(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 15 April 2007 (Sunday ) @ 1430
Those intrested and can make it please put your name below: ( Max 6 BB )

15 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - This sat ok @4pm onwards, this sun got TT trial! (Other weeks Sun ok, cause sat me n ylc got BJG leh)

3) Ylc - Prefer after 4pm. Sat/Sun
4) wendy -
5) bbnmum -
6) Peachsorbet

**** Mummies please come 15 min before lesson start

Sandy,
I think the Aquaducks pple a bit sucks at managing all the timing n slots! if they have confirmed with you on a particular slot, she should have honour it rather than giving it away without first asking us! The first time also like that, second time also like that! wah liao... if i really sign up with them, Cait's timetable will be in a mess?

Hahaha.. thanks everyone

Deciding to go hog's breath (for uob buy 3 get 1 free dinner) or go to globetrotter's so girlgirl gets to order food too. haha.. will update u all later tonite.. n dun think she'll be drowsy l8r.. she's been sleeping since 5.50pm (i forced her to go n sleep..) .. cross my fingers ah that tonite she'll be a good girl!

Sandy, I'm confused. Sunday 15 April 2.30 is fine with me. This Sunday got TT trial, i don't want to go for more than 2 trials in 1 day.. think quite exhausting liao.. even if my girl not tired, i also tired. hehe..

Peachhhhhhhhhhh
Happy Birthday to you.. Happy Birthday to you..... Have a great birthday, stay pretty & young always & ever!!

Enjoy with little Kristen...

wah, so much to catch up on!!

hey peach, happy happy birthday. you should be enjoying that celebration now

hong, sorry, i rushed through the postings...hope i didn't miss the date for the trial. errr...when is it again?

Yenny is 4pm

MUMMIES...IS CONFIRMED...C u all there!

PLS NOTE TT @ PARKWAY JUZ CALL THEY CHANGE TIMING TO 4PM

CONFIRM CLASS RSVP for us -
Tumble Tots @ Sin Ming Plaza ( Thomson )
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

PLS NOTE CHANGES Timing -3.30pm to 4.15pm

1) Z-lia
2) Chm
3) zita
4) YB
5) PM
6) Dsiitan
7) Jurong Gal
8) Lucida
9) Hong
---------Closed-----------

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)
PLS NOTE CHANGES Timing -4pm to 4.45pm

1) Mezzo
2) Peachsorbet
3) MTDT
4) Yenny
5) OC
6) Julie
7) IsIs
8) eeyore
9) bubble
10)
------------------

Hi Zita,
I cant make it to the tumble tots class tis sunday. Sorry and thks for organizing.

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Mezzo -Cancel
2) Peachsorbet
3) MTDT
4) Yenny
5) OC
6) Julie
7) IsIs
8) eeyore
9) bubble
10)

Happy birthday to you Peach. Enjoy yr dinner wif kristen.

zita
wat is the age range for this tt program huh? Since mezzo not going, may ask my sis to bring my niece but hor she is 14mths already. Overage?

Hong
wow, another tax rebate. i oso have maid levy this yr. hee hee, the more the merrier. i haven file yet. i every year last minute one.

Yenny Can is 6mth to walking for gymbabies....

Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Z-lia
2) Chm
3) zita
4) YB
5) PM
6) Dsiitan
7) Jurong Gal
8) Lucida
9) Hong

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet
2) MTDT
3) Yenny
4) OC
5) Julie
6) IsIs
7) eeyore
8) bubble
9)
10)
------------------
Mummies can check the link for add : )
http://www.tumbletots.com.sg/index.php?menu=5

Can i have a leader for the TT trial at parkway since i not going! hahaha nothing much i juz need to let them noe that i not going...anything can contact...etc..e.tc

Hi Zita, I can;t make it for the tumble tots session on Sunday. Hope you all will enjoy the session.

Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Z-lia
2) Chm
3) zita
4) YB
5) PM
6) Dsiitan
7) Jurong Gal
8) Hong

Hi Peach, Saw alot of messages wishing you Happy Birthday.

Here, wishes you happiness, youthfulness and good health always

Kloe u wanna con since lucida not coming? if not i let it to MTDT : )

Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Z-lia
2) Chm
3) zita
4) YB
5) PM
6) Dsiitan
7) Jurong Gal
8) Hong
9) Kloe/MTDT

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet
2) MTDT
3) Yenny
4) OC
5) Julie
6) IsIs
7) eeyore
8) bubble
9)
10)
------------------

zita
is there a min no. to form a class. the pp tt class is getting smaller and smaller. i am afraid tt dun allow us to form a class if some mummies cannot make it last min.

zita,yenny,
Ya a few of the mummies joining d TT trial at parkway seldom see them online, dunno if they remember or not leh, hopefully they will show up.

Yenny..min is 5 pax!

MTDT..if u wan i trying asking them for 10 pax..cause that time she told me if more then 8 only 1 parent...: (

OC- i think we will have 5pax lah, I nego veri hard for this class cause they dont return call w an..if cannot start i no face to cancel them...haahaa

Mummy can yr re-confirmed cause if less then 5pax afraid cant start a class leh

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet
2) MTDT
3) Yenny
4) OC
5) Julie
6) IsIs
7) eeyore
8) bubble
9)
10)
------------------

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet
2) MTDT
3) Yenny - confirm
4) OC
5) Julie
6) IsIs
7) eeyore
8) bubble
9)
10)
------------------

Happy Birthday Peach !!

Mummies going for Aqua Duck, sorry for the confuse. I will call them again. They are really super blur.

By the way, it is Sandy here. Don't know why got ban .

Zita,

nitegal sms me back already... she said confirm tml morning. i think she is waiting for reply from bjg to confirm the class or something like that lah... Zita, friday is gd friday, you think they will be open??

peach, Happy Birthday, do u njoy ur 1st birthday w Kristen... she shld b okie bah...

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet
2) MTDT
3) Yenny - confirm
4) OC
5) Julie
6) IsIs
7) eeyore - confirm
8) bubble
9)
10)
------------------

Zita,
I can't leh...nobody looking after Kaylyn.. Somemore hb prefers me to stay at hm...
Thx for ur offer anyway.

Hi Peach,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to u!!

Wah! Just bought the slow cooker less than 1 mth, then today spoilt liao..sigh!! I find NTUC stuuf really cheapskate lor...my standing fan from HomeProud also spoilt after less than 1 yr.

YB, ur hb so "tie xin"... sometimes when we buy things really cannot depends on cheap, i oso encounter buying fan... bcos of cheap bought it but turn out no wind... then still must buy kdk then better...

I should be able to go for the 7th gathering. Put down my name below:

7th Gatherin @ Zita's Lovenest
Date: 28 April 07
1)dsiitan
2)eeyore
3)Melody
4)Mich
5)YB
6)lala
7)kloe
8)jul04
9)JP
10)CHM
11) Poppy
12) LOK
13)Juronggal
14)nite_gal
15)Z-Lia
16) PM
17) bubble
18) Wendy
19) Lucida

happy bday peach!

So tired today...Germayn got high fever ytd..highest recorded was 39.4degreeC and abit of diarrhoea also. Sigh. first time she has fever and diarrhoea since she's born. brought her to NUH children's A&E, then she was quite happy there lor.. then reached home at abt 4am, pumped milk, then slpt and woke up at 7.30am to prepare to go to work. shack. but ok la.. at least she's better now.. think not having fever liao..but bowels still abit loose.

Happy birthday peach! WIsh u good health and stay pretty

Z-lia - No wonder u're not online these days. U ok or not? Seems like everyone if yr fam is sick... Sigh. Wish u and family good health too :p

YB - I bought a fan from courts $106, within 2 weeks also spoilt. Then hubby angry, go buy a fan $28 from those lelong stores in HG and its wokring quite well. How much is yr slow cooker? Mine is passed down from my SIL, and she bought it fo $24...

Zlia,

*sayang* Germayn... poor thing... you must be totally exhausted!!! hope Germayn gets well soon!!!!

zlia
i think confirm ur family has stomach flu virus going ard. one after another. try to quarantine germayn from the rest of family cos it is highly contagious, will spread back to ur twins again. poor germayn. hope she recovers soon. hang on there...

haha so ex fans also not confirm gd huh!!! for me, i go for brands one... i know Mistral is a long time brand for fans so confirm can last... so bought a mistral fan... cost i think $100+ or less than? can remember. bought it at best denki. i think if go parisilk, they probably give me a better deal...

PM,
got it!! will sms u tml... i probably will be in town by 3plus! my ILs willing to look after Cait while i have a few hrs off hehehe

Eeyore,
Yah lor..I bought the HomeProud fan from NTUC when I shift into our new hse in 2004. Then after awhile, less & less wind. Until finally, the fan needs to take 10mins to start the motor!!We even change the fan parts but still the same...
Bought lotsa cheap fans but find tat not worth it..so yesterday, I finally persuaded hb to buy a KDK fan to put in Kaylyn's rm..else she's always sweating when she sleeps..poor thing...

Z-lia,
Wah! U sound very tired..make sure u rest well hor...also hope Germayn recovers soon!

PM,
Bought the slow cooker from Hougang Festival Market NTUC. Cost abt $38 for 1.5L.

Dsii,
Me PTT mah..so can save will save lor...we always get the cheapest item off the rack..hee...hee...

My hb very angry abt the slow cooker..luckily still got guarantee. So in the meantime, I have to cook the soup stock over gas lor...

Tat's y I'm still up cooking the stock & making sure it cools before I put into fridge.