(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

helo gals...

mezzo - nope, the stacking rings are not from tat shop. it's given my our Tai Tai fren. :p

Zita - can send me the pics!! thanks!

btw this teacher is ur trial teacher huh?

Grace: www.bjg.com.sg

MTDT..ok, Ya she is our trial Teacher!

Grace..we sign up a class at Baby Jumper Gym!
My gym didnt organise at GWC cause the price i 50% more X! $30/- and our baby Bash is there!

Eeyore! ya ring stacker but i wan plastic wan n muz be big! Like Zav wan ...haha

My Gym trial @ Woodlands
Date : 20 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 2 to 3pm
Price: $20

1) Zita
2) dsiitan (confirmed)
3) kloe (confirmed)
4) eeyore (confirmed)
5) Lucida (confirmed)
6) melody (confirmed)
7) OC (confirmed)
8)Z-Lia
9) Yenny

Apr Gathering at Grace lovenest
Plc: West Coast
1) YB
2) Dsii
3) Eeyore
4) PM
5) NOIF
6) wendy
7) hong
8) kloe
9) JP
10) Zita
11) Mezzo17- <font color="ff0000">unable to attend</font>
12) Jurong Gal
13)cottagefry
14) melody
15) Z-Lia
16) Poppy
17) Bubble

Zita,

aiyo... so cute the pics! esp the one where V' gonna protect C' haha
It really seems like it hor the way she puts her hands on C's shoulders! haha thats so funny lor. Dunno what happen to her today, she simply hates the gym but not that bar thingy. refused to crawl or climb anything. The Teacher said she notice she only like flash cards but not the other activities. i also think its quite true lor. Thats the only thing she pays attention to.

Apr Gathering at Grace lovenest
Plc: West Coast
1) YB
2) Dsii
3) Eeyore
4) PM
5) NOIF
6) wendy
7) hong
8) kloe
9) JP
10) Zita
11) Mezzo17- unable to attend
12) Jurong Gal
13)cottagefry
14) melody
15) Z-Lia
16) Poppy
17) Bubble
18) ylc

My Gym trial @ Woodlands

1) Zita
2) dsiitan (confirmed)
3) kloe (confirmed)
4) eeyore (confirmed)
5) Lucida (confirmed)
6) melody (confirmed)
7) OC (confirmed)
8)Z-Lia
9) Yenny
10) Grace (Can I pay 2mr at gathering? pay who?)

thks peach!!!
what u getting from mummy huh? is she going to gathering tomolo? if yes..can pass to me..then i pass to u

dsii - haha.. actually supposed to be getting from zita, but she sick ma.. other than that. nothing to get.

grace - received! will try to upload within the week, gonna wait a couple more days in case any mummies wanna add on again.

My Gym trial @ Woodlands

1) Zita
2) dsiitan (confirmed)
3) kloe (confirmed)
4) eeyore (confirmed)
5) Lucida (confirmed)
6) melody (confirmed)
7) OC (confirmed)
8)Z-Lia
9) Yenny (confirmed)

MUMMIES!!!!!!!!!!

My son woke up with high fever at 5am... 37.7 deg
I think hv to POSTPONE the gathering liao...

Can we change to 5 May (SUNDAY) 2pm?

I dun hv HP number of most mummies, anybody can help me contact the rest??

Thx!!

YLC...no lah, last few week she is ok! I tink is because we left her there for pix then she scare liao!

Grace...jialat those without hp & never check forum sure turn up at yr place leh!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">IMPORTANT NOTICE</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">July's 7th Gathering location</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">ZITA's HOUSE at Choa Chu Kang!!!!</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa"> SAME DATE & TIME - Today at 2pm</font></font>

our 933dsii will SMS you the address... pls PM/sms her if u din rec or need the address!

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">i only sms-ed those listed going from the list...those wanna go to zita's place..pls sms me or post here then pm me ur tel number before 1130am..then i will sms u the address..sorry for all inconvenience caused..bombarded u all with the early early sms..hehe...but no choice lah...must inform all...</font></font>

1) YB -sms-ed
2) Dsii -sms-ed
3) Eeyore -sms-ed
4) PM -sms-ed
5) NOIF -sms-ed
6) wendy -sms-ed
7) hong -sms-ed
8) kloe -sms-ed
9) JP -sms-ed
10) Zita -sms-ed
11) Mezzo17- unable to attend
12) Jurong Gal -sms-ed
13)cottagefry -PM will contact her
14) melody - zita will sms
15) Z-Lia -sms-ed
16) Poppy -sms-ed
17) Bubble -zita will sms
18) ylc-zita will sms

Thx all!!! I just came back from the doctor. Fever is 38.8 degree liao

So Sad.. I am so looking forward to meet all of you! SO SORRY!!!!!

Hi Grace/Zita, I'm interested in BJG trial also. Anyone organising??

Btw, yesterday went to United Square to shop shop as we heard there's Toy's R US sale. Didn't buy anything cos' dun find the toys interesting. Anyway it's my first visit to United square.

Happen ot pass by a children centre known as Growing up Gifted. Alot of parents. So I tot why not try a lesson since I'm there. Happen there's a slot. $42. Nevermind I tot as if really good i dun mind. It's my first and will be my last too

I DUN understand why parents would want to part with $160 per month for lesson there!! I just find that the things they do in the class is so normal, just like what I play with my baby during weekends what.. Personally, I find kindermusik more interesting. Anyway, it's just my personal opinion. Did Yujie enjoy it? Well, he paid attention and he likes to be around with many people. But that could be settle with other schools as well.

Hi Grace, take care... hope your son gets well soon.

Lucida, what is the programme like in Growing up gifted?

I'm also interested in BJG. The other time, there was only three mummies interested so couldn't form a trial. Think need at least 4 to form a trial class. Let's see who else is interested.

BJG trial. Who is interested?
1) Grace
2) Lucida
3) kloe

Peach,
Thanks for the nicely done collage..v cute..

Grace,
Take care & hope that yr boy will get well soonest..

Gathering at Zita's pl
May pop down if time permit..thanks..

Hi Kloe, Can we go to the one at Bukit Batok??

GUG ah.. Hmm.. they got a mix of stuff there lar. I heard that their most popular is phonics.. but.. urmm.. i felt i can also do it at home with baby lor.. won't take long. It's something like last time Electric Company show whereby you say C - at -> Cat lor. Then got story telling time, but urmm.. i think normal kindergarden also same waht. no need pay $40 for it lar. Then got game session, we played peekaboo. So the teacher will put alot of toys around the room and covered with scaft and tell the babies to go look for the toys lor.. Of course going to class it's more structured. But I prefer doing at home and whole day just depends on my mood on what I like to do.. hee hee.

Just to comment about my comments for GUG - it's just personal preference. I think the classes would have benefited the babies development. But to pay $40 per lesson, for me is no lor.

mummies.. yes, here i am.. at home again.. haha. went out with the twins this morning..till 3 plus just now.. then Dsii called to inform tt can still go to zita's pl cos u all staying till 5 plus.. then immediately, my MIL said she wanna go downstairs..and she just came home.. first thing she said when she stepped in was eh.. u going out ar... then i said yes and she said you shld tell me ma.. then i wouldnt go downstairs.. but when i was on the phone with dsii i remember saying i'll go now then she should have heard.. and i told her i would be bringing G out ytd ma... hai.. but it's too late now liao..

and ya...Germayn just puked.. she was playing with a rattle..and i think she stuck it too deep into her throat..and she puked out alot of milk... so dangerous...

My Gym trial @ Woodlands

1) Zita
2) dsiitan (confirmed)
3) kloe (confirmed)
4) eeyore (confirmed)
5) Lucida (confirmed)
6) melody (confirmed)
7) OC (confirmed)
8)Z-Lia (confirmed)
9) Yenny (confirmed)

Lucida,
i agree with u. Ive being to GUG trial with my ger and imagine the trial I went with her when she ard 18th month.

Phonics - i dun think kids are that age need to know phonic. Not mentioning our bbies now.

It is more worth it to invest the $$ in BJG or shichida cos they using method to train Bb brain power. U shld go for the BJG trial.

Mummies who went for the kindermusik trial. I was so tired after the trial and i cant wait for the lesson to finish. Anyone mummy has the same feeling like me?

sigh... my son's fever didn't went down and at 4plus pm i checked it was 39.5 degree so I faster rush down to KKH. Guess what, when we reach there, his fever went down to 37.8 degree.

Doc said his throat abit infected. Cld be vira fever and the fever may last abt 3 days.

He didnt want to drink milk / water at all. Only managed a few sips by spoon.

Sigh.. I think tonight I dun hv to sleep liao. I'm so worried.

The gathering was fun, it was great to see so many mummies n babies.

Zoe, Dylan is so handsome. Hope to see him more. Haha

Zita, Your girl takes porridge well unlike Audric.

Grace, hope your son will get well soon.