Hi Kelly,
Me still using that bag leh every weekend.. until now still going strong. The bag iz a tad heavy cos of the lining, but it is durable. for <35 bucks, it is worth my $$. Mostly, AK carries it, cos i bought it for him to use mah.
I can put inside:
1) changing mat
2) 500ml hot flask
3) 1x change of clothing
4) snacks in those tiny tupperware
5) a feeding bowl with spoon for jadelle to use when we go makan outside.
6) small hand towels, 2 milk bottles + 3 milk feeds
7) my wallet & mobile.
8) wipes
9) disposable small packets of lotion/ diaper cream/ bath essence for just in case situation.
10) diaper x 2 & 1 swim diaper
11) 1 thin cloth nappy for juz in case..
FYI, i have a carter's one in similar design at 50% of the weight. but the strap is thinner & more painful. As such, AK prefer this brown one (psst, and he dun look like idiot carrying something cute).
Hello HoneyB,
That picture of JAdelle with beads is @ IKEA Alexandra. You can find these beads toys @ IKEA and Better Toy Store right? but i never buy for my girl, cos i hate toys that take up space and only use a few months. mostly i bring her to IKEA and play! hahaha..
I still using ergo leh.. cos my girl very small size now.. think only ~10kg. The ergo can go up to 15 kg, i think. It is better then other carriers as weight is on the hips, not on shoulder. Initially jadelle hates it as she can only face me. Now, when she sees it, she knows mummy bringing her out alone without daddy, and that means SHOPPING! heehee..
Augbaby,
Your Princess very look like Jayden.. heehee, now u post pictures of gor-gor & her, really can see the similarity! Love that smile too!
Leobbmom,
Shervonn really look so pretty, ever thought about her doing modelling? Can earn her school education funds!