Jay still diarrhea le, but less frequent liao. ytday poo 7 times (pasty + waterly). Went to PD ytday, she said still continue BM, I can try to give soy milk but limited to twice a day only coz she said soy milk helps on female hormone so no good for baby boy to take. She dun encourage for long term. I will try give him tonight as I started to work today and dun trust my maid to make the soy milk.
Reg my babysitter, I dun talk to her nowadays as I think she was irresponsible, say quit then quit without even giving me notice and quit when my boy was sick! Then today she dare to ask my hb to ask me dun face black black when see her coz we all neighbour. How can I not face black black? She makes my life so miserable now!!
As for SAHM, thanks mummies for sharing your thoughts and experience. I am still struggling on decision. Very tempted to quit but then even hubby dun agree coz he dun feel comfotable with single income. My sis also said wasted if quit coz now the salary not bad, job quite eng and can go back on the dot type, later wanna find such a job bit difficult lo. On the other hand I worry abt Jay at home with maid! My hubby said just let my maid try for sometime if really cannot then I quit lo, lucky I installed cameras so at least can monitor from office.
Pups,
My boss din mention a word to me today but I heard from his PA that he's not happy I taken so many days leave while my boy not feeling well lo. Ai. . . difficult hor. Dun take leave cannot, take liao also boss not happy.
Jasmine/Diana/Kelly/Erin,
Yo, same as foony, I also dunno what's the ice cube tray for le? erin you mentioned that I can try to make Jay puree. . .eh. . . how huh? Soli la, me blur, first time mum. That's why I find my Jay very poor thing, have me blur blur one as mom.
When fascing my work I am 100% confidence but when taking care of kid. . . think I failed my comfortable level.