(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

MTDT,
Haa..haa...they'll definitely b a handful.

Z-lia,
My hear goes out to u. If it's me, I'll definitely dun allow my hb to go out. I think family is more impt than friends, watsmore the child is running a fever...sigh...mayb cos u r too capable, tat's y ur hb feels assured to leave u alone wif the children?

Zlia...me too! u are a strong mummy! To me family should come first if same incident i sure will make a big fuss n dont allow him to go out!

Aiyo both the triple so cute...

YB ...cool leh, from the cd i give u har...! great idea...! btw how u put the pix into the frame?

Peach..wow enjoy yrself tonite too! For me my mum dont mind takecare if i wan to go out wif frz or hubby along...: ) but so far weekend i will bring my gal ...

nitegal! any departmental store, but too small for our baby now: (

Zlia,

Aiyo, if I m u, I will call him every 15min to pester him home..sometime men really take their wife for granted. They alway test test water to see what is the extreme situtaion wife can handle...angry!!

Sandy,
Pigeon got sell sunblock for bb.

zita,
nope...I didn't use ur cd when doing the triplets...just simply set tranparent colour for the background.

Anyone wants Cambridge diet? I have 2 sachets..given foc when I signed up for Mother & baby magazine. I can pass to u all during tomorrow's tt trial @ sin ming.

Eeyore,

No hurry on the VCDs. Can wait on this.
Wow all the collage of BB pics are so nice...so tempted to do one for Ashley as well.

YB,
wow didnt know powerpt can do such nice collage also....must learn fm u how to do it liao

How u all crop the image til so nice? Triples are so cute..

Peach _ I also think that's the bday present yr mum gave u ;P

Z-Lia - *hugs* think ure really tough person.
As for yr hubby, and mine.. they're really hopeless loh...but I sure ki siao at the moment he wants to go out, make sure that he wont go out.

Z-lia,
*hugs* May your elder girl recover soon. My HB also did the same thing b4. Wife and BB not feeling well yet he still can go repair computer for somebody. I think u better send your girl to hospital, high fever don't play play

Peach & Lucida,
where do u all bought the sunblock ? I went Kiddy Palace and Seiyu also never sell .

hallo mummies,
my son is born on 28/7/06 woul dlike to koin u all at this jul baby thread, can i check eith u all has ur babies start to crawl yet , mine have not seems worried

regds.
eline

Welcome ling ling,

My BB starts to crawl already. Don't worry, u try put yout boy on the floor see if he can lunge forward and balance himself well. If yes, mean he is ready to crawl any time.

Z-lia,
Hope your gal has a speedy recovery.

Sandy,
Mine is from California baby. You can get mustela sunblock too....at Taka, Robinson etc etc...

lingling,
My boy been creeping and crawling backwards...hee hee. Dun worry, your baby will reach the milestones soon.

Saw some of your collages, very nice lor.

wah so many babies started to crawl liao. my boy still taking own sweet time. i think he can call ma ma already. but not sure though. he calls when he needs attention. wondering if really calling me, or some new found sounds that he just know how to make.

Misaryeo,
how is life in US?

Dsii,
yes USD1. Only u and Pooh show interest leh. I need more pple to buy n join in else very bo hua paying the vpost charges.

hi hi Dsii, PM, Hong, YB, Zlia, lucida and more (sorry mummies if i missed out you in my greetings, forgive me hor)

long time no see liao! how's everyone? Heard from dsii something happening is going on in july. what's that all about? me so long never come in here liao, so i reckon i must have missed out lotsa fun.

misaryeo, you went to states liao ah... when was that? aiyo... think i really lost tract le.. sob sob....

hello Gebbera! How time no hear. hehe. Think it's the july babies bday bash.

Hb came back at 5am this morning. Think im not capable, just that he knows tt i'll keep quiet, and he knows his mum can help also. hai. Then, like the day b4, my gal's temp went back to normal in the morning again. abit scary.

Misaryeo, how r u? How r things there?

Mummies...C U there tomm! Mummy at PP remember take pix ya

Both parent allowed

CONFIRM CLASS RSVP for us -
Tumble Tots @ Sin Ming Plaza ( Thomson )
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

PLS NOTE CHANGES Timing -3.30pm to 4.15pm

1) Z-lia
2) Chm
3) zita
4) YB
5) PM
6) Dsiitan
7) Jurong Gal
8) Hong
9) Kloe
10)MTDT
---------Closed-----------

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)
PLS NOTE CHANGES Timing -4pm to 4.45pm

1) Peachsorbet
2) Yenny
3) OC
4) Julie
5) IsIs
6) eeyore
7) Poppy

Sandy,

huh? I never maintain my figure... went back to work then slim down lor.
But my doctor say i underweight for my height... Bcoz now I skinnier then before I was pregnant...
dunno how, eat alot liao but still like that. Hope to put on some weight so look abit fleshier. Hehe...

hi hi misaryeo,
how r u??? hows the states n how r u coping?? keep us informed!!

mich,
wah... envy envy... eat so much still so slim... wish i can say that for myself but that tummy nvr seems to go away. hb told me to do more cardio. aiyo where got time to do so???? so now must discipline myself n go for long walks with cait!

Hi mummies, brought Gillian for her 9th month assessment at d polyclinic today. She weighs 9.5kg n is 75cm tall now, she passed all her checks except that d nurse noticed she may tend to tip toe so asked me not to put her in walker too much lor.

Anyway me also went to a gal fren's bday party last night n didnt reached home till 2am :p Really enjoyed myself, for once dun have to think abt baby or be distracted. And when u reach home to see both daddy n baby sleeping so soundly together...ur heart just melts...ahhhhh

OC,

wah... so shiok ah... come home at 2am!!! i think my hb would have called me non-stop to ask when i am coming home... if i really go out until so late hahaha... dun think he can cope with the screaming Cait. Last night she screamed n screamed for 2hrs non-stop. he almost lost his temper until i took her away.

PM,
i bought cait this gerber finger food - banana puffs. At first she didnt like it!!! oh my gosh... she gave that "yucks... what's that" look. but now she loves it hehe. i went to see the biscuits you showed me, but got salt content so i decided not to buy the biscuits.

hi gebbera
hehe..see mummies miss u leh..so must come in more often..dun always go to market place lah...wahlau...

oc..wah..so envy....hmmm...maybe we shld oprganise one nite gathering without babies..hahaha....if not always bb gathering..but mummy dun hv leh...so hor..hmmm..must organise one,..then all babies let hb take care..then they know we'wei da'..stay at home to look after them..while the daddies can go havoc...hehhee.....onz bo???

mich...so gd hor?? work then slim...then no need waste $$ to go slimming ctr...me hor...also dunno when can go to the 'right' weight for my height...hahaha...in fact never right b4..so hor...dunno when can be right...hehehe

OC,
what assessment will the nurse test ??

Mich,
At least u look slim. Me, face thin but body fat leh...

Dsiitan ,
yah we should organise a mummy outing w/o bb. My HB kept thinking go holiday with his neighbour then I will always remind him that he has a BB. I lose my freedom so he must also lose his freedom. I practise MeN - WOMEN equality.

ylc,
Haha u can put your hp to silent mode so even if ur hb calls non-stop oso nevermind..haha...aiya but actually i was rushing like mad trying to get ready for d party n making sure everything else for d baby are done so i can go out in peace. My hubby actualy had a relaxed night after my ger slept at 8 plus...Oh why was Cait screaming for 2 hrs non-stop?

dsii,
i sure onz you one lah, wanna go ktv?...heheh

Sandy,
They will assess according to d health booklet under '9 to 12 months development assessment' so actually for those u can do it yourself at home as well. But for hearing test they will have that device which release high n low frequency pitches, n also use a torchlight to test her eye movement. The rest nothing much, ask u what are d sounds she can make n whether she can clap hand, wave bye bye lor. But she didnt check or ask if she can crawl, only see how stable she can sit, stand with support etc

Dsii,
haha if go out without Cait, by the time i get home, maybe my hb face all black black already!!! haha he take care a little while have to pass cait back to me.... haha... but i can leave Cait with my mum or ils... we should have a gathering for mummies only

OC,
i also dunno why she screamed for 2 hrs.... i was preparing her food then told my hb to take care of her. As soon as we change hands, she will start screaming. When i go back to carry her, she keep quiet for a while. i tried to get her to sleep but she started screaming again! i had to play the calming music for her n rock her to sleep. i think i slept at 4/5am ah!

any mummies,interested to go gathering for outdoor

activities like go to zoo,botanic garden or

beach(east coast or west coast) to let our BB explor

more nature around him

OC - So good, acually i have a gathering this coming sat, but i doubt i can make it.. coz no one bbsit.

Cait - E's fav too, apple puffs

Sandy - My hubby is goin overseas too... which i promised him coz he behaved well as in cooperative enuff at the wake =/

White_lady - Nose bleed?! oh dear, i be worry sick.. Did he knock himself on something?

OC,
Cham already. My boy only know how to make AHHHHH sound. Hearing test ? My boy have hearing test when he just born, is that another test ?

Wendy,
me interested too. Willing to sarcify a bit of my revision time to bring BB out and also partially for me to relax too.

Whitelady,
Have it stop ? If nt u better send him to see doc.