hi pupsandcups,
ya lor. so qiao. i'm with TPS. will be taking A1 unless having pre-term labour.
haven't wash baby's clothings yet cos still have a month plus of waiting. afraid the clothes will get dirty again. guess will wash in early aug.
hi leia,
ur dog so cute. human vitamins also wanna eat. how i wish i dun need to pop all these pills liao. so troublesome. sometimes, i'll forget to eat them.
hi peddie,
din realise it until i talked to my colleagues. they were saying perhaps it's kkh policy. but i guess not since u r seeing ur doc fortnightly after wk 34. hmmm... perhaps i'll change my appt earlier if i have other concerns.
Jfong,
Congrats. Have a good rest.
I've gained a lot of weight too. 11 kg plus. Gained most of the weight during 3rd trimester. Gained 7 kg just in 2 months. Really hoping to be able to lose most of the weight after delivery. want to be slim again.
ya lor. so qiao. i'm with TPS. will be taking A1 unless having pre-term labour.
haven't wash baby's clothings yet cos still have a month plus of waiting. afraid the clothes will get dirty again. guess will wash in early aug.
hi leia,
ur dog so cute. human vitamins also wanna eat. how i wish i dun need to pop all these pills liao. so troublesome. sometimes, i'll forget to eat them.
hi peddie,
din realise it until i talked to my colleagues. they were saying perhaps it's kkh policy. but i guess not since u r seeing ur doc fortnightly after wk 34. hmmm... perhaps i'll change my appt earlier if i have other concerns.
Jfong,
Congrats. Have a good rest.
I've gained a lot of weight too. 11 kg plus. Gained most of the weight during 3rd trimester. Gained 7 kg just in 2 months. Really hoping to be able to lose most of the weight after delivery. want to be slim again.