rain,
Wah, envy dat ur cup size increased. Mine no sign at all leh.
Only nid bra extension at the moment.
piyo,
No nid to change lah. Heheheh. I've oso booked my CL liao. SHe told me she's doing confinement in Jul, so now i'm worried i'll pop earlier.
I know dat at a certain stage, gynae will take urine sample to test for bacteria etc so dat we can clear ourselves of the infection shd we have any, jus in case it gets passed on to our bb. For me, I've not taken tis urine test yet.
Tok abt blood test, though mine was painless, there's a patch of blueblack mark at the area where they extracted my blood.
Hi Jasmine,
Welcome
Wah, envy dat ur cup size increased. Mine no sign at all leh.
piyo,
No nid to change lah. Heheheh. I've oso booked my CL liao. SHe told me she's doing confinement in Jul, so now i'm worried i'll pop earlier.
I know dat at a certain stage, gynae will take urine sample to test for bacteria etc so dat we can clear ourselves of the infection shd we have any, jus in case it gets passed on to our bb. For me, I've not taken tis urine test yet.
Tok abt blood test, though mine was painless, there's a patch of blueblack mark at the area where they extracted my blood.
Hi Jasmine,
Welcome