(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Zita/OC - I cant join the TT @ PP. sorry.

Zita - if Sin Ming is full, nevermind... thanks

Sandy - U r ban becos u spam so many the threads regarding ur diaper bag n tat chair thingy. of cos BAN Lah.

Zila - Aiyoh.. sayang sayang. hope she recover fast!

Peach - Happy BDAY!!! So update us of ur romantic evening! :p

Zlia..I feel is stomach flu also leh, Poor gal..

MTDT... no worries ,l check wif fiona first..! cause her max class is 8pax..but i try for 1 additional that day! later i try add again loh

Ylc...can give me contact no? i will check when nitegal confirm : )

Mummies...pls re-confirm as some cancel...i need 5 to run a class : )

Any wan else wan to join pls put name : )
still got 3 Vac.

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)
PLS NOTE CHANGES Timing -4pm to 4.45pm

1) Peachsorbet
2) Yenny - confirm
3) OC -confirm
4) Julie
5) IsIs
6) eeyore - confirm
7) bubble -confirm
8)
9)

Wah Parkway lesser n lesser pple, anybody from Sin Ming wants to join us...dsii, PM, YB? :p

Then if spread out n both sides less than 8 pax both parents can go in also right Zita? "yi ju liang de!"

zita - thanks.

but if end up only 1 parent can be in, then i dun join lah. anyway i have been to TT trial before.

if only 1 parent, quite tiring as need to go thru obstacle course again. haha

MTDT...she say prefer lah..if i go also both parent wan..heehee! btw later c how i might jump to parkway then u can join lah...no worries

Mummies! Thanks for all the birthday wishes! Hehe.. So sweet of u all.

My "romantic" dinner was not romantic at all la! Hubby had project meeting n he didn't come back till after i fell asleep last nite. Went for dinner with my family & kristen! We went to hog's breath cafe at chijmes there. i did the treating cos uob got buy 3 meals get 1 meal free for birthday treats. kristen decided to be in a squealy mood last nite. very restless n hard to sit still at her chair. forgot to bring out her biscuit.. so all she had was her porridge n my mashed potatoes to entertain her. hehe. n of cos our funny faces too. went back so tired.. after put kristen to sleep.. i conk off on the bed..

Zlia - oh no.. hope germayn is much better by now. so poor thing..

Mummies...pls re-confirm as some cancel...i need 5 to run a class : )

still got 3 Vac.

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet - confirm
2) Yenny - confirm
3) OC -confirm
4) Julie
5) IsIs
6) eeyore - confirm
7) bubble -confirm
8)
9)

Seldom come here on line... : P
My baby now can crawl/climb, so have to monitor her 24 hrs , *sigh*....

still got 3 Vac.

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet
2) Yenny - confirm
3) OC -confirm
4) Julie
5) IsIs - confirm
6) eeyore - confirm
7) bubble -confirm
8)
9)

parkway .. LONG LONG time ago had a big toys'r'us store.. i loveeeeedddd it!! so big n so fun! .. wahaha. really enjoyed going there! there used to be funworld there as well! ooo.. good ol' days.

parkway is the one with yamaha, giant & cold storage. it has isetan there as well. i *heart* parkway. used to be a katong girl not too long ago. heee. miss that area alot.

My hubby thinking of going to indon for holiday next wk. Those with filip maid....any idea must apply for travel visa or anything like that>>???????

Peach...u sound like tempting people to go parkway..hahaha

Dis..if i go PP, can help me get wat from PM..i collect from u when u go in law place..hahaha

peach,
happy belated birthday! sorry not online yesterday to wish you.

eeyore,
emailed you my particulars for updating.

ok, do I have to vote for anyone's baby today? or wait till next week?

peach,
my friend Dawn Chan Wei Xin also Katong Girl. I think same patch she is 24 this year but she is Normal Academic, NCC officer. Wonder u know her or not.

By the way,
I just contact Aqua Duck just hope they don't BLUR again. Waiting for them to give a timing that match us.

zita - yah lor. wahaha..got tomyam steamboat too.. tho i prefer going to the roxy square basement one cos not as crowded n got tv to watch.. hahaa.. my fave food. yumyum.

haha.. parkway is also the place that hubby n i went on our first lunch-date during our free period when in JC. haha.. it holds alot of memories for me la that place tho it's very inconvenient. no mrt nearby!

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet
2) Yenny - confirm
3) OC -confirm
4) Julie - confirm
5) IsIs - confirm
6) eeyore - confirm
7) bubble -confirm
8)
9)

For BJG PR trial, i am asking for another class on 8 april for those who doesnt have any trial class on 8 April. I will come out of the list after BJG PR confirmed they can start another class on 8 april

Thus we will have 1 class on 8 April.
2 classes on 15 april.

Pooh,
we cannot claim grandparents tax relief cos my FIL is still working and my MIL declare that she is a self employed.

gd that u can claim for maid. Is it alot for maid relief.

Yenny, Pooh,
For parenthood rebate - the website state need to write in with both signature to tell IRAS the amt u wanna share with ur spous. However my collick just found out we can state directly in the online system. SHld be under relief or rebate session for the 1st timer who claiming Parenthood rebate. Rbr to key in that else i think the 10K may park under mother.

Peach,
Happy bday.... next yr Kristen will be able to blow the candle for u.

Hi Peach,

Happy Belated BIrthday. Hope u had a gd time @ Hog's breath.
I watched your ger's video on sleeping cum eating one..and had a gd laugh. Kristen is real adorable. I told my hubby to watch too :))

My ger has started to crawl fairly well now and now learning how to stand on her own. She's generally very slow in her physical milestones but we're happy to see that she's picking all these up by herself, i.e. instinct i guess :))

peach
i oso used to be a katong gal cos my sec school in tat area. u used to reside there or like me too, study in tat area? my school is the infamous gal school in tat area.

sandy, no lar.. like 3rd one? hahaa.. 1st one in sec 3, 2nd one in sec 3 also.. then him liao lor.. so boring ah. u n ur hubby leh?

Tumble Tots @ Parkway
Date 8 April 07 (Sun)

1) Peachsorbet - confirm
2) Yenny - confirm
3) OC -confirm
4) Julie - confirm
5) IsIs - confirm
6) eeyore - confirm
7) bubble -confirm
8)
9)

May, my boy cant crawl on his fours, he just creeped...but he's able to pull himself up and stand for a few seconds while holding onto something.... I feel he's slow too...

Peach - U 3rd one boring liao, then what abt those 1st love and hitched. Haha

May,
I dun think ur ger is slow. Julian is still doing his commando crawl. We saw him trying to lift himself up on four but will fall back to the tummy crawl again.

He tired to sit up a few times and now doesnt want to do it. As for pulling himself, only a few times that is when he is very desperate. haha...

Ur ger is progressing very well.

peach,
my first in sec 3 too , that one i think 4 yrs. 2nd and 3rd from IRC. Then come my HB from IRC too, thank to my in born "b" & "d" cannot differentiate. I was looking my friend who nick is tb , then my HB that time put td. I click wrong one so started chatting and then end up my HB.. haha.

Like one movie hor ...nice HB but he just don't when to do correct thing and when to speak the correct words. And SUPER NUA...

Sandy - IRC? Ha.. I never date IRC guys even thou before I was married, I was actively an internet person..now also lah. Recalling, I never lived without forums since I was teens age.

Hong - Commando crawl is creeping? I never see Emerson trying lifting hmself, me and hubby thinks he's plain lazy... That's why we are desperate to send him to BJG to let him "learn" soemthing. E's very KPO, he always use me as a support to want to pull himself up and see see look look.

yenny, haha.. i studied n lived in that area. infamous girl's school. shld be same one rite? got the primary n secondary school. was in that school for 10 years!

PM, then that one is super sweet. First love.

sandy, hahaa.. that's quite cute leh ur love story.. imagine if ur hubby never put his nick like that.. then u'd never talk to him!

May, ur girl isn't slow!! can stand already on her own is v good! my girl is just learning to do it now as well but needs alot of help. She's finally learnt to clap her hands over the past few days tho. very happy! she's very happy to clap her hands as well. think she's learnt that first because i'm always clapping my hands when she's done something good. hehe..

hong, kristen is still doing commando crawl too. help to clean the floor.. hahaa..

Peach - Haha. Yah superb sweet but can be boring too coz no comparison. But me no 1st love... hehe

Emerson's always clapping his hands, even when he's crying, he also clap hands, as if very happy.. haha

Hi Hong,

Tks. Haha...Julian will pull himself up when desperate? Haha..i wonder what's making him desperate but must be very cute!

Hi peach,
Wow..kristen can clap already.. hehe..

anyway, slow or not, it's a real blessing to see our little ones growing healthily day by day and we jsut want to shower them with all the love and care we have...

PM,
my defination of creep is to move a bit abit.
If they can move very fast - commando crawl lor. U watch those soldier trying to clear the field. haha..

KPO is gd, meaning Emerson is curious.

Peach, mine will leave traces of saliva.. yucks.. hahaha..

Peach,
I also enjoyed watching the video of Kristen dozing off and eating at the same time...she is so lovely...next time we have any meet up let me carry her can...:p

PM
wow emerson can clap hands so clever...hv been teaching ashley to clap hands but she refuse to do it :p

Yah, Emerson been clapping since last mth. before thathe's clapping air, coz both hands cannot coordinate that well.

Hong - ok, then emerson also commando liao :p but only when he pots a target, even then if its too far, he be lazy n lie down 4 awhile before he crawl again, sometimes he just forgets abt it n find other things to aim. Haha.

May, just only! hehe.

Mezzo, cannn!

hong, oh yeah.. kristen likes to lick the floor.. sigh. dunno why .. she'll get off her playmat n then start licking or sucking the floor.. which is very bad cos got chemicals when mopping d floor ma. everytime must scold her, she still doesn't get it.

E will clap his hands when he sees biscult and my very bad hubby likes to tease him. Give him biscult ask him to clap and say he's like the seal in the zoo. Very bad hor...

Peach - Sometimes and only when he stands near the door he will wave byebye. But I doubt he really knows, coz everytime we stand somewhere else, he wont do it.

PM - hahhaa.. like seals uh? so bad!! but v cute!! :p

My boy only can do "high five"
any other actions dunno liao. :p

Wah..
So good, everyone's bb seems to know how to clap & hi 5 liao.. My poor boy only know how to do commando crawling ley..

PM,
when i meet internet guy, i always bring a gf along else meet in crowed area and just for movie. Even the guy got car, I make sure he drive me HOME and no where else. Because I always tell my gf i meet who and by what time i never report back to her or hear missed call and if i never ans when she call back , she have to call 999.
I will also let my date know, we are being WATCHED. No guy will dare to be FUNNY with me else I will make sure he become 'GONG GONG" haha

PM,
haha.. ur hubby is really bad.

peach, Julian like to crawl out of the playmat and chew on the edges of the mat. Haiyah...
He will crawl to a target and if he saw something soft on his way, he will lay down his head to rest on the soft-toy or cushion or bolater then continue again. Pple say "resting is meant to travel further" kekeke..

Another thing, Julian like to crawl over us. For no reason cos he is not targetting anything near us. He just wanna went thru the "obstacle course" down then find anything that interest him at the other side of us.

Julian cant do bye bye yet. Clapping, i dun know is he doing the clapping something. If i clapped my hand he thot i wanna bao bao him. Haizzz..

wah..all said bbs slow?? think my ian lagi slow..cannot crawl on floor..dunno how to hold object n stand up...dunno how to clap hands...aiya..only know makan...cham...

Peach,
yah lor if he never put like that. I strongly believe it is fated. I must past through 2-3 relationship then I will grow and learn to be more understanding and nt a SUPER GLUE.
Now in motherhood, also another trail. My life can be written into a BOOK already. lol