(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

pepple - yup i know, Zavier also bornin Jun, but I meant those that were born in JUly, Hehe. Is 1st July yr EdD?

Z-lia - Yah, HaPPY! at least i gt more time to do much stuff. Emerson didnt sleep thru til now also, and will wake up for milk, coz i suspect he dint drink enough during the day.. the thig abt him is that he will only finish his milk when he's half awake.. sei sei.. he will mistaken the pacifier as milk. Haha.

761362.jpg

PM, my EDD was 10 jul. but i was 4cm dilated so Gynae induced me.

My birth story oso abit drama one. I went to see Gynae and he asked if i was ready to have my bb. i jokingly said yes cos i even brought my hosp bag.

He jus ask me lie on the couch n din give any warning n burst my water bag! I even had to walk all the way from his clinic to the delivery suite! Although it was jus a block away still i was worried my water would leak further.

Den suay suay my water gushed while i was standing right in front of the nurses counter n i couldnt do anything cos all the suites were occupied. I was so embarrassed. Somemore DH was at work, din expect my gynae so hiong burst my water bag... in his clinic!

Tink gynae see me preg till v cham so decided to end my misery earlier. hahaha

Update on KINDERMUSIK Trial

DAte: 22 April 07 (Sun)
TIme: 1200-1245 (45mins session)
Cost: $22.91 (pls trf to my POSB Savings acct 107-17175-4)

1) ylc - paid
2) chm - paid
3) julie - paid
4) kloe - paid
5) brambles - paid
6) poppy - paid
7) Jul04 - paid
8) Zlia - paid
9) Isis - paid
10) Wendy
11) Hong
12) Bubble

PM,
Transferred le. Pmed you the details too.

MTDT,
No wonder I find you familiar. Must have seen you ard sch before. You still got take JLPT ah....i never even try...sure CMI one. I can never catch the listening part...hohoho..

dsii,
your caption is so cute! totally match the picture.

Lena,Sandy

nice meeting you`ll today,hope to see you more in future. . .hee. .hee

Lena ,summer very cute and adorable

sandy ,bryan knock out after reach home,too tired liao

brought the twins for kindermusik trial. they enjoyed themselves la..my boy even cried when we had to leave the centre after the trial. they took abit of time to warm up though..my boy took a shorter time. even though they had fun, i think the trial is abit...fei4 leh. haha. i mean, i dont quite see how it's linked to music. haha. so i'll just save the money till they turn older.

hmmm...my 2 boys slept VERY earlyleh...by 830pm...2 of them slept liao..wahaha..i can still go NTUC jalan jalan...hmm...if everyday like that..wah...shiok manz...

this afternoon went courts tampines...some promotion going on...then got performance somemore...saw mark lee (lee guo huang) and his wife..hmm..his wife so-so...very plain leh...dress code..oso very chin chye...and also glenn ong and jamie yeo..wah..glen very tall hor..not bad looking..very stylo..then jamie..very pretty in person..with very big round eyes...

REMINDER !!!
Aqua DucK
Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 15 April 2007 (Sunday) @ 1600 ( Max 6 BB )
It is at Suntect Tower 2 , Level 4

15 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - both date ok
3) Ylc - ok on 14th
4) wendy _ ok on 14th
5) bbnmum - ok on 14th
6) Peachsorbet
Confirm already ! Please do come 15 min before lesson start

Lena,CG & Wendy

Nice meeting you all too. Time really passed very fast when we get together. Looking forward for another meeting.

dsii,
Really ah? Aiya actually wanted to go tampines courts today after bringing Gillian for a swim at downtown east but me n hubby feel like eating Fish n Co. so went tampines mall. In d end just go to d courts there.

Hmmm...Jamie Yeo ah? my secondary classmate, sit behind me, a bubbly n friendly gal
Still have our sch days photos, all nerdy lookin...haha

YB,
Haha yes i have Fish n Co. AGAIN today cos yesterday at airport didnt finish very ta shiok so today eat until shiok shiok :p

Oc
really ah?? ur classmate?? she remembers u bo?? she and glenn quite loving couple leh..cos see the way they talking to each other..very SWEET!!!!

wahlau...
u stay at star's area ah> which condo???
hmm..eeyore...maybe we can go ur place one of these days...hahahaha....they nice bo???

1) ylc - paid
2) chm - paid
3) julie - paid
4) kloe - paid
5) brambles - paid
6) poppy - paid
7) Jul04 - paid
8) Zlia - paid
9) Isis - paid
10) Wendy
11) Hong - paid
12) Bubble

Sandy
Nice meeting you yesterday and thanks so much for the arrangement for get-together!

Wendy
I'm very amazed by your handsome and "mature" bryan, very impressive =)

Celest
Active Natasha is very impressive too. I shall let my little brat to be more active and socialise more so that will not be so "chicken"! Hee!!!

It was a good gathering for me and time really flies...one thing, we should boycott that "Thai-Muslim Restaurant"...hee!!!

dsii,
Oh few yrs ago bumped into her we still got talk abit lor...aiyo u n ur hubby also can be loving couple what,u talk sweetly to him everyday lor...haha

1) ylc - paid
2) chm - paid
3) julie - paid
4) kloe - paid
5) brambles - paid
6) poppy - paid
7) Jul04 - paid
8) Zlia - paid
9) Isis - paid
10) Wendy - paid
11) Hong - paid
12) Bubble

762548.gif

Aquaducks Trial today.
Cait just woke up from her sleep n suddenly she is in the pool! haha such a grumpy look on her face!

yah.. so sayang the little saby. vv heartbreaking to hear about it. =( esp how we live our lives as per normal n hear about how the family n the girl r going thru so much in the same moments.

aquaducks trial - nice meeting u mummies! kristen enjoyed it today. was super hyper cos she had her sleep.. n woke up while we were putting sunblock by the pool. think may sign up cos would be good that she learns to be confident in the water when she's younger.. cos hearing aids not waterproof leh..
anyway, can see the bbs overall enjoyed the trial! kept splashing water around. haha. but little cait.. so cute, so manja the daddy at first!

collage - finally done.. mummies vet first.. k... then i will upload to yahoogroups so everyone can download..

762646.jpg

peach,
did she? didnt see ah... now she come back much better... just now super grumpy.. but she slept after the trial again for 3 solid hrs!!!

Aquaduck...is so fun, my gal love it! she cry when i get her out of the pool..hahaha..but too x, i tink i will practice wif her at public pool! N i am a bad mummy V flu got worse after the swim...

YLC...ya Cait so cute, muz be shock to found herself in the pool when she wake up from the dreamland

Hi c kristen so sexy ! she so confident in water sure a good swimmer!
762674.jpg

Ben is a good swimer...
762675.jpg

Nice meeting u : )B yr mummy so strong come alone, my mummy need 2 helper..haha
762676.jpg

That our group, mummies say paiseh to show face! so only side view...group and more pix at my blog..
762677.jpg

Peach,
If u want to sign up let me know. I wanted to sign up but can only start on the 2nd week of june after my exam.

Nice meeting all mummies too... My HB will try upload the video to our grp. Then u can watch.. nt very well done because he have to take picture and video so hope u all don't mind..

zita,

yeah i also think she was pretty shocked when she woke n in the pool... in the pool, she didnt even let me go... haha bad bad mummy must have shocked her!

ylc, yaya! the first part when u were not out yet n the daddy had to bring cait down into the water. haha. he very sayang her.. very sweet.

sandy, hahaa.. i'm thinking about it. kristen had alot of fun. now gotta see if hubby is agreeable. hehe thank ur hubby for taking video n photos

dsii, can.. mail to me?

zita, haha.. kristen likes to splash water into her face n mine.. think she's tired out now.. been asleep since about 6.30pm.. supposed to go for dinner.. but couldn't wake up.. she screamed when we were trying to wake her up n change her.. so in d end let her sleep again.

Peach,
yeah, my hb v sayang Caitz one
she is his PRECIOUS! aiyo more precious than me liao hahaha
Caitz also slept ard that time, just woke up n creating a mess in the hse!

OC,
Wah..gd tat u had ur fill of the prawns at Fish & Co again...I purposely leave the prawns for u to eat leh, cos I see u eat till so engrossed....So sayang u got no time to eat as need to attend to Gillian. Next time bring more snacks for Gillian then u can eat in piece lor.

Next time we need to go airport earlier, else cannot view the aeroplanes from the viewing gallery...so sayang...go all the way there just to eat Fish & Co. Promised not to get lost in Pasir Ris again...hee...hee...