(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

pm,
i went popular bkstore to buy story bks for Cait! bought 3 bks then bought plastic bibs for her cus my ILs made a mess while feeding Cait. Aiyo whole bib full of porridge n her clothes too! happened before so now better be prepared than have to wash up the whole mess! Oh n i went shopping... bought nothing but bought things for Cait! haha... i should have brought her along lah... i feel quite lost without her!

Jul04, Happi Birthday too. Wish u good health and many many luck!

YLC - Haha, I wont feel lost without Emerson, in fact I do feel bery "light".... but i do miss him thou.. Cait is such a fortunate baby.

haha i miss her but she dun miss me leh... i went back she was playing with my sil n hardly noticed me. Saw me but still cont playing with my sil... so sad!!!

hehe next time i'm gonna bring her along with me!!! i feel part of me missing... quite lost... i think she dun have separation anxiety... its me who has it hahaha!!!

haha thats so true lor... see me like see milk bottle!!! dun want milk dun want me... aiyo

she's now sleeping so soundly on my lap so pretty

can;t she will wake n scream until i go bed with her. cant leave her alone with my sleeping hb... scared she wakes n start crawling down the bed n fall.

Happie Birthday Jul 04

Hi YLC...thanks, ya i tink that way better...make a copy so got black n white...hahaha, i work in a gov. body all muz B n W, so i use to it...hahaha !

wow seh yr active at 1am wan har...i in dreamland liao leh

YLC...wow u so wen xin leh, i wont loh maybe my gal stick to me like glue leh! once i reach home or weekend she dont wan anybody else except me! I veri no freedom wan...heehee

Jul04, happy belated b'day

wah, this sunday got 2 trials to go leh

BJG Trial at Pasir Ris
Venue: 443 Pasir Ris Drive 6 #03-02 Singapore 510443 Tel : 6585-2728
Cost: $20

BJG Trial 1
Date: 08 April (Sunday)
Time: 1045 - 1145
1) MTDT
2) Jul04
3) wendy
4) PM
5) eeyore_03
6)
-------------

Jul04,
Happy bday.

BJG Trial at Pasir Ris

BJG Trial 1
1) MTDT
2) Jul04
3) wendy
4) eeyore_03
5)
6)

PM,
u rbr dsii place u in any slot? My list dun have leh..

Fruitee and Poohy, hv u girls been to Aloha recently? The last time I went there was prob 7 or 8 years ago, still very log and not well-furnished. Didnt have very good feel for the place at that time. But yes, I love it for its size and spaciousness. Then again, I most prob am not going to stay overnight there, so seems to be overspending on the chalet

I like Costa Sands too but its inconvenient like Dsii says. Tho Downtown East is very happening, I find the place too congested and messy Thats y not like very lost

YB sayang Kaylyn. Good thing shes ok now

You doing up Kaylyns room? Im also thinking of re-painting and changing the wardrobe laminates (currently its pastel yellow colour). Youve got any quotes for the wardrobe laminates? Wonder if its expensive. Will be great if I can have these changed b4 her 1st Birthday. Heeeheee!
You can ask your hubby to oversee the contractors while you bring Kaylyn nearby to shop shop. But my greatest concern is the fresh paint smell that lingers on for so long after that. Worried that baby cannot take it

Jul04, Happy Birthday!!! Stay a pretty, happy and healthy Mummy!!!

<font color="ff0000">jul04</font> - <font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">HAPPY BIRTHDAY</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">cottagefry</font> - welcome

brambles
I know what u mean.. I book it for the celebration nia but not going to stay overnite.. hahha.. I scare the creepyness ley..
so after the whole event.. chop chop pack & go home no matter what time.. hahah

PM, Zita,

sorry there is no thrid class for BJG on 15 April. I brot forward the 3rd class to 8 Apr.

Zita,
Do u mind i reserve the slot for the Jul mum 1st? 12 month is under little crawler.

Jul04! Happy Birthday!!! Hehe..Fellow April baby!

YB - haha.. yar.. but hubby say dunwan big party cos he was very frightened after the 1st month party. so.. less pple turn out better? hehe.. anyway it's only his mum's relatives side. not so close to them also.

MTDT - yah, looks like have to give way to wedding lor. hmm.. not so good to celebrate AFTER the birthday rite? dunno if should have it on the 29th instead of the 28th.. =/ or maybe the week b4? sigh. sian. i dun like compromising. i always seem to be giving in to the ILs..juz feel very "arrrghhh".

Birthdays - I think the last time I went to aloha bungalow (forgot which one.....) it was quite run down. Around 3 years ago. It was to celebrate a friend's birthday also. Very spacious n big.. n alot of rooms for pple to stay over. but ahhahaa.. like what fruitee n brambles are saying.. it's quite creepy.

Zlia - good to hear ur girl is better n fever all gone!

YB - Kaylyn quite durable! Dun cry so much! good girl!

HI Lucida,

So thats really you. I'm sure you enjoy her lessons eh? No..i didnt go back for post-natal Yoga..was busy coping with the little rascal at home so forgot all abt it :p What about u?

Hi may,

Yup. I like her classes. I'm now practising Astanga Yoga at theyogashala but it's just once a week now.

You a full-time mum?

Hi Lucida,

No no..me no full-time mum..no guts to do it :pp
Ya, sam is good although sometimes she does show a little more liking towards the ang-mohs.. hehehe.

Wow..u so on abt Yoga.. Thats gd!

Hong - Yup, do remember that DSII posted...but maybe I rem wrongly, i go look up for archieve first. Anyway, dont think I can attend 2 trials in a day and 10.45am is kind of early for me who sleeps at 2-3am in the night, I prob need to wake up at 7am to get ready. So, better leave the slot to someone else. Thanks Jul04 for putting my name in :p

Mums, pls update from here.
BJG Trial at Pasir Ris

BJG Trial 1
1) MTDT
2) Jul04
3) wendy
4) eeyore_03
5)
6)

Kaedi fell out of her cot this morning!! Luckily i was just sitting next to the cot, caught her before she landed on the ground, probably only 2cm away! My heart almost dropped out!!

Don't know whether she's hurt or not, cried so loudly..

Poppy, Hugs to Kaedi. Luckily u catch her! How did she fall? u didnt adjust the bed level?

Maybe she's afraid, that why cry loudly. but look out for vomitting/ dizzyness sign.

yah. called hubby earlier, he said he'll adjust the height when he's back.

Also dunno how she managed to climb out. I checked inside the cot if she had something to step on but only have her bean bag pillow, quite flat one leh....sigh

Now I dare not even leave her inside to go to the toilet

Poppy,
i think it will be ok if u adjust the height.
How are u coping at home? U are looking after Kaedi by urself now?

Aqua DucK
Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 15 April 2007 (Sunday) @ 1600 ( Max 6 BB )

15 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - both date ok
3) Ylc - ok on 14th
4) wendy _ ok on 14th
5) bbnmum - ok on 14th
6) Peachsorbet
Confirm already ! Please do come 15 min before lesson start

cottagery

hee. .hee,same with me,never mind jul mum has 2 wendy lor

poppy

kaedi should be alright. .sayang her
at this ages BB like to explore and climb up ,have to see them always

today i never bring her to my mom's place. yesterday brought her home from my mom's place, walked 3 bus stops carrying her, siong! hubby on duty, never come home so no transport.