(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

I thot the mummies are getting the diaper.. Yah what the survey for?

Pooh,
I am from Perak.. hee hee..

Dsii,

I just sms you again

Pm,
I the what n the what the 1st disc of "Baby can read" for you liao haha... now free again so can the what the what again. If you going town on Wed, probably I can pass it to you.

MTDT, just present the 30cts diaper rite.. will they take the diaper from us? hahaa.. maybe will go down to singpost n get the trial pack. been wanting to try it cos the packaging somehow reminds me of the one of the toilet papers.. hmm kleenex or scott bah..

Fruitee & MTDT, haha.. my girl is plain greedy. sleepy still wanna eat. yah. must go find those funny home videos ah..

zita, sell har. like very funny leh. i can't remember how much i bought it for. why dun instead of asking eeyore to what n what me her cds, can u help me what n what me urs instead? heee... then dun trouble her too much also. duneed the baby einstein, just what n what the bb left brain, rite brain n bb can read?

sandy, those type that supposed to catch the poopoo issit? shld be can bah i think. the lady juz said swim diapers rite? she didn't specifically say which type..

Dsii - think need to check ur hp...
u also din rec my sms. :p

ylc - wow... u start "the wat the wat" biz liao huh!! hahah :p

peach,
Kristen is so cute... can eat n sleep at the same time
if its cait she wld be too impatient for the next mouthful n wld rather drink milk n sleep. haha

i've swim diapers cus last time, cait's baptism i bought... haha must go find back... dunno where i throw liao

so I'll wat n wat bb brainy & your bb can read for the following ppl huh:
1) YB
2) Pooh
3) Peachsorbet
4) Mezzo
5) Dsii

MtDt,

yeah the what the what biz is undergoing now haha... i'm almost done liao... Anyway now free so can do... Cait is also cooperative sit quietly n play with my discs!!!! haha

wow... :p

since i not so urgent with the DVD/VCDs, i will be the last to request. :p

of cos, if anyone of u are done with the request... can also start to wat n wat for me!! hahhaa :p

ylc..didnt receive leh...wonder issit network prob..
mtdt last evening ard 6pm sms me..but i only received this morning ard 8
i sms u..just in case
or u pm me better

YB - i saw kaylyn's dancing video in ur blog also...

there is a "muscial baby" under the home video contest.... u also can go join!!!

Kaylyn dance until soooo cute!! :p

Hong,

Yr hometown so far away...did u go back often to visit?

eeyore,
Yes, thank u so much. BTW, u will be sending to us via postage? Will transfer $$ to u, acct nos pls, thanks.

eeyore, i check with zita if she can help me la.. den dun trouble u so much..
but if u are supeeeerrr free this week n can pass to me at the TT trial this sunday.. ALSO can! wahaha.. if u too busy den duneed la.. feel bad also haha..

MTDT & Fruitee, wahhhh yar!!! shld join ah!! so good timing! hahaha.. my friends will scold me again, KS mummy wanna join all the funny contest. but like.. so qiao. alot of T&Cs tho.. was reading until scared. will ask hubby for d OK tonite.. then if i upload then will inform u all n get the july-mummy brigade to help vote!

ylc, haha.. think at that point she wasn't hungry already. juz loves to eat! between eat-to-live and live-to-eat.. i think she's the live-to-eat sort. even after she has eaten n she sees anyone else eating food.. her eyes will stare n her mouth will start 'chewing'.

Pooh,
Have not visit my hometown for a few yrs but my hubby like my hometown. He said things n food are cheap and he like the food there.

Planning to bring my ger back this yr. My grandma bday is a very reason to go back.

Did u follow ur hubby back?

peach,

thats so funny!!! aiyo Kristen is so adorable!!!!! My cait dun like food that much... she will eat when necessary... hardly puts on weight. i cant believe it when pd weigh her n she only gain 100g. but definitely taller. how i wish my cait eats like Kristen. Cait dun even like biscuits!!!

ylc..i received ur sms liao..hehe will trf tonite..and hor...mtdt..i just received all sms ..total got 6..including urs that was sent this morning..hahahaha

eeyore, duneed to what n what for me already
thanks for the offer yahhhh. zita can help me to what n what. hehe.

1) YB
2) Pooh
3) Mezzo
4) Dsii
5) brambles

Hong,

Yes, got to follow my DH back on special occasion like CNY, family celebrations lor. Anyway 2.5 hr drive only mah..but i still got problem adapting to his place, maybe I m too urban liao..his house is v near to their plantation plot, a bit kampong style..

mtdt
i called m1 liao..said what intemediate hang..pengz..no wonder must make outgoing calls then received sms...total 7 from am till now...the customer officer suggested i on n off after charging phone...pengz..so to dunno wat lah...when heard liao..sianz ji bua liao

The threat is moving fast man...cant catch up..

Eeyore or Zita
Can court me in for wat n wat "bb brainy & your bb can read"??

Anyway, tis Sat got gathering right? Where har? Me not gg back to my hometown le...so should be able to join lor.. hee

PM,

yeah... took a break just now... my hb said my panda eyes getting from bad to worst!!! haha so took a nap while my ILs took care of Cait. They said she is super active n didnt allow any of them to leave to get things!!! imagine i'm taking care of her alone... sure panda eyes one what!!! hahaha
Anyway, I will pass it to you on Wed lah... will go Taka meet you then might as well go do my hair hahahahaha...

PM - Thanks!!!
if u happen to walk from taka to somerset area... SMS me ok. i can sneak down to meet u to collect! :p

Fruitee - u wan to "wat wat" for me?
I pay for ur CDs. :p

YLC - U so good life. Can rest and let ILs take care of Cait. Emerson sticks to me 24 hrs a day, sometimes I feel like pulling my hair out. Haha.

Cait also sticks to me 24/7 but usually she lets her favourite grandpa carry n they can't seem to get enough of her so they always want to carry her. So while they take her to the gardens, i sneak upstairs to rest haha so she wont notice my absence! My ILs are willing to take care of Cait so let them take care of her so i can rest for awhile. Usually i don't bother them to take care cus they are quite elderly n Cait is quite a handful!

U stay with yr inlaws arh? Ha, so good to have such willing ILs. My back is aching now from carrying the little one almost the whole day coz he refuse to sleep .

PM

same with me,I back also aching whole day carrying bryan and now he is 9,6kg liao
he also refuse to take a nap but at night sleep early after 8+ till next morning

Pm,
I m not staying with my ILs. We only go back for dinner. So rested like 2hrs before heading home lor. Cait sleeps late... last night she woke up at 2am n played until 4am then slept... but in between will stir n want milk... so my sleep v interrupted lor

wendy, good for u can get to rest early. Was fighting with Emerson just now for his sleep. He wants to sleep but just keep crying, also dunno what he wants. I pat, rock him he also cry, End up I have to carry him walk here and there =/

Wow, 9.6kg is a good weight

YLC, ha! Wake up at 2am and play til 4am? So far never happend to E before (touchwood) if it does I think I peng san. I m those kind cannot have interrupted sleep..even now.. he still wants to drink milk in the middle of the night. 3 times somemore. I wont be use to resting other than my own room, i feel uneasy.

Wendy,
wah... 9.6kg!!! my back sure hurts... Cait 7kg, my back already hurts! haha... can't carry her for a long period of time esp when she is struggling n trying to get out of my arms!!! Cait just woke up from her cat nap... supposed to be sleeping but now woke up n wanna play again!!! aiyo... so active... no wonder women tend to age after giving birth! its because all our energy goes to looking after the small one!

PM

If he always want to be carry I sure die,he keep on gain weight

I wish to bring him out everyday cuz when we`re go outing he will stay quiet in his stroller