(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Fruitee,
u cutting the DVD for all of us? I think i do it myself. May be i dropby sister place, duplicate and return u.

I suggest whoever wanted the VCD or DVD to pay the kind mummies who willing to make a copy for u. VCD like "Baby Can read" is abt 5 disc, DVD is also not cheap. The amount of work spending to duplicate the VCD take times too. Imagine 10 mummies wanted "baby can read" that will be 10 * 5 = 50 times taking in and out of the CDs. That can easily take up 1 day.

Pooh,
2.5hr is short. Imagine mine is 8 hrs bus ride.
However, my hubby like to go KL very much. We usually go there to shop during their sale. hahaha..

Hi Fruitee,
If PM stay near u then i think i also stay near u cos PM stay opposite my block only. Maybe i can drop by to collect from you also.

Mums, I wanna tell u all something very funny...but pls dun laugh at me hor.

I think I just spraim my toes. Yah TOes!

This is how it happens. I was rocking E in the sarong and the kettle started to whistle. As usual fighting with E to sleep and he kept fidgeting in the sarong, I worry that he will fall while fidgeting so wanna hurry turn off the stove and come back.

I kept turning my head to look at E while I walk quickly to the door, as a result, I bang myself against the wall (beside the door). SO PAIN LOH!!! can cannot bend down to rub my toes, cannot cry
Have to faster leap and leap back.

Fruitee - Wow... ur biz v good!!! :p

ya, is it too troublesome for u to do alone? why dun we hv a chain or pyramid system. like tat easier n not so taxing for the CDs owner.

Hong,
Of course...wouldn't wanna take advantage of these kind mummies..

Eeyore & Fruitee,
I'll pay for the blank discs & postage. Let me know, ok?

Ya, agree with MTDT and hong, I'm not in the hurry to get the leapfrop... maybe we can form a chain to spread out the workload.

PM,
Ouch, i think yr toes must hv hurt. Dnt worry wont laugh at u as this has happened to me before. The toes can hurt quite a bit....when u hv time later...can rub rub abit...

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt
4) Pooh(can??)
5) May
6) bbnmum
7) PM
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan
11)YB

Mums, I sian to the max! I fought w E for 1 hr n he just slp for 10mins n wake up!

Yah Mtdt, can form a chain.why not divide into groups base on location n pay whoever is burning e blank cd $? Like that can save postage too. I dont mind burning for SK mums, but cant do 4 leapfrog coz gt no dvd burner.

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt
4) Pooh(can??)
5) May
6) bbnmum
7) PM
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan
11)YB
12)Zoe

Aqua Duck called back to say the timing is changed to 1430
Aqua DucK
Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 14 April 2007 (Saturday ) @ 1430
Those intrested and can make it please put your name below: ( Max 6 BB )

14 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - both date ok
3) Ylc - ok on 14th
4) wendy _ ok on 14th
5) bbnmum - ok on 14th
6) Peachsorbet

<font color="ff0000">**** Mummies please come 15 min before lesson start</font>

Aqua Duck called back to say the timing is changed to 1430
Aqua DucK
Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 14 April 2007 (Saturday ) @ 1430

14 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - both date ok
3) Ylc - ok on 14th
4) wendy _ ok on 14th,ok with the timing
5) bbnmum - ok on 14th
6) Peachsorbet

PM, I'm in PP... aiya... u all in sin ming, then i dun change to PP

Kloe, my gal oso fell in slp in the carrier adn she keep hiding inside...

Who know how to get to the pool ? She only told me Tower 2 . Mango shop bah bah take P5 Lift to level 4.

Can meet me at Suntect ?

PM,
u want Emerson to nap twice a day? Can i suggest something to u? Why not u wean Emerson off one nap and let him take the noon nap only.

Tried to drain off his energy in the morning and drag his nap time till 12noon or 1pm. U see if he can sleep longer.

PM,
u mention u wanna sign up Emerson with PR BJG?
Doesnt u wanna go for their trial 1st before deciding?

Aqua DucK
Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 14 April 2007 (Saturday ) @ 1430 or / 15 April 2007 (Sunday ) @ 1600

14 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita - both date ok
3) Ylc - ok on 14th
4) wendy _ ok on 14th,ok with the timing
5) bbnmum - ok on 14th
6) Peachsorbet

<font color="ff0000">Mummie due to Zita using weekend car, can we all change to Sunday at 1600</font>

Fruitee - think PM suggestion is a good one. u do one set for each area... then from there, spread out.

so means u can do one set of Zita - for the west (those west one, pls approach Zita)
then maybe one set for PM. then PM can do one set for mezzo then mezzo can do one set for me then i can do one set for dsii then dsii do for peach etc.

so the list - pls list down ur location then we can see how we can allocate. :p

Hong - but he's cranky 1.5-2hrs after he wakes up and shows signs that he wants to sleep. Keep yawnin. etcetc.

BJG - initially wanted to go for trial but i heard so many gd comments for BB bramch, but now i think i wanna go trial coz no confident in PRB.

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17 (Sengkang)
2) Zita (CCK)
3) mtdt (Punggol)
4) Pooh
5) May (Punggol)
6) bbnmum
7) PM (Sengkang)
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan (Pasir Ris)
11)YB (Hougang)
12)Zoe (Serangoon)

I can see one link liao

Fruitee - PM - Mezzo - MTDT - May & dsii (i go west mall quite often. :p) - Peach or YB (since they hv PTT Meeting)

Dsii - chey... then broken link liao. :p

Fruitee - PM (do for YB for PTT gang) - mezzo - MTDT - MAY & Dsii (go west plaza often). end liao. haha :p

Fruitee - Zita - - the west gang if any?

Pls state if u hv DVD burner:

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17 (Sengkang)
2) Zita (CCK)
3) mtdt (Punggol) - YES
4) Pooh
5) May (Punggol)
6) bbnmum
7) PM (Sengkang)
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan (Pasir Ris)
11)YB (Hougang)
12)Zoe (Serangoon)

LeapFrog DVD:
) Mezzo17 (Sengkang)
2) Zita (CCK)
3) mtdt (Punggol) - YES
4) Pooh
5) May (Punggol)
6) bbnmum
7) PM (Sengkang)
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan (Pasir Ris)
11)YB (Hougang)
12)Zoe (Serangoon)
13)Hong ( Old airport) - YES

PM,
U mean morning nap or afternoon nap?

Fruitee,
is the leapfrog very basic? Suitable for my elder ger?

MTDT,
the Leapfrog have "Learn to Read at the Storybook Factory / Letter Factory /Math Circus"
Dun know is it suitable for my elder ger.

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17 (Sengkang) - NO
2) Zita (CCK)
3) mtdt (Punggol) - YES
4) Pooh
5) May (Punggol)
6) bbnmum
7) PM (Sengkang)
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan (Pasir Ris)
11)YB (Hougang)
12)Zoe (Serangoon)
mtdt - maybe need u to burn for me then maybe i can pass to PM also. Thks

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17 (Sengkang) - NO
2) Zita (CCK) - I dont have leh but my mum hse have
3) mtdt (Punggol) - YES
4) Pooh
5) May (Punggol)
6) bbnmum
7) PM (Sengkang)
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan (Pasir Ris)
11)YB (Hougang)
12)Zoe (Serangoon)
mtdt - maybe need u to burn for me then maybe i can pass to PM also. Thks

hong - from my understand, seems like good for 2-3yrs old kids also.

u noe poohy rite? she strongly recommends the letter factory as it teaches phonics.

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17 (Sengkang)
2) Zita (CCK)
3) mtdt (Punggol) - YES
4) Pooh
5) May (Punggol)
6) bbnmum
7) PM (Sengkang)
8) kloe
9) lala (Sembawang)
10)dsiitan (Pasir Ris)
11)YB (Hougang)
12)Zoe (Serangoon)

LeapFrog DVD:
) Mezzo17 (Sengkang) - NO
2) Zita (CCK) - YES
3) mtdt (Punggol) - YES
4) Pooh
5) May (Punggol)
6) bbnmum
7) PM (Sengkang) - NO
8) kloe
9) lala
10)dsiitan (Pasir Ris) - NO
11)YB (Hougang)
12)Zoe (Serangoon)
13)Hong ( Old airport) - YES

Aqua DucK
Confirmed RSVP for us on
either 14 April 2007 (Saturday ) @ 1430 or / 15 April 2007 (Sunday ) @ 1600

14 April 2007

1) Sandy
2) zita -
3) Ylc -
4) wendy _ ok
5) bbnmum -
6) Peachsorbet

Mummie due to Zita using weekend car, can we all change to Sunday at 1600