<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>
quote:</font>
Hi Noe,
Yah...I'm mix feeling now. exciting, worry, happy and scare...... My gynea asked me why I feeling scare, I said I scare of pain and episotomy as well....then she said don't worry for that, you always have "epidural"! hahahah...... other than the delivery process, actually I still got a strange feeling, can't believe I'm going to be a mother.

more resposibility...... with a new member to the family, I guess should be alot of changes right?<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>
Wanli,
Heh heh ... Your GY is right you know.
Yeah indeed. Things will not be the same once the little one arrives.
Sleep for sure is one of them!
Till now, dh & I hadn't got a good night sleep through since our #1.
(We are into Attachment Parenting & I TBF my boys).
And just when the boys are older & things are getting settled, here we are going to start over again!
Oh well ... Tahan for a few more years lah.
Relationship with dh is also an important factor to note. Sometimes being mothers, we are so into our little one that we neglected our relationship with our spouse.
Do pre-empt all these lor ...