..hmm i can call to check if we can reserved seats or not..as for killiney, i not sure if got aircon..but i think got ba...must ask crisann coz i never go there b4 as well...

wa piang! 3 inches is a lot! I usually won't cut rae's hair pending special occasion when you know got to bring her out to meet people. I also worry that I cut until it's ugly.

Oh no!! Poor Megan. Quick, go buy nice hat for her.

HoneyB,
yr girl reali got a lot alot of hair leh....so nice.....

Piyo,
i cant help but burst out laughing when i saw megan pic...wow..reali v short horyr hubby reali cut alot...now i know y u say cant even clip up...haha...well erm hope megan hair grow fast fast...;P

augbb,
ya end up his damage control is worse! the fringe is slanted and short leh! gosh! I told him shd haf done damage control when she is sleeping not when she is awake haiz..now I must go find a hat for her liao

you got kopi club number? racoon got voice liao! she says kopi club
she got craving:p

amy, racoon and augbb,
it;s really 3 inches leh! I not exaggerating! you c pic you know liao! my hubby still says shower her more hair will grow! I am like" hello, you think megan plant ah? water and fertilise more, will grow ah? haiz.. I told him not to touch megan's hair on New years day, CNY, Xmas, and her BIRTHDAY.. BIG MISTAKE..

what can i do with her hair now ah?

augbb,
ya the one like greenhouse one right? got aircon can liao else:p

honeyb,
what's your ger weight ah? she very chubby leh! can I pinch her?

piyo,
u r very cute leh...but hor i did hear b4 old people say hor that wash hair more often, hair will grow faster leh..so yr hubby is not totally wrong leh...haha...think better tell yr hubby not to touch megan hair ever b it wat occassion...haha

Piyo,
Go get a nice hat for Megan, will cover up one no worries.

augbaby,
Hannah has so much hair she perspire alot leh, at the end of the day, her head always got the sour smell loh ha ha...

honeyb,
Do you wash her hair everyday? Megan's hair also got the sour smell.. so everyday must wash! she perspires alot leh! if wear hat even hotter leh... but i think this is the only solution now..you haf not seen her hairstyle when she wakes up.. more cartoon than cartoon characters

augbb,
raise both hands and legs agree! I told him dun touch megan's hair ever...sure will grow faster ah? I only left a month...

yo ladies,
i book liao lunch at 11.45am tomorrow at coffee club for 7pp under my name hor..in case some of u dun noe, my real name is shermeen...;) in door seating..correct right? The place is the greenhouse building that is outside ocean towers..if i am not wrong, ocean towers is beside arcade..when u come out of the mrt, 1 of the side, u shld be able to see coffee club liao...

Hi HoneyB,

Have the same hair problem with you, rae's hair does have sour smell usually nearing the end of the day since we only wash her hair once in the morning. Also got to cut her hair every 3 weeks.

piangzz.. tat's really alot now..

i guess hats or nice & sweet hairbands shld be able to do some disaster recovery...

at least megan has nice hair.. unlike mine. ppl still asked me if she is a boy when i dress her in PINK DRESS!! i was like "u blind or wat???"

866345.jpg

Piyo,
I don't know leh, I think she should be about 8.5 - 9kg, have not visited her PD for quite awhile, didn't go for the 9 mth assessment. Hey, your dotter's sleeping picture looks very similar to my girl's one, Hannah also suck on the pacifier and hugs her chou chou (smelly beanie) to sleep. Nowadays she always offer people her chou chou to smell so funny.

Justin wash hair 2 times per day, morning and evening cos he got so much hair till it stinks when he perspire a lot. I think Megan's fringe is now as short as Justin's who just had his 3rd hair cut. Mmmmmm...so i think wash hair often really makes it grow longer faster.

I suddenly remember which kopi club liao, on ground level as the grass patch between OUB center and whatever is that building opposite.

Yah lor, last time preggie abstain from kopi so now not preggie crave for kopi lor :p

Piyo & Amy,
We wash Hannah's hair twice a day, once in the morning and another time early evening cos too sour already cannot take it haa..maybe I washed too many times, thats why her hair is blooming so much...

so u all telling me I should wash her hair like 2x or 3x a day maybe can do disaster recovery huh?

leosbbmum,
no leh, she looks ger.. and she got bee-tee-foo eyes! no boy look.. megan looks more boy, esp now, same fringe length as justin's

racoon,
make sure you lim more kopi tomolo :p

amy,
haha! ya that's right! but waste $$$ lah, buy liao wear awhile no need liao:p

Can include me for lunch tomorrow? I just tried to move my meetings so that I can be free around lunch time, will try to figure out how to get to kopi club, love their country pie and sandwiches

ok..done..reservation for 8 tom..oh btw i am meeting crisann at gg5 at 11.55 coz she not sure where coffee club is...so if anyone wan to meet there also can ya...
cya tom...reservation under my name ya...

but hor she still look cute lah...wif her slated fringe..tell pp its a new style n purposely one..looks rather hip leh...;)

Piyo,
Cant help miself lufing when c megan's pic <sorry> Wash hair more often to let it grow faster.

Honeyb,
Like u dd's hair, alot + curl base.

Tomorrow u all meet at coffee club outside ocean tower is it? Can include me but can only arrive 12.45.

Amy,
Ur point noted liao

piyo
i woke up fr my nap, juz 2 c megan. she soooooooooooooooo cute. i can imagine ur frustration. so funny! after e lousy haircut by ur hubby, fringe still "seh-yek" (not straight).

i heard b4 abt washing hair more often can help hair grow faster but i know there's 1 method tat also works. cut it more often. mayb get ur husband 2 do more "damage control" by cutting the other part.

augbb,
so keep the slanted fringe huh? maybe I should go cut slanted fringe also then like mother like dotter :p

cecilia and kelly,
I told you she is the joke of the day loh... I also laff when I saw her haiz...
u just join us for lunch ok? wah, tomolo aug mummies BIG gathering at noon hehe

kelly you very helpful ah? cut the other side really look like tu tu tu tu liao hor...