(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

zoe...cant help it..paiseh to flood this thread..but aiyo..mtdt a bit crazy liao...addicted to tiramisu...cham ah

Enfapro
Anyone knows anyplace which sells Enfapro for $26.50 or below? If not I'm going to that shop near dsii's to stock up.
I hear of the store Sheng Shiong but have never been. Is it worth visiting? There's one in Little India I often drive by.

Ethel, aiya easy la.. no need zita to teach u. I tell you, juz OPEN YOUR DOOR and then we Chiong inside can liao lor.. that's OPEN HOUSE la..!

MTDT, good idea!! Will OPEN my house in Sept! Now till then I hv to make up nice nice and slim down nice nice.. Hiak hiak...

Zita, can PM me the Bank acc number for transfer of the BB Bash & also the GYM class? I very blur already... then I'll transfer 2mr when I go back to work, coz PTT, cheque haven't clear yet la. What is this assign number ah? U assign one for me can anot?

My son's fever kept going up and down and I m still a ZOmbbieeee

Zoe, I find that sheng siong is not really cheap. I check out the prices, it's actually more ex than the provision shop. If you want to buy Enfa in bulk, u can go to this web http://www.goodbargains.com.sg/index.htm Drop an email to Annie and she'll quote you the price. With delivery to your house than u can save on petrol and the hassel of carrying la. HTH.

Hi mummies, want to have gift exchnage during the bash..? Min $10 for the gift, if u all want to buy more also ok.. hehe...

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-21, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy according to my list. I will take the last one. :p

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17- peachsorbet
18-
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

Hi mummies, want to have gift exchnage during the bash..? Min $10 for the gift, if u all want to buy more also ok.. hehe...

The current list (those who paid) is from 1-21, so those paid up mummies, pls chose a number and assign yr name beside the number. I will PM u who u suppose to buy according to my list. I will take the last one. :p

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16-
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

Hi Peachsorbet,

Did u rec my gal picture for the collage ? I email u yest...

Hi PM,
Only 2 adults + 1 bb going for bash. if my hubby wan go then maid stay with my mum. if he that day dun wan go then i bring my maid. My gal is Larissa (1R, 2S)...for cupcake,zita say only 6 letter rite ? So i have to put her chinese name lor...oredi put in list liao..hee

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

grace.
i will open dr.. butif i neva prepare, u all chiong in n nothing ready.. no fun..

dsii
Gap shoes $20. Nike & adidas $49 & abv.. i SAHM so not willing to pay so much..:p

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5-
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

Ethel, got nike & adidas meh? Yr pics only GAP right?

Grace, the a/c number to TT for the BASH is 052-21574-9
Once you paid up, u chose a number that is not taken. Pls PM me also yr contact number, details of transaction n also no. of ppl going. Update yr bb's name in the cupcake list too. Thanks!

ethel - i rec ur PM, but today cant swim lah. boy's temp also up n down! sigh

NIKE & ADIDAS!!!!! Where??? PICS????

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">DSII - Dun think u deny means dun need to do ok! :p</font></font>

anyone needs help to collect stuff from lengleng??

SMS me! Going now.

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5- mezzo17
6-
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

Sorry me sotong, copy the wrong list. Below the correct one

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5- mezzo17
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

sorry mezzo, can choose again, think eetore chose no5 last night

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13-
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

Ethel,

Your condo yellow ah? not the one opp rivervale rite? cos that one green colour leh, or is it the one next to RV mall?..swim play for bb sound nice..

NOIF,
Haa..haa...Cos I scare will forget to pass u the FM later when I'm busy chatting mah.

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9-
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13- YB
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

Thanks Grace. Will drop her an email to check the prices.

Brought D to Botanic Gardens this morning. Soo hot. Was nice and cool when we stepped out of the house. Poor thing. When he arrived in Spore he was pink now he's brown. He enjoyed himself very much though. Lots of kiddies and dogs to look at.

Hi Missmoon,

Can give yr acct nos again, I can't find the post that u ment abt the payment details..thanks..

Date: 20 May 07 (Sun)
Timing: 3 to 3.45pm
Price: after discount $20/- min 8 pax, max 10

zoe,

yes, there is a SS at serangoon north..i goes there almost evey weekend for marketing..carparking quite troublesome cos limited lots at SS itself, usually park at the hdb estate opp. For milk powders, I find some medical hall price better, there is one at SengKang, the rivervale plaza (Ren Tai Tang)..quite cheap.

Thanks Pooh
If parking's troublesome then I don't think I'll go. It's only FM and diapers I'll be buying. I guess so far the shop near dsii is still cheapest and convenient to park.

mtdt,
no nike or adidas la.. the quality of the GAp shoes are same to those.. i can ask supplier if they hv Nike or Adidas too.. whos interested?? for our 9mth baby or for older kids??

pooh,
my condo is opp rivervale.. its yellow n grey colour wat.. but called PArk Green..

dsii,
GAP SHOES are US Sizes.
Size CHART:
Size 4 - 13.5cm outer soles (6 to 12mths),
Size 5 - 14.5cm outer soles (12 to 18mths),
Size 6 - 15.5cm outer soles (18 to 24mths),

(inner sole will be abt -0.5cm)
Please add 1cm to the length of yr chils's feet.
Colours : BROWN / PINK / RED /

Ethel,

Oh, Park Green..i always have the impression that the building is in green leh..my mum stay at the hdb estate just next to yr condo & i passed by there almost everyday and yet never notice that it is yellow in colour..mayb i colour blind oh..ha..anyway i m interested with the GAP shoe, how much hah?

pooh, den2,
GAP shoes are $20. i must say tat the quality is good.
collect at SK or marine pde or post $1.60.
Size 7 for RED/BROWN/PINK OOS..
let me know what sizes u looking at.. i think our babies shld be taking size 4.. ;p

PM,
will let u know if supplier hv Nike or Adidas..

This is for July bb bash right?

1-
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13- YB
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

1- kloe
2-
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13- YB
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

Ethel, thanks for offering your place for swim. I'm looking forward to it... haa. Dun have to tempt me with pic of the pool.

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12-
13- YB
14-
15-
16- melody
17- peachsorbet
18- jurong gal
19-
20-
21- Z-Lia

1- kloe
2- OC
3- cottagefry
4-
5- eeyore
6- zita
7- ylc
8- dsii
9- lena
10- jul
11- mtdt
12- Lucida