(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

zita
may go there ard 3-4pm. but not confirmed cos going wif my sis and her gal and her gal has music class at 3pm.

wendy
can we just throw our baby there and let them crawl around? :p

Bambini, if wanna go, must have transportation right?

Commando crawling - Emerson's on that too. So far, I have not seen him supporting himself on his fours. Hmmm maybe he will skip that. When he's on commando crawl, he really dirty his white T-shirt/rompers. So sian. It means my floor is dirty ;P

Mommies

Bambini is free play, no helper to look after ur bbs. And as u know, ang-moh's kids are rough and loud. that day i scolded few of them...hee!

Like wendy mentioned, 95% is ang-mohs! It's toddlers heaven and it's very bb friendly too. Don't forget to bring socks for ur bb and yourself. Wear pants so that you can crawl around with ur bb cos it has alot of crawling tunnels and slides.

Peach,
Juzmusic at parkway also hv kindermusik program at their centre...i went for trial last sat...the teacher is from Tanglin Mall and she will come down to teach every week. Heard fm her that she will be the teacher helping out shauna's class now as shauna have gone for maternity leave.
Intending to sign up with them. Just an alternative if parkway is nearer to you.

mezzo, how's this teacher? must be quite good if u're intending to sign up ya!

lena, parents get to crawl around too? OMG! actually it does sound like fun! i wanna go!

One thing, it's kind of far for bus taker. Bus stops at the main road and you would have to walk quite a distance. Maybe once u reached there then flag a cab to go in, unless you don't mind to have abit of exercise.

Panda Mama

Ya it's good for mommies to lose some "buibui" also..hee! That day i crawled up and down with my ger and I sweat like a cow...

Bambini - we can car pool....

lena & wendy,

Aiya, so wasted!! i should have joined u guys on wed..then can burn away my bui bui fat leh...when u guys going again, i take leave lah..

faintz... yo-hoo somemore!!

think they will step on the accelerator n zooom off!! thinking maybe see ghost!!! hhhahaha

Kuaw tio gui liao! hahhaa

Lena, Hahaha.. ure the firt to call me Panda Mama. Hahaha So funny!

Peach - U sooooo cute.. *Evil grinz* TAKE LEAVE n JOIN US!

MTDT - Ok too! I Gian liao, coz can looooose fatssss!

Peach,
My personal opinion is that this teacher is nt too bad...at least her singing is audible and nt too boring...hmm u can call and sign up for a trial class tomorrow.Think will sign up for one term and see if Ashley likes it...trial is free if you sign up for the classes with them

Mezzo, then become official gathering liao. Haha. Must car pool, can pool for so many mothers n bbs.. Faintz! This oNe too tough for me le.. i think I will faintz haha.

julie

My elder boy also skip the crawling stage.kevin does e backward commando crawling n do creeping when he is on tummy,also no sign of teeth yet.

hong

Hope your hubby feels better now.Take care.

ANyone read the article in Straits TIme Insight today...?

This woman, a grassroot leader can work, attend grassroot meetings, take care of 3 children & go dating with hubby! I SAHM can not even do one thing properly!

i only hv class 3 license... can drive lorry rite?? hahaha

but pple who sit in, better incease insurance coverage! haha

hahaha..wahlau....we just walk abit lah....haha...then no need warm up when reach there..hahaha...tok so much hor...i think i'll just take cab..hahaha..

Mezzo,
who's the teacher that taught at Juzmusic? Am thinking of going for a trial there too...

PM,
oh...she's the MP for my estate. Very onz one. But she's blessed...work in American firm...they are more understanding. Local bosses where got so good...to them it's all about clocking time in the office....bleh!

Jul, my ex female boss works on flex time scheme for mothers but also got 'back stab' coz it this... and for the same reason, she remained in her position for 10 yrs. *Pengz*

jul - mezzo half day... gone liao.

i only noe her's is sat 245pm class.... dunno her name. :p

she says now only hv 3 kids...so small class.
u going for trial tomolo huh? same timing?

Lena,
My gal also same pattern as urs. Irregular eating pattern. One day eat more, the other day dun eat...I also dunno wat to do. Waste all my effort & I feel so discouraged.