(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

eeyore...
hehe..forgive her..cos maybe we created a mess at her place yesterday..she clean till late late leh??? hehehehe.....

dsii - must set a date for ur plc gathering... then u hv pressure to quickly pack mah!!!

hahahha

so AUG in DSII plc!!! ahhahaha :p

wahhh looks like u all had a good time at zita's place yah! will try to be there d next round!

anymore photographs for the collage? send by tomoro k.. after that no more addons liao. the collage vvv crowded, must make some pictures smaller already.
send to [email protected]

aiyoh.. so fast lose heat!!!

PM & DSII - quick update ur blog!!!
hahahaa :p

i update mine till 3am last nite leh!
now panda eyes also! hahaha

mtdt
u so on ah?? aiyo...kept taking pics for ian..but hor...lazy to blog leh...pengz..ok ok...will fast fast update...but till 3 am??? a big NO NO to me..whahahaha....

Wanna share my first digital scrapbook with u mummies here.

781781.jpg

dsii, thks.. do 1 take 3 days leh... very shiong man... of course, when i come back i must join. by the time our babies can walk and run ard liao wor..

Jurong gal,
Yup..Zita's carpark is abit confusing. I also have trouble navigating...haa...haa...but I think her carpark is good lor...sheltered & near the block. Majiam like condo-style.

Me took slimming pills mah..so cheated a bit..:p No time & too lazy to exercise.

Melody,
Guess Ryan is too excited during the gathering. My Kaylyn also refused to sleep during the gathering although she was tired. Then 5mins into the car, she zzz liao.

Dsii,
Just dump all ur barang barang into the spare room lah..no need to clean. Cos we'll definitely mess up the hse again during gathering...haa..haa..

Zita,
For sure, Venice won't understand. Cos she's too young. So no pt reasoning wif her. For my case, I just shout 'NO' or slap Kay's leg whenever she's naughty. She might not know wat's happening (sometimes she even smile back at me cos she thought I'm playing wif her), but at least she stopped doing watever she's not supposed to do.

thks peach n mtdt! i suddenly very feeling lah, plus managed to download some free scrapbook pix from the net. its 2am here, hubby n bb sleeping n i very bored. at least now i can keep myself occupied with this new hobby

misa haha. where do you download the free scrapbook pix from? share d links!!! =D

i know the feeling man.. something to do when boreeed. why are u still up at 2am? =P how's the shopping there? enjoying the big supermarkets n manymany tv channels?

Peach, wat i did was search in yahoo under free digital scrapbook download, and i got a whole list.

http://sg.search.yahoo.com/search?p=free+digital+scrapbook+downloads&rs=0&fr2=rs-top&sm=All+The+Web&toggle=1&ei=UTF-8&fr=yfp-t-web

Here's some that I find quite good. I just keep downloading to get a library, so as and when I need, I'll just go thru to see if there's any nice ones. heehee... check these few outs...

http://www.computerscrapbook.com/free-digital-scrapbooking.html

http://scrapbooking.about.com/od/freedigitaldownloads/Digital_Scrapbooking_Free_Downloads.htm

http://www.digitalscrapbooking-free.com/download-coordinated-kits.htm

Hubby n bb sleeping, and finally can have some time for myself, so i stayed up awhile to surf net n do the scrapbook :p Haven;t been able to shop yet leh. Cos only can go out on weekend and for the past weekend was busy wif the hse n bb. hopefully i can do some shopping soon. BUt things here is quite ex, have to wait for their sale, if not cannot buy. the supermkt are really huge, but those things that i can get from NTUC in singapore is very hard to find here. simple thing like chilli hav to travel out to get, the supermkt like walmart dun sell at all! alot of things that we dun even think of when we buy at NTUC, I can't get here. If i can get, the price will be more ex lor. The tv channels ah... really alot, but no time to watch lor. whenever i have time, i'll watch the sitcoms like friends, desperate hsewife n sex in the city. alot of movies too.

Zita, thanks for opening your house! Your place is tidy compared to mine.. Haa.

Nice meeting all mummies and babies
We had a great time. My gal also very distracted. Drank very little milk cos' she wants to play!

Dsii, my gal has very powerful lungs hor.. haa.. hope she didn't scare any one of you yesterday!

kloe, yah lor.. eyes shutting liao... going to bed soon. oh my! its already 3am here :p hopefully my boy dun wake up too early tmr...urm i mean later...

peach, i very tempted to buy those scrapbook kits from the website... hmm... itchy heart now... shall sleep on it hopefully won;t be tempted when i wake up.

Zita,
thanks for hosting us over ur place. i like ur place, very neat. Janelle is very impress withur clock. She was waiting for the cockoo to come out. hahaha.. I am amaze of the number of clocks u have at ur place.

Janelle love the ducky bathtub. She and Ally were fighting over the ducky bathtub and the toy HP.

Jurong gal,
u are the only one who told me i slim down. hahahaha..

All the bb are so adorable.

Misaryeo,
Ur artwork is very well done.

YB,
ur hubby is very hands on daddy.

Regarding BJG trial, I have emailed BJG at Bukit Batok branch. Now waiting for them to get back on the timing for our trial class.

Max size for trial class is 7 babies leh. Maybe we can split into two classes? Any other mummies who are interested?

Mummies, please PM me the following details required by BJG
1) Child's name:
2) Parent's name:
3) Child's DOB:
4) Contact no:

BJG trial class @ Bukit Batok
Date and time: TBC
Cost: $20

1) Grace (bt Batok only)
2) Lucida
3) kloe
4) dsii (only if bt batok)
5) cottagefry (bt batok)
6) eeyore (bukit batok only)
7) CHM
8) cheri (bukit batok only)

misa - yayaya! then somemore it's not too expensive, but the idea of having to pay for virtual papers n patterns just doesn't sit well with me still. so cheapskate ah. but when see all those gorgeous scrapbook pages in those galleries online.. i get tempted again!

dsii - u goin all the way to bukit batok ah.. wah.. must go consult hubby see if he willing to go. i quite tempted hehe.

Wow seems all the mummies n babies had fun!

Hi JP, can share your tiramisu receipe here? The mummies here are all praises of it! kekeke

when is the next gathering, i wish to gate crash.. :p anyone wants to come to SK if i open hse?? can play by the pool??? pool has has those water fountain sprouts ??

wow, JP, i dun mind learning ur tiramisu recipe too

mummies in this list who have not confirmed attendance, pls confirm asap, cos mininum 8 bbs then it's $20 for trial session, otherwise it will cost $30.

Date: 20 May 07 (Sun)
Timing: 3 to 3.45pm
Price: after discount $20/- min 8 pax, max 10

1) Blessings - confirmed
2) Fruitee - confirmed
3) Missmoon - confirmed
4) Hong
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena - confirmed
9) Pooh - confirmed

i will be going down this saturday to make payment. pls tt to my POSB savings acct 149-01777-1 and PM me details, ok?

missmoon,
this is the my Gym trial at Marine parade?

1) Blessings - confirmed
2) Fruitee - confirmed
3) Missmoon - confirmed
4) Hong - confirmed
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena - confirmed
9) Pooh - confirmed

I will trf to u ASAP. thanks.

missmoon - will you be making the payment for this date as well?

Or do you want me to do it separately?

Date : 20 or 27 May 07(Sun)

Date 27 May 07
1) CHM - confirmed
2)Peachsorbet - confirmed
3)Jul04 - confirmed
4)Brambles -confirmed
5)julie lim - confirmed
6) Bubble
7) Joykel - confirmed

anybody else interested in this date?

Hong, ya i saw them squeezing into the tub! so cute!

Clock at living room only 25% of his collection...hahaha! he wan to convert 1 room for his antique, i strong object! so now all in storeroom!

I veri worry about the antique fan now using, next time when V bigger need to keep all and buy normal fan liao!

YB ,carpark if go by opp direction is quite ok! ya i like the place especially got 4 bedroom, we hack 1 bedroom so our master bed room veri big too keep his X hobby!

YB i look at the group pix at yr place got 14 babies, mine have 18babies! yr living room look so much bigger n spacious hor! we can still roam around..haha

Wow misayeo so hardworking...hahaha! update yr work to yr blog ya....: )

Hong,
Haa..haa...u should see my hb when he's at home. Buttocks stuck to the sofa one...

Zita,
Can't remember how many babies came to my hse in Feb. But we only took group pixs after some mummies left. So definitely more than 14. My living room looks more spacious cos I dun have much furniture lah...only the basics. Dining table & chairs in kitchen somemore.

1) Blessings - confirmed
2) Fruitee - confirmed
3) Missmoon - confirmed
4) Hong - confirmed
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena - confirmed
9) Pooh - confirmed