(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Pooh,
i havent place order cos i am very busy these few days. Somemore my internet at home get cut off. I will try to order this week. sorry..

Tell ur frd dun worry abt $$. Only when my order went thru i will ask for $$ hee hee..

ooh.. thanks sandy!!!

will consolidate it.

Think my name also not on the list...mtdt add me ar....
Nick : mezzo17
Love Nest : Sengkang
Career : FTWM
Baby Sex : F
BB's Name : Ashley
DOB : 19 June 2006

MTTTTTTTTTTT
Gathering my hse no pron just that my hse not bb frdly one ley.. alot of sharp cornors.... so I dun dare to post BIG BIG ah... somemore hse so small.. haiz...

Sandy,
wat is the purpose of displaying all the details again when most of us have the details?

MTDT,
personnally, i wun bother if the kids are borned in Jun or July or whether baby1 is XX days older or younger than baby2.

All i wanted to know is this mummy with this NICK has a Baby ger or boy with this name.

I think i am a failure cos i still cant rbr some of the mummy's baby name. It is alreadt 9 months. I still cant rbr some of the mummies's baby name.

I am quite busy these few days. I will go thru the Yahoo member list with Dsii again and those we feel never appear here will be deleted from the list so to safeguard our details.

Here the list:
<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>Career</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>14-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo </TD><TD>15-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mezzo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>19-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>27-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27 </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>29-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>1-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaedi Lim</TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>4-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>5-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene So</TD><TD>5-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala </TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charisse</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>FTWF</TD><TD>Boy Gerrard</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>OC</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ylc</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Caitlin Chew</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wallace Kung</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>PM</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yenny_tay</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Larissa Tan</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Edward </TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB </TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alvina</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kyra Lim</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy Wong</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Wong</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zoe</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee </TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessings </TD><TD>FTWM </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Goh</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>SAHM </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy </TD><TD>Ryan Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>CHM</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arin</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>SAHM </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan Goh</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden </TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim </TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida </TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh </TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha </TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peachsorbet</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kristen</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine </TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton Chew</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Soh</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Julie Lim</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>? </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</td></tr></table>

sandy - no worries... lucky i cut n paste ur table liao. :p

will match with mine.

Mezzo - yes... sandy list hv u inside.

hong - i display the bb's bday here becos
1)tot it would be fun to noe who is on the same day etc
2) since our bbies bday are near... tot it would be nice tat we noe and we can start to wish the bday bbies on each day.

just a simple idea from me....

how come there's 2 person updating the table?? wil it cost more or less effort for one another??

YB, ya lor she's so active in organising spree so does she still wanna come into this thread??

fruitee - no worries lah...
my hse also not bb frenly!

but i really wan to see kayden... so long long long never see him liao.

MT
go have a bb gal soon la.. *cheeky smile* then let Kayden & your gal... ahhaha.. u know what I mean.. Zavier boy cannot mah.. U come my hse and see Kayden loh.. keke... Weekends nia

MTDT,
i am ok with the kid birth date but they are no meaning to me. (for me only).

Sandy,
It ok. U remove them.

Zita,
I cannot come the gathering again. Hubby's collick invited us to her boy 1st bday.

YB,
I think u throw Julian's bolaster away. I dun even know when i can collect it. I think we will go and get him a new bolaster. Thanks for holding to it for so long.

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Career</TD><TD>Baby Sex</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>DOB </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>15-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mezzo17</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ashley Khoo</TD><TD>19-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kayden Tan</TD><TD>27-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>29-Jun </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bryan Koh</TD><TD>2-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kaedi Lim</TD><TD>3-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>4-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar</TD><TD>WAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>5-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>5-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charisse</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWF</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>OC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jayden Tang</TD><TD>6-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Senja Rd</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Wallace Kung</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>ylc</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Caitlin</TD><TD>7-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>JP</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>PM</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>9-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kloe</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Wan Xin</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>yenny_tay</TD><TD>Jln Besar</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>10-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Larissa Tan</TD><TD>11-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>12-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly (weddingfairy)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Edward</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>13-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alvina</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kyra Lim</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>14-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>15-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Tampines / USA</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>16-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy Wong</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bryan Wong</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zoe</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>17-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>18-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessings</TD><TD>Flora Road</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Goh</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody110</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan Tan</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>CHM</TD><TD>Paya Lebar</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Arin</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>20-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>21-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ethel</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jedd</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joykel</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kelvin Loh</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Keagan Goh</TD><TD>24-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>25-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>27-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>peachsorbet</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Kristen Lee</TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Charlene Soh</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Matthew</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>Julie Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Maximus</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mtdt when u go fruitee's hse ....jio me ah!!! hahahhaa...

hong
hahaha..ok ok...when u free..then we work hand in hand....!!!

mtdt
latest update....wendy stays at toa payoh..peach at pasir ris..then jokel oso pasir ris...but joykel one maybe another street name..but still in pasir ris..hehehe

mtdt
hahaha....

fruitee
aiyo..still me wu sim....mtdt goes only when kayden ard. as for me..only u i oso go ah...hahahaha

peach..no prob lah...me 933BDT mah...heeee

hong
hehe..no prob...let us know when we need to pay u...i hor..kept telling my auntie-kahs..that i really PTT...buy makeup oso cheap cheap one...they dun beliff only us$1 hahha....hmm...once get the stuff..must makeup and send isaac to class liao...wahahaha

kelly
hahaha....

those mummies wanna mtdt to remember for life..pls come late to all gatehrings!!! wahaha...mtdt has superd memories for latecomers..or.hmmmm...as'sociable' as me..hehehehe....*faint*
hahaha..dunno what im toking abt...siao liao with such hot and stuffy afternoon....brain not working well

dsii
better leave some slot for me & mich hor.. u so many gathering... so bo eng ah u... wat PTT gathering la, what Trial la....

aiyoh...this is getting scary. better log in more often before being voted out.....

BTW, please update my love nest as Upp Serangoon.

Eeyore/Grace - so now we have another baby born on 31 july. Since both Charlene and Maximus are so small size, I wonder if Matthew is small too??? BTW, what's Charlene's weight? Maximus is now 7.6 kg (2kg at birth).

dsii - read tat.... fruitee only "curry favouring" us leh!!!

becos we hv the power to "delete" pple!!
hahahaah

Julie - update.

Dsii,
dun say that. I am also buying.

MTDT, Peach,
i went to seminar yesterday. Just beside my seminar i need to attend. Adobe is having product launch. I dropby to see see look look and i even submit my feedback form after that hoping they will give adobe trial. Guess wat i get after submiting my feedback form. 1 small bottle of mineral water. Chey... hahaha..

julie, hehe... small size... i weigh charlene myself... oso 7pt something... but okie lar now i already starting to feel the pain on my arms when carrying her...

Hi MTDT,

Do add me to the list.

Cottagefry
LoveNest: Choa Chu Kang
Career:SAHM
Baby Sex: M
Baby Name: Audric
BOD: 07 Jul 06

Eeyore, audric weigh 10kg plus, when i carry him i will always suffer from backache. haha