PM,
ecreative has a branch at SUn plaza at sembawang leh. U wanna go all the way there to try?
I dun really feed Julian with celery. I will chop into big chunk and dump into his porriage with pork slices, carrots and cook together.
The porriage will have the celery taste, if he is ok with the celery taste then i will chop the vege finely and feed him.
Yogurt shld contain alot of calcium or u can try cheese.
Misaryeo,
Eillot eats well in spore? Did u manage to get fresh chicken or pork over there? How abt potatoes?
YT,
the ikan bilis soup will taste a bit bitter if u overcook the stock.
Dsii,
why u wanna puke? hahaha..
I think the porriage taste gd without soya sauce leh. I only add soya sauce in Janelle porriage when she is 2yr plus. However, very hard not for the kids to have soya sauce when we dine outside.
u can try ABC pasta but i still find it hard for Julian so i didnt try on him yet.
For Mee Suai, better to cook it one round 1st cos some brands could be salty. Then u add the stock and cook it till soft.
Ylc,
porriage too thick or too watery so she dun feel like eating?
YB,
u still wanna keep for me ah. ok lor. thanks.
Zita,
if i can make it. i will dropby cos i dun feel like going to hubby's collick boy bday.