(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

pooh
hehe...blk 735...yes pasir ris west plaza...there's a carpark in the plaza...then hor...1st 10min free parking..the parking is per min or secs ah...mon-sat 12-2pm free parking

eeyore...yes..ren tai tang...but tampines one...at pasir ris west plaza....so far...pm, zoe, mtdt and mich all buy from pasir ris...hehehe...

ethel when the last day to order har? need to measure ian's size..and waiting till he 1 yr old then let him wear..so must 1 size bigger ah? hehehe...are u the one organise spree fort he kickers ah? i collected from laguna park..i think...

fruitee...sure bo???
i worried cannot wear then waste my $..i PTT leh
and oso KS mummy...buy big can wear klonger hor??? hahaha

dsii, then consider i oso got from there... but hor the FM that i got, 2 tins then got $1 off then price is $29... near admiralty MRT medical hall cheaper by few cents leh...

kloe,
no prob la.. jus COME n use the facilities!!

dsii / pooh,
i really think size 4 is more than enuff.. still hv size 5.. so if too small, i can change for u. Jedd can wear size 3. size 4 too big.

fruitree,
oic.. tats y i asked if u wanna take size 4.. sorry abt the size 3

yr shoes are ready at HLB. let me know abt size 4.. if still cannot i change bigger.. size 4 can last till more than 18mths.

i looking for rainboots for my boys la.. my son loves to step into puddles.. so while i hunt, i see if i can find nike or adidas.. ;p

Ethel,

ehmm, actually buying bigger size cos ks mah, i dun koe how big is my fren's ger size, wait too small hor pai sei, so i take big one lor..or can i view & buy on the spot? i can pop down yr pl anyday cos i sent my kiddy to mum's pl everyday & is just next to yr house.

ethel..hehe..sure got size 5 ah...then i get size 4 brown..but will still measure ian's feet...then let u know if i need to change size..can bo??? must i pay in or when we chiong to ur place soon??? hehee

here's Jedd inviting u to swim with him....
784048.jpg

784049.jpg

there is a playgrd on the left n a toddlers pool on the right..

Hopefully i get the correct list this time :p

Hi mummies, want to have gift exchnage during the bash..? Min $10 for the gift, if u all want to buy more also ok.. hehe...

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-21, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy according to my list. I will take the last one. :p

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia

Ethel,
Jedd look big to me. He is so handsome. Look like Josh.

MTDT,
I want to *kok* ur head. 20 May cannot go Ethel's place. We have My Gym Trial leh.

Ethel, dun open ur hse on that day hor. hee hee hee..

Gap got other design? Just realised must get a new shoes for Julian for his 1st bday.

JP, how can u only give the tiramisu receipe to dsii? How abt me?? u said u wanna teach me how to make that!

NOIF,
Yah both ger end up fighting over 2 items.

Janelle is quite tall but she got stretch. Slim down alot too. Stime when i look at her. Her upper body is like so long then a small portion of her butt then continue with her long legs.

Wah...all the lucky numbers taken liao ah...

Hi mummies, want to have gift exchnage during the bash..? Min $10 for the gift, if u all want to buy more also ok.. hehe...

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-21, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy according to my list. I will take the last one. :p

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14-
15- CHM
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia

Ethel
No prob for the size 3... It's my mistake.. keke.. I will go collect from HLB tml yah.. sorry for the trouble ley. So I pass the $ to your mum?

Hi hi

I'm interersted in the BJG trial pls. But i'm lost in the forum. which mummy is organising this ah? ple tell me ok so i can pm u the details. thank you very much! :)

Mummies, please PM me the following details required by BJG
1) Child's name:
2) Parent's name:
3) Child's DOB:
4) Contact no:

BJG trial class @ Bukit Batok
Date and time: TBC
Cost: $20
1) Grace (bt Batok only)
2) Lucida
3) kloe
4) dsii (only if bt batok)
5) cottagefry (bt batok)
6) eeyore (bukit batok only)
7) CHM
8) cheri (bukit batok only)
9) bubble (bukit batok only)

this is the My Gym trial at Marine Parade right? i confirm want to go. who should i pay to pls? thank you thank you! :)

Date : 20 or 27 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 3 to 3.45pm
Price: after discount $20/- min 8 pax, max 10

Date 27 May 07
1) CHM - confirmed
2)Peachsorbet - confirmed
3)Jul04 - confirmed
4)Brambles -confirmed
5)julie lim - confirmed
6) Bubble - confirmed
7) Joykel - confirmed

morning mummies

zoe and hong, payment received with thanks

MP MY GYM
Date: 20 May 07 (Sun)
Timing: 3 to 3.45pm
Price: after discount $20/- min 8 pax, max 10

1) Blessings - confirmed
2) Fruitee - confirmed
3) Missmoon - confirmed
4) Hong - confirmed
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena - confirmed
9) Pooh - confirmed
10) Zoe - confirmed

zita,

i didnt have a chance to thank you yet.
thank you thank you for hosting us at your place!

my baby had fun! and he fell asleep in less than 10 seconds after i put him in the car seat. too tired from all the playing :)

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14-
15- CHM
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19- bubble
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia

Hi there, Pls use this list

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14-
15- CHM
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia
22-

Eeyore - U blurer than me! I pmed u the person's bb that u're suppose to buy gift for on the BASH.

Hi there, Pls use this list

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14-
15- CHM
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19- bubble
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia
22-

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14- May
15- CHM
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19- bubble
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia
22-

hong - ouch!! hahaah.... paisei lah! i not in the trial mah! :p

then make it... aiyoh, all my sundays are book till mid jun! sigh....

then u gals decide lah... most likely cant go liao.

ethel - wow!! Jedd is v handsome! envy his hair sia!! :p

Misa - wow!!! U really good in DSP leh!!! so nice!!

Hi PM, I hv done the transfer of $51.40. Trans Ref 8554 via ATM this morning.

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4- Grace
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14- May
15- CHM
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19- bubble
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia
22-

Pls use this list
Left with me and Mich

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-23, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy according to my list. I will take the last one. :p

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4- Grace
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida
13- YB
14- May
15- CHM
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19- bubble
20- mezzo17
21- Z-Lia
22-
23-

~~~~~~~~`

Mummies, the invitation to join us at the bash is still open! Dont think its close liao.. my a/c is still open for transfer.. hehe

Missmoon,
just to confirm. The My Gym trial on 20 May is at Marine Parade hor.

MTDT,
hahaha. how come ur so busy?
U join the Jun bb birthday bash right.

Pooh,
I go and measure my ger these few nites if i rbr. The last measure is ard 110 or 105cm.