Hi Cocomo, Leia, augbb,
seems like our babies are all falling out of something somehow no matter how we prevent them...
really heartpain...hope all your "jay"s are ok and continue to be happily playing away k..
cocomo,
play-yard quite high leh... how did Jay climb out? I tot play-yard quite safe lei... hmmm.. seems like not true after all...
lunch still on tomolo?
Leia,
my hubby saw you drive to our office pick your hubby up ytd
were you at your hubby's office?
augbb and doris,
maybe you can try jacknlily or shoo shoo? I got these for megan so far so good and not too ex... try babejoy, they haf disc for some models..
erin,
did i read correctly? you SMACK KAYDEN'S EYE??
kelly,
been busy cos it's BUDGET time
call you later when I am available k
amy,
i think I can't dong long on my breastmilk liao.. my freezer left last few packs to supplement the daily breastmilk... may have to start a bit on FM late this week or ealy next week... buay dong liao...
how long would we need to transit our babies from breastmilk to FM? and do you mix into breastmilk and feed? or replce 1 feed? If I wanna start megan on FM after she hits 1yr, do I need to start transiting now?