Augustmum,
nice to see u again too. hope u speedy recovery. pls thank ur SIL for me. the sizes should be ok. Aiyo, u make me paiseh leh, i very auntie wan, dun bother putting on make up especially after got kid. maybe this shorter hairstyle suit me better. whenever i see a hottie mama i feel so 'can2 kui4'.
Amy,
how was BJG trial? so many of u sign up make me keen too. maybe i cho cho DH go down hav a look, but he find Bukit Batok quite far leh.
Augbaby,
Thanks for Piyo's CL contact, however she kenna booked for December liao. Mummies got other good recommendation?
nice to see u again too. hope u speedy recovery. pls thank ur SIL for me. the sizes should be ok. Aiyo, u make me paiseh leh, i very auntie wan, dun bother putting on make up especially after got kid. maybe this shorter hairstyle suit me better. whenever i see a hottie mama i feel so 'can2 kui4'.
Amy,
how was BJG trial? so many of u sign up make me keen too. maybe i cho cho DH go down hav a look, but he find Bukit Batok quite far leh.
Augbaby,
Thanks for Piyo's CL contact, however she kenna booked for December liao. Mummies got other good recommendation?