(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

wahlau u all funny leh...if dun hv nepia..still hv ntuc brand...2 packs even cheaper than nepia mah..dun hv to use cloth or show bum mah...pengz...be more flexible....hahahahha

i just ordered directly from Nepia, cost me $15 each pack. shld have wait for the promotion.

joykel, i never pay for Janelle bus fare or movie tix cos i always go at odd hrs. usually not alot of pple watching. hahaha..

I just came back from SGH A&E. Hubby got sent there this morning but thank god he is back home now. I was so exhausted...

Thanks for asking.

He told me his tummy didnt feel right last nite, in the mid of the night he shivered in sleep. Morning realised he got fever, so he told me he will be seeing doctor so i send Janelle to school.

Ard 10am, he called me telling me he was going to A&E cos his hands and legs were numb. He cldnt even call me, the GP was calling on his behalf and holding the HP for him. GP called a cab and sent him to SGH A&E.

Luckily my office is 15min cab ride there. I rushed there and couldnt find him. I asked the nurses and they asked me to find myself. Haiyo.

Then i smsed one of the mummy in the forum who is working in SGH and she came down during lunch time to help me to locate my hubby.

Doctor said the numbness was caused by his heavy breathing. Think the O2 cldnt deliver to the other part of the body so it turn numb.

MIL was very kam cheong but she couldnt rush down cos both kids are with her. She just afraid hubby got stroke cos they have history of high blood pressure. I checked with the doc and the doc said his blood pressure was ok.

So there is nothing they can do, so dicharge him and if it happens again then have to go in again.

PTTs,

The outings seems very fun. I wanna join too. I always stay at home with Audric. The pics so cute especially the feeding porridge. Haha

Hong,

Hope your hubby is fine.

Hong
seems like the same as me last week. Mine as adorminal pain... and vomitting! I also admitted to A & E. Doc says gastric viral infection! The thing is I no fever! Doc says if pain continues, gonna ward again.
Your hb needs plenty of rest ah... Best is sleep throughout, could be too stress out also.

Fruitee,
u too. Take care. My sister was awarded last week. Fever, vomit and the fever wun come down. Doctor also said viral.

U muz be super worry, Thank goodness nothing serious! I hate A&E too, super long waiting time and family member not allowed to go into the critical ward area!

Hong
Thanks! Yah.. now up and jumping liao...
I'm sure your hb will recover fast fast!

Hong,
Seems like a lot of ppl kena viral attack recently. My niece was also warded in kk due to viral attack. Low white blood count & low oxy in lungs. Then now come back home, but her kor-kor's turn to have fever. Then my sis & bro-in-law also kena fever...sigh...

YB,
1 tbsp of cooked porridge ah!!! not including vegs lah. so little hor. I had to forced her to eat finish some more!

Just came back from NTUC. They have plenty of nepia diapers at my friendly ulu NTUC haha

Blessings, my gal is like your son. Also likes to scratch herself. Her face and forehead and sometimes ear are full of scratches. Her finger nails are still so sharp after cutting too. It is so bad that we have no choice but to let her wear mittens at night to prevent her from hurting herself.

The PTT gathering at the airport looks so fun... i love Ian's cheeky grin... very cute.

Hong, take care. Hope your hubby gets well soon.

ylc, your gal does not like to eat solids?

Bubbles, me the organiser for BJG trial...

I just received reply from BJG at Bukit Batok. They are opening a class at 5.15pm this COMING saturday for us. The trainer is Shi Hui.

<font color="119911">Mummies, please indicate whether you can make it or not. We need 4 to start a class. Max in the class is 7.

BJG trial class @ Bukit Batok
Date and time: <blink>5th May 2007, 5:15pm</blink>
Cost: $20</font>

1) Grace
2) Lucida
3) kloe - confirmed
4) dsii
5) cottagefry
6) eeyore
7) CHM
8) cheri
9) bubble

I also need particulars from Grace and Eeyore. Please PM me the following details required by BJG. Thanks!
1) Child's name:
2) Parent's name:
3) Child's DOB:
4) Contact no:

So many of you using Nepia. We used it when she was new born. Now, we are using NTUC or fitti diapers for day and EQ diapers at night. Would say EQ diaper is good leh. Very absorbent and price is not ex.

kloe - if got mummies back out... can put me in? hee.. hubby agreeable to bringing us to bukitbatok! i wanna see what's the hype about!! ;) but.. like no chance la. haha..

Mummies, please indicate whether you can make it or not. We need 4 to start a class. Max in the class is 7.

BJG trial class @ Bukit Batok
Date and time: 5th May 2007, 5:15pm
Cost: $20
1) Grace
2) Lucida
3) kloe - confirmed
4) dsii
5) cottagefry
6) eeyore
7) CHM
8) cheri
9) bubble
10) peachsorbet

mummies...8th may JL sales..the zoji something food jar on sale...abt $39..then robinson card another 5% off....those wanna get faster go and grab..

Dsii, no worries. Will arrange another class for those who can't make it this Sat.

Peach, are you able to make it for the class this Saturday? If yes, just come. Dun think everyone can make it. Send me your particulars too.

Zita, oh.. haa.. so might get to see you guys. I specially requested for Shi Hui since MTDT says she is good mah... haa.. Think no chance of getting April as teacher.

Hong - Glad to hear that it was nothing serious like stroke! Do give lots of TLC to your DH...he!he! But you must take care too...mummy always hold the fort at home!!!

Eeeyore - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

cottagefry - Everyone is welcome to join PTT outings...

Zita - Sure, we PTT would love to have you join us!!! So, when are you free new PTT? As for the ATT thingy, its only for the airport outing mah coz I told HB....airport very ex leh...he!he!

oops... wow... i see my name!

charm...if u gals find her not good, then i very paisei leh!

but but... zita likes teacher annie more than teacher shihui leh!! hahaha :p

but zita - means this sat is back to shihui again... good! hahaa :p

YB,

yeah she eats my granny's porridge more mouthful than she eats mine lor! i still dunno how to make exactly like my granny's porridge... she only tell me roughly how to make... no details lor!!! hers so tasty... mine so tasteless when i follow her instructions!

dinner at least she ate more. abt one small ladle. hehe such an improvement!!! so happy!

I prefer teacher Annie. Teacher Shihui abit fierce i think. Hehe.

Hong - Hope yr hubby feels well now. Take care. U must be tired. Got to take care of hubby, yrself and the kids.

kloe,
i've PM'ed u my details. can erh.. send me the address for the place? juz pay when i go there issit?

huh... for bb can have fierce teacher wan har.. this mummy scared liao..

Hi I'm back, not so late lar... make charlene to bed, read the post for today... ridiculous, there's more than 100 post today...

thanks everybody... i went shopping 2day alone... hb working but he meet me at orchard for less than a minute to pass me something... my birthday gift... bought last minute one... then went back to my mum's place cut cake with my family members, still w/o my hb, he went back to his mum's place, cos he promised her to go back to read letters for her... sign...

Hi Mummies, I realise Shabby princess scapebook is self-innovation one huh... dun hv ready template for us to insert photo?? can anyone guide me??

eeyore, i think so leh. must do urself de. however i think i saw 1 whioch could be wat u looking for. can just put photo in type.