(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

eeyore,

If I am not wrong, babycenter only accept US credit cards...of course, unless if u have lah cos I tried ordered before but they rejected my order. Another way is to call them up to verify your particulars.

hi mummies, I realised that the spreadsheet that we used to have is not updated already... pls send me <[email protected]> the following info if u wish to add into the list:

Nick
Mummy's Name
Mummy's DOB
Email Address
Career
Baby's name
BB gender
DOB
Address
HP
1st Kid
1st Kid DOB

eeyore,
I will upload the latest later.
Can u download from Yaho group?

SOme mummies did not give me the full details. U know who u are.. I wun force lah.

Hi Sandy,

I'm okay on Sunday.

Zita,
so we sign up the BJG for this term? If so better tell nitegal n melody that we are able to join them! then gotta start preparing that cheque to mail out. 6April is Gd friday so gotta mail out by tml or so right?

zOE,

i hope you are able to get the discount by quoting my card number
let me know... oh n btw can pm me your details n which one you want so i can mail you the discs.

kloe,
i've brainy bb (left brain, right brain, shapes n colour, laugh n learn)
pls pm me details haha!!! be discreet! hahaha

MTDT, thanks for the arrangement!

ylc, will PM you later. Thanks!

Re: Huggies Ultra Trial Pack
I just went to AMK post office to get the trial pack leh. Thanks MTDT for info. I used NTUC diaper to exchange. Think no need to use 30cents diaper. Got 9 pcs of L size huggies diapers in return

Only four designated post offices:
SingPost Centre
AMK Central
Clementi Central
Killiney Road

You can go to the one at AMK central mah... it closes at 8pm on weekday. Remember to bring your baby's birth cert hor.

YLC...ya signing up, then the gathering i go make up : ) i go down direct to pay them, u wan transfer $ to me? then i pay together : )

Nitegal...I dont have her contact leh!

wendy - yes. i also went to exchange at kiliney road. they also din check wat brand i use to exchange.

eariler noe, i take ntuc brand diapers! hahaha :p

Zita,
i've nitegal's contact! I m not sure if she told them to cancel the slot she booked for us on Sat 4pm... so gotta sms her to confirm.
When are you going down to pay?

but hor... better bring a "ex" diaper down.

heard pple says some post office v strict. will check against a list of approved diapers. :p

Wendy and Eeyore, ya.. think can use any diaper though it is stated 30cents diaper. I used one NTUC diaper to exchange. I brought two diapers there (one more ex one in case they don't except NTUC one).. hee

Zita,

i already sms her... still waiting for her to reply! Anyway pls pm me your account number so i can transfer the money to you. Anyway do we really need to buy that t-shirt?

Me not buying first, i am telling them we have pass down liao...! If yr same then dont transfer me the $10 1st..if nice then last min we buy loh...

Ok Mummies going for Aqua Duck,
Aqua Duck called back to say the timing is changed to 1430
Aqua DucK
Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 15 April 2007 (Sunday ) @ 1430
Those intrested and can make it please put your name below: ( Max 6 BB )

15 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - both date ok
3) Ylc - ok on 14th
4) wendy _ ok on 14th
5) bbnmum - ok on 14th
6) Peachsorbet

**** Mummies please come 15 min before lesson start

(Got hard time trying to reach the girl, the other coordinator MUI Lee she left the company w/o informing about my booking for 14 April. Then this girl at first say sunday 1600 got slot then when i get her, she say taken for make-up classes.) Hump

wah sandy... like that i can't make it for Sunday cus our church only ends at 1pm... so might be a bit rush to make it at 2.30pm without lunch n nap for Cait

Medoly n ylc can transfer to :
POSB Saving 121-46853-0
Drop me a note after transfer..thanks

but after nitegal confirm that we got space lah..
btw can give me the contact for BJG cause i wan to check whether can i go down on fri

Ok Mummies going for Aqua Duck,
I will try call the girl again to change the date or timing to later slot cos it is a bit rush for Ylc and me. In the mean time, could u let me know if u can make it on this coming sat or sunday .

Thank You

Confirmed RSVP for us on

15 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita -
3) Ylc -
4) wendy -
5) bbnmum -
6) Peachsorbet

Sandy sorrie to trouble u, but after 14th sat we cannot liao cause got BJG...if u check dates for following week can it be a sun : )

Btw the aquak people so blur wan...heehee

Confirmed RSVP for us on

15 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - sat ok @4pm onwards, sun got TT trial!
3) Ylc -
4) wendy -
5) bbnmum -
6) Peachsorbet

Confirmed RSVP for us on

15 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - sat ok @4pm onwards, sun got TT trial!
3) Ylc - Prefer after 4pm. Sat/Sun
4) wendy -
5) bbnmum -
6) Peachsorbet

Sandy,
I think the Aquaducks pple a bit sucks at managing all the timing n slots! if they have confirmed with you on a particular slot, she should have honour it rather than giving it away without first asking us! The first time also like that, second time also like that! wah liao... if i really sign up with them, Cait's timetable will be in a mess?