Morning ladies...
Last nite so tired tat I knock out together with Zavier!!!
Comments on Trials
1) Tumble Tots @ Sin Ming:
Aiyoh... the Fiona really CMI leh. she looks so bored!! The trial I went at TT Hillview was soooo much better!
2) BJG @ Pasir Ris:
Aiyoh... also CMI!!!
The place - dun look appealing. the room floor looks dirty but i think it is clean lah.
The teacher - why her flashing of cards soooooo slow??? it's suppose to be very fast to keep baby's attention! And ya, she have some problem with the big cards.
Gym part - ok lah... no complaints. just tat by then, we parents like dun give her any attention liao! haha
Sat I went to My Gym @ Woodlands Trial with the Jun mummies. I enjoyed it VERY MUCH!!!! It's the best gym class I went so far. Best is after the class, I dun feel tired at all!!
Maybe becos our class were relatively small - only 5 babies with 4 instructors. And their concept beside workout station tat parents can bring baby ard for free play, they hv activities in the middle with different stuff... (they hv a swing session too)
so when u bring ur bb to the centre for their activties, parents can actually take a back seat n relax! haha
And the last section is "independent play time" Parents suppose to leave the bb with the trainers to play. Then we parents really hv time to just sit ard n chit chat! Really enjoyed it!
After going to so many trials... realise tat the most impt factor is the TRAINER! so different centres with same program can also hv different results.
For My Gym - I strongly urge you gals to try the one at woodlands! Just in case as dunno how's the other centres like. haha...
*no time to update blog... but will do so asap.
See 2 videos first lah.
http://s95.photobucket.com/albums/l147/mtdt_zt/?action=view¤t=Mth10-bb24.flv
http://s95.photobucket.com/albums/l147/mtdt_zt/?action=view¤t=Mth10-bb23.flv