Happy New Year and have a great hols.
Any mummies going for the free swim trial on 10th march? seems like i'm the only one.
Hi augbaby,
jayden can sit very steadily liao hor. kayden still cannot. sit for a while then topple liao.
hi pups,
leon is very cheery. let's be thankful that our babies are healthy and growing well. My colleague might be having a miscarriage soon. realised that we are really a lucky lot.
hi foony,
ur boy so cute. he's very chubby leh.
hi piyo,
i made a mistake in kayden's birth date. typed wrongly and din realise until my sis pointed it out to me. His birthdate shd be 5th Aug. If there's nobody else except for me for that date, then cancel my booking ok. so sorry abt it.
Happy New Year and have a great hols.
Any mummies going for the free swim trial on 10th march? seems like i'm the only one.
Hi augbaby,
jayden can sit very steadily liao hor. kayden still cannot. sit for a while then topple liao.
hi pups,
leon is very cheery. let's be thankful that our babies are healthy and growing well. My colleague might be having a miscarriage soon. realised that we are really a lucky lot.
hi foony,
ur boy so cute. he's very chubby leh.
hi piyo,
i made a mistake in kayden's birth date. typed wrongly and din realise until my sis pointed it out to me. His birthdate shd be 5th Aug. If there's nobody else except for me for that date, then cancel my booking ok. so sorry abt it.