Piyo, Cocomo,
You two very 'eng' hor, can go for tea and gossip haa...too bad I'm not in RP else I'll join you hee...
Cocomo,
Which part of Aussie did you study in? I was in Brisbane for 2 years, love that place so much, given a chance I wouldn't want to come back. Go back Aussie xian meh there so fun, nice weather, child friendly, lots of things to see and do, hubby and I already plan to go back to Brissie next year with Hannah, let her see where mummy and daddy study hee...Dec peak season, school holiday most tickets snapped up already. Initially we wanted to go back to Aussie with my family and inlaws side but you know what, we tried to book in August for Feb 08 tickets and we couldn't get a single ticket, all flights full so kua zhang huh. Bring your boy to HK Disneyland lah, Im sure Jay will like it there, short flight for a start good for accessing whether he is ok with such rides.
Augbaby,
Long time no see you, hope your little girl is doing well. Ok, we'll wait for you for RP lunch, give you a welcome back party okie. You going Aussie next year, May right in the middle of winter leh, will be very cold, better stock up winter wear for your boy. Go in August lah, spring time nice weather, Whale season, can see lots of Whales and Dolphins, very nice. :")
Yoshi,
Me not earning high $$ lah, just comfortable only, still cannot retire *sigh*
I'm ok for Dec Christmas party, hey shall we dress up our little ones for a Christmas theme?