(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

YB - I also thinking of removing.... but scare will make them sad leh.

then abit paisei..... scarely ask me back why i remove them. :p

or u gals vote who shd i remove...

zoe - updated.

MTDT,
Any new members in the list? Cos some names I dun remember seeing...

Or mayb can ask 933BTT (Dsii) lor? She's supposed to b very updated abt ongoings in the thread...hee..hee..:p

ya.ya.... 933BTT!!!!
pls tell me who in the list shd be off?? :p
actually alot of names i also dun recall...

Li May
Joline
Millie
Kelly
RT Wife
Alvina
Jazzyjas
Red_Ridden
Stephanie Goh
Sunshine
Daisyduck
JM
Joan
SleepyGarfield
Tan Fen Fen

Any of u are still reading this thread? if yes, pls post now... if by weekend i dun see any reply from you... i will remove u from the list.

or anyone here noes them.... pls say.

and anyone tat u think shd be on this list also.... do add on also. haha

fruitee
wahahaha..u treat me nice nice...then wont be deleted loh...hehehe..aiya...ur name i dare not delete ah....

i think Stephanie Goh keep coming into singaporemotherhood (cos she organise spree) but she dun bother to come in n chat with us so mayb have her remove from the list too...

Sorry me so long never post anything in this thread.

Thanks dsii for msn me. Really so paiseh.

How are all of you?

Me 2 weeks ago went for day surgery to remove my piles which I kena during my prengnacy and its getting worst. Wow pengz, its very painful lor. Only till today then started to feel better. Omg! Its a nightmare.

Dsii & MT
aiyooo.. dun like that say ley.. I shy one ley.. ahhahahahah.. like real loh.. at least now I know, my throne sit hot hot.. ahhahahahahahha

Eeyore,
Yes, I see Steph all the time organising sprees. But guess she's too busy to participate in Jul thread.

The rest long long time nvr see/hear from them liao.

YT - aiyoh.. painful huh??
actually i also hv a appt @ TTSH for the same thing! Now I scare!!!!!

Why u ask for Fruitee address huh? *KPO MODE ON*

hahha

YES.... Yahoo group more impt as hv all our info inside!!

Moderator for Yahoo thread - Do work liao! hahahha :p

Next time we set the same rule as Chin Leng - must hv at lesat 100 post in Jul thread then can gain access to yahoo thread. hahahah :p

MTDT,

Extremely painful lor but according to the doc this is the new technology using Stapler method so it actually reduce alot of pain lor. Then my mum say new technology u already in such a pain if use the old method i sure 'die'.

I cry everyday I poo. Then cannot dun poo leh. 2-3 days I constipation and yesterday went back for follow up, doc insist me to clear my bowel by today or else need to go back to see him to do something to clear. So yesterday he give me something to drink. Heng lor, yesterday I clear my bowel liao. But next wk need to go back for follow up again.

No lah. Wanted to mail something to her but lost her sms.

fruitee - go ur hse huh! okie onz!!!
but but... must hv kayden ard one ok!!

Hey... after zita's gathering.. next gathering ta Fruitee's plc! hhahha :p

Oops.... better run.. she going to kill me! :p

YT - my doc mention something abt will use "binding" mtd to remove it leh...
like use rubber band like tat...

aiyoh.. i scare... maybe i dun go for the appt liao.... just live with it.

MTDT, oh rubber band is for those piles not so serious one. But I dunno after that pain or not lah. But I think you juz go lah. Solve it better. Or else get worst.

Hey, Pls add me to yr list...
Nick : Ethel
Love Nest : Sengkang
Career : SAHM
Baby Sex : M
BB's Name : JEDD
DOB : 24 July 2006

MTDT, I think bo bian if really need to get rid of them. Me 2 weeks never go out liao except go see doc.

3rd day I dun even know I poo on my undies although alittle but feel so upset that I pain until I dunno I poo.

MTDT,
pls dun delete me. i read e thread regularly but dun post. not sure if u remember me, i did meet up wif some of u at the gathering at mich's plc. i still bumped into dsii a few times in our neighbourhood.

do u email out e list cos i didnt receive it.

Yb
haha..i always wanna do that loh...but daytime with ian cant do much..then nite time..by the time the boys koon liao..i so tired..wahaha..ok ok..will do it soon!!!

mtdt
hahaha...kelly referred to the very 1st jul thred gathering at mich_liu's palce at sgoon lah...hahahahaha....u saw her b4 wat!!!!

MTDT,
I think Dsii had removed the list.

Dsii,
did u remove the list?

I think we can keep the list. Just that for new member, u have to be a regular here else even if u request Yahoo grp will still reject u.

mtdt
hahaha..ya ya...the last mummy arrived...
wahlau...next tiem gatehring cannot golate..if not mtdt remembers who comes late...hehehe

hong
paiseh..havent remove leh...ok ok..will do soon..if not that liverpool will nag at me again...wahlau..tell u ah..he soon will post here once he saw this msg...hahahhaha

YB,

yeah i went to the website n they didnt write. hmm but i remember seeing that it helps dark circle somewhere leh... AH HA... you go under the FAQ to chk it out. its there!

lala!!!!! going to zita's hse this sunday???? if yes, i will bring ur ergo...if not then i will use liao..wahahahhaha.....

dsii - hahhaa!!! these old birds huh! Must ask then post one... so big shots!!! hahhaha :p

Liverpool - quick nag at Dsii!! seems like she only scare of u. hahhaa

hey Zita,

i'll try to come after church which is after 1pm. haha i think my hb also wants to KPO. i think he more KPO than me. he wants to read what i post on the webbie and what we talk abt hahaha

ADD ME also plsss

Nick : Grace (glee625)
Love Nest : West Coast
Career : FTWM
Baby Sex : M
BB's Name : MATTHEW
DOB : 31 July 2006

PM, I'm also coming to Zita's lovenest this sunday, I'll pass you the cash direct la.. Coz now my PTT bank account no money, must deposit before I can do transfer.. :p