(2006/08) AUGUST 2006 MTB

hi butter8,

jus saw dat u r with Dr Thong from Raffles, Can share wif me ur views abt her? cos my hubby fren recommended her and i saw her once for a second opinion. Jus wan to find out more abt her style etc. can let me abt her usual charges/ fees during each visit? Thanks.

hi butter8,

jus saw dat u r with Dr Thong from Raffles, Can share wif me ur views abt her? cos my hubby fren recommended her and i saw her once for a second opinion. Jus wan to find out more abt her style etc. can let me abt her usual charges/ fees during each visit? Thanks.

hi butter8,

hi butter8,

hi butter8,

Mummies who have completed ur detail scan and know the gender liao,
Congrats
Can start shopping liao.

babyboy,
I oso went thru post-natal depression after the delivery of my son. Somehow, my new role/responsibility sort of overwhelms me. Though i have a CL who took great care of my bb, i oso dunno y i felt so depressed. It's smthg i can't explain.
IMO, I feel dat u shd get a CL. Since ur mum can't help u everyday, n ur SIL has oredi stressed dat the maid is to look after her daughter, then it won't be nice to get the maid to help u wif the bb etc. Some pple r like dat, like to give so called 'advice' w/o realising dat they have hurt another person. Jus ignore her & stay happy.

Congrats
Can start shopping liao.

babyboy,
I oso went thru post-natal depression after the delivery of my son. Somehow, my new role/responsibility sort of overwhelms me. Though i have a CL who took great care of my bb, i oso dunno y i felt so depressed. It's smthg i can't explain.
IMO, I feel dat u shd get a CL. Since ur mum can't help u everyday, n ur SIL has oredi stressed dat the maid is to look after her daughter, then it won't be nice to get the maid to help u wif the bb etc. Some pple r like dat, like to give so called 'advice' w/o realising dat they have hurt another person. Jus ignore her & stay happy.

Congrats
Can start shopping liao.

babyboy,

Congrats
Can start shopping liao.

babyboy,

Congrats
Can start shopping liao.

babyboy,

Hi babyboy,
Since yr mum can not full time taken care of you, I also advice you to get a CL. At least make you feel more relief. If you want to get a CL should book now, if not difficult to get one.

I will visit Dr WOng next week

Hi babyboy,
Since yr mum can not full time taken care of you, I also advice you to get a CL. At least make you feel more relief. If you want to get a CL should book now, if not difficult to get one.

Hi babyboy,

Hi babyboy,

Hi babyboy,

really envy those that have cleared their detailed scans and can start shopping! tomorrwo my turn for detailed scan liao... apart from worrying about the scan, seems like me not in the mood to do anything ... wish me luck...

Hi babyboy,
you would need someone full time to look after you for the 1st month after you popped... apart from the maid of course. Unless you are confident the maid can cook for you, look after the baby and do up the household chores all for you, especially so if your mom is not going to be with you all the time for that month. Else I think you would be better off with a CL. She can teach you how to take care of babies as well!

Hi Erin,
Congrats on clearing you detailed scan! Tomorrow woill be my term... can't help getting worried
did you drink lots of water prior to the scan? anything to take note of?

really envy those that have cleared their detailed scans and can start shopping! tomorrwo my turn for detailed scan liao... apart from worrying about the scan, seems like me not in the mood to do anything ... wish me luck...

Hi babyboy,
you would need someone full time to look after you for the 1st month after you popped... apart from the maid of course. Unless you are confident the maid can cook for you, look after the baby and do up the household chores all for you, especially so if your mom is not going to be with you all the time for that month. Else I think you would be better off with a CL. She can teach you how to take care of babies as well!

Hi Erin,
Congrats on clearing you detailed scan! Tomorrow woill be my term... can't help getting worried

Hi babyboy,

Hi Erin,

Hi babyboy,

Hi Erin,

Hi babyboy,

Hi Erin,

piyo,
detail scan just scanning details of your baby's head, brain, heart, stomach, kidney, intestine, blood vessels and knowing you baby's gender, not nothing you should take note or anything.. after that you will need to go visit your doctor and he/she will tell you how your baby is, either healthy or ....

dun need to drink lots of water ...

piyo,
detail scan just scanning details of your baby's head, brain, heart, stomach, kidney, intestine, blood vessels and knowing you baby's gender, not nothing you should take note or anything.. after that you will need to go visit your doctor and he/she will tell you how your baby is, either healthy or ....

piyo,

piyo,

piyo,

erine,
me and hubby also blur blur suppose to go visit doctor after the scan but i don't know anything at all...until i ask them when is my next appointment..in the first plc the nurses never tell me properly that scanning is 10 am and to visit doctor after that...
but for detail scan i waited for 1 hr
after everything over i was told that i proceed to the admission counter to sign for the package, but me and hubby rushing back to work.. and we waited toooo long till we give up and go to work first..

erine,
me and hubby also blur blur suppose to go visit doctor after the scan but i don't know anything at all...until i ask them when is my next appointment..in the first plc the nurses never tell me properly that scanning is 10 am and to visit doctor after that...
after everything over i was told that i proceed to the admission counter to sign for the package, but me and hubby rushing back to work.. and we waited toooo long till we give up and go to work first..

erine,

erine,

erine,

Thanks Catherine! You sound assuring
So in then end, you did not have a word with the doc/gynae?

btw mummies, I am still collating the details Kelly mentioned some time ago on contact details. I have not received everyone's... so perhaps can PM me?

Mummy Nick
Mummy Name
Baby Name
Baby DOB
Daddy Name
Mobile
Email address
MSN contact
Home Address
Occupation/SAHM/WFHM
Online Photo Website

btw mummies, I am still collating the details Kelly mentioned some time ago on contact details. I have not received everyone's... so perhaps can PM me?

Mummy Nick
Mummy Name
Baby Name
Baby DOB
Daddy Name
Mobile
Email address
MSN contact
Home Address
Occupation/SAHM/WFHM
Online Photo Website

Mummy Nick
Mummy Name
Baby Name
Baby DOB
Daddy Name
Mobile
Email address
MSN contact
Home Address
Occupation/SAHM/WFHM
Online Photo Website

Mummy Nick
Mummy Name
Baby Name
Baby DOB
Daddy Name
Mobile
Email address
MSN contact
Home Address
Occupation/SAHM/WFHM
Online Photo Website

Mummy Nick
Mummy Name
Baby Name
Baby DOB
Daddy Name
Mobile
Email address
MSN contact
Home Address
Occupation/SAHM/WFHM
Online Photo Website

piyo,
just to let you know in advance so that you wont go there blur blur like me yesterday...

you must be excited huh? anyway tonite talk to your baby.. ask baby to open leg big big so that tml can know the gender..
thats what i keep telling my baby..

piyo,
just to let you know in advance so that you wont go there blur blur like me yesterday...

you must be excited huh? anyway tonite talk to your baby.. ask baby to open leg big big so that tml can know the gender..

piyo,

piyo,

piyo,

haha! ya super excited and lots of mixed feelings!I have been chanting to my baby almost every night since last week... but I think the baby no listens to me...cos I also ask baby to give me some movements baby also not cooperative:p