secret_garden
Hi Any,
Very nice name! short and sweet!
would freezing the fruits and veg puree kill the nutrients? btw, can you teach me how to "make" the fruits and veg into puree? how to blend? use what?
Btw, is Gina Ford book good? I am still contemplating to buy or not... A friend of mine also recommended this book!
My parents are also quite for the idea of flashig cards but they flash too slowly liao so for now just my hubby and I are doing the flashing
When you flash the maths equations, do you continue flashing the dots cards as another set as well? or once you start equations, you stop the dots cards temporarily?
Hi Noe,
you make me laff on the flashes! We also have flashes of young kids running ard Megan when my mum bring her down to gai gai haha!
How to toilet train? teach me lei! then I can teach my "mei mu" aka my maid! haha! I using bumwear, any help in that?
Preggie can continue to bf ah? I tot cannot cos the womb will shrink?
Hi jesline,
I brot Megan to baby jumpers Gym cos they adopts the Glenn Doman method.. Actually, I also wanna learn how they flash cards, catch baby's attention and the physical activities so that I can modify my own flashing
Hi HoneyB,
Megan dun elbow me BUT she kicks me quite frequently at night when she sleeps next to me... very pain leh! makes me lose sleep somemore!
Very nice name! short and sweet!
would freezing the fruits and veg puree kill the nutrients? btw, can you teach me how to "make" the fruits and veg into puree? how to blend? use what?
Btw, is Gina Ford book good? I am still contemplating to buy or not... A friend of mine also recommended this book!
My parents are also quite for the idea of flashig cards but they flash too slowly liao so for now just my hubby and I are doing the flashing
When you flash the maths equations, do you continue flashing the dots cards as another set as well? or once you start equations, you stop the dots cards temporarily?
Hi Noe,
you make me laff on the flashes! We also have flashes of young kids running ard Megan when my mum bring her down to gai gai haha!
How to toilet train? teach me lei! then I can teach my "mei mu" aka my maid! haha! I using bumwear, any help in that?
Preggie can continue to bf ah? I tot cannot cos the womb will shrink?
Hi jesline,
I brot Megan to baby jumpers Gym cos they adopts the Glenn Doman method.. Actually, I also wanna learn how they flash cards, catch baby's attention and the physical activities so that I can modify my own flashing
Hi HoneyB,
Megan dun elbow me BUT she kicks me quite frequently at night when she sleeps next to me... very pain leh! makes me lose sleep somemore!