(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Wendy,
Cait hates her stroller so i no choice but to use the carrier which hurts my back thats y buy the ergo one so can help distribute the weight hehe

MTDT,
Haa..haa..she damn funni lor, see her cousins dance & jump also wanna follow.
Did u also happen to c the ball toy? Is it similar to the one u bought for Zavier? Also $1 only.

Eeyore,
U'll also b at the t/t trial tis sun? I'll b at Sin Ming. U? If we're at the same plc, mayb u can pass the disc to me too? :p

PM,
Is Emerson sleeping alone at night? Wah! Then u need to walk over 3times a night? xiong manz...

Ya.. Sianz. Somemore now he knows how to climb the playpen. Very dangerous! So once he cries, I quickly go over...cannot dilly dally. Sigh. Dunno how now, the playpen is too big to put inside our room and cant lowered it down also. I tried, hard on me, coz its too low and he will be awake once he lands on the matteress.

Zita/Melody/ylc,

I have confirmed with BJG BB regarding the Crawler II class for our babes. Four of us are enrolled and we need to make a cheque payment of $474 to "Baby Jumper Gym Pte Ltd" by 6 April (this Fri). We qualify for the 10% discount, and the breakdown of the fees are as follows:

Deposit $100
Registration $40
T shirt $10
Course Fees $324 (i.e. $360 less 10% for 1 term with a minimum of 3 children in
the group)

Based on my telephone conversation, I understand the term starts 14 April, 4pm, but I'll confirm that again for you all.

YB - She is v cute leh.... so funny.
so can send her video lah. Sure vote for her!

nite_gal = who is ur trainer for BJG?

PM - it's 10lessons, and u are entitled for 2 makeup lessons.

Nitegal,

me n zita might have to postpone this lesson cus just realized that 14April is our bb's swimming trial. so might not be able to attend the lesson so we might sign up for the next term. 28th April is the gathering.. so this mth like quite packed already! that's why we decided to postpone to next term.

10 lessons meaning 10 weeks yah?

I called PR branch today, wanted to sign up..but but but.. sigh, the person in charge is not around and she didnt call me back despite leaving down my contact.

7th Gatherin @ Zita's Lovenest
Date: 28 April 07
1)dsiitan
2)eeyore
3)Melody
4)Mich
5)YB
6)lala
7)kloe
8)jul04
9)JP
10)CHM
11) Poppy
12) Wendy

HAHA you are welcome PM... haha when i have something to do... i m the most happy!!! haha now i have to do up a training manual for my mum... keeping myself busy makes me feel more alive n useful hahaha

ylc/zita,

You girls confirm by tmr, okie? I need to get back to them cos they have already set aside that timeslot for us. I may tag on to an existing class if you decide to postpone one term.

MTDT,
I'm not sure who the teacher is actually, but our trial teacher is Christy (think spelt this way). How many babies are there in your class? Looks like I may need to scout for another class to join..

nite_gal - my class used to hv 6babies. but not sure if all of them continued or remain in the same class.

maybe u wan to enquire abt it.

PM,
Kaylyn's dance is in the older posts..

Peach,
I was laughing non-stop when I saw Kristen's video..SO FUNNY! Esp when I hear laughter behind the background too...

MTDT...i wanna order romper too! wat link to c?

PM...u wil pass me the adobe on TT trial hor?
aiyo dont noe y my trial i use now cannot be same save as jpg leh...so sad!

Fruitee thanks, i check it out tonite! btw how much is the cloths har? n can help me wat n wat the leapfrog dvd? i paid u ...heehee

Video..i havent check it out leh...tonight i go c..hahaha

YB, no I'm at PP cos TT too many ppl so i chose PP lor...

PM, can wat n wat the photoshop elements for me?? then if u r gg to zita's house then pass to me...

hi mummies, so what trial do we have this month?? btw, is there anymore bjg trial available??

PM, where's ur TT trial??

ylc
Many thanks for your card details. Will let you know if and when I make use of it. Is it possible for you to P Cait's CD's for me? I'll pay you for the discs and postage.

PM
You poor thing, no help. I know what it's like cos I went through that. Can be frustrating. Never mind, when E is older, mebbe you can share babysitting with another mummy. Take turns babysitting each other's bb so each have free time for free. Now I'm so fortunate to have my parents to help. My mum even volunteered to sleep with D the other night. I myself can't sleep through the night now, cos trained by D to keep waking up, but still got much better sleep without him in the room.

Zoe,
I have received the bibs!! Thank you very much. Please tell me the total amount to transfer and what account no.

Thanks again!!

Hi Fruitee,
I will start the list:
Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt

Mummies please add if i left you out on the list

Hi Fruitee,
I will start the list:
Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt
4) Pooh(can??)

Mummies please add if i left you out on the list

7th Gatherin @ Zita's Lovenest
Date: 28 April 07
1)dsiitan
2)eeyore
3)Melody
4)Mich
5)YB
6)lala
7)kloe
8)jul04
9)JP
10)CHM
11) Poppy
12) Wendy
13) bbnmum

mummies, i'm interested too.
Can I have a copy too?

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt
4) Pooh(can??)
5) May
6) bbnmum

Zita - Yup, will pass to u. dunch worri
How, how come cannot? When i use the trial can save as jepg leh.

Eeyore - Mine is at Sin Ming. U?

Zoe - Yup, I feel I sleep better and with less aches on shoulder n back when E sleeps in his room, but the bad thing is that I have to keep waking up and go to his room. Now I wish I made a link door to his room like those hotel kind. Ha. The idea of sharing baby sitting so new to me...Maybe can try

Fruitee, can wat for me too? I go ur house to collect can? We stay quite near too ;P

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt
4) Pooh(can??)
5) May
6) bbnmum
7) PM

Morning mummies... so now is the what and what har... haa..

Fruitee, me interested in leapfrog too.. many thanks!

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt
4) Pooh(can??)
5) May
6) bbnmum
7) PM
8) kloe

YLC so we confirm join next term izit? so sad cannot form own class liao! I looking forward to swimming class oso leh....

Re: Ergo... started using it on Sunday after collecting from Eeyore (thanks Eeyore!). My gal loves it. She fell asleep in it very easily. Haa.. and I tried out the hood. It is good as it supports baby's head which leaves our hands free. The only "complain" I have is my hips ached after carrying her the whole day. Ha

Fruitee, i want i want.....thks bud!!! i pay u the blank disc!!! hehehe

Leapfrog DVD:
1) Mezzo17
2) Zita
3) mtdt
4) Pooh(can??)
5) May
6) PM
7) dsiitan