(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hi Hong,
My friend also same as u. He works in very sensitive industry. And not allowed to carry HP with camera/video function. So his phone is still the old old type one lor.

wah... today topic is Handphone ah???

missmoon,
thanks for the compliments.
you also very pretty. fair fair one. got very good complexion! my pimples poppin againz...

dsii,
I not si boon one...that day don't really know all the mummies mah... i need to slowly warm up type. you more outgoing. good mah...get to know more people.

no need to pay me back la. hb paid...i also dunno how much...hahaha

YB,
I also like dsii, shop BP and spree until broke liao...i'm amazed I can spend so much while at home! Then I'll feel guilty coz suppose to save money for reno...haiz.

yest. i went guardian and saw the first teeth toothpaste, exactly the same one from drugstore...$20.70! so EX!!! BP only $8.50. Told HB going to stock up liao.

jul04
hehe, u very kind but thanks for the compliment...made my day better already. good complexion? aiyoh, makeup to coverup ah. pimples all starting to surface again. me too, like u, i need time to warm up, shy ah.

dsii
ya lor, jul softspoken and mei mei. haha... u where got loud speaker...haha...laughing now and colleagues looking at me like i siao.

BP and spree: ya lor...can go broke...actually, already broke. but since mainly for our precious tots, neh mind lah. all worth it.

Hong
Me too. I oso work in sensitive area, so cannot use camera phone. Maybe we from same company. Ur company starts with "S" or "D"? Everytime I go out very paiseh to show phone cos it is so 'lao ya'. Then very few handphones with no camera in the market. Sian.

Yenny
E60 Nokia quite cool ley.. my hb also work sensitive area cannot use phone with cam one.. he just recently got E60. Quite nice though but exclusive in SingTEL only ley... dunno why like that

THanks fen, he use to hv standing hair, but he sleep inyao lan, so the hair is being flatten...

Eh, hong, u online arh.. baby E didnt drink much yesterday...our method didnt work.. After he wake up, i gave him 50ml, he drank 20ml, 2 hrs later gave 50ml but he drink 20ml also..

Fruitee,
I think i know where ur hubby works.. haaha..
I am thinking to get the Sony E 600 series. also no camera but cost ard $500. still thinking shld i get.

PM,
yah me online.
U try 3hrly? Dun give him brown rice every feed leh. Only give brown rice once a day.

Hi PM,
Ya, dun give brown rice every feed, cos very filling. I only give brown rice to my gal once a day. Usually after she wakes up in late morn. Also, too much brown rice, ur boy may find it hard to digest since bb still young.

PM ..izit in process of teething? that time my gal oso like that , then bring c PD ..1 reason is maybe teething leh..when drink gum pain so take veri little! n will feel uncomfortable when drinking then cry..Prescp me teething gel n ask me dilute the milk for her..is only a passing phrase, after awhile she ok liao

zita, he never drool leh, consider teething?
Yah.. i hope its a passing phrase..
Fen, my boy very erratic, but he's drinking v little... only 90ml ecery 3hr..

now hor..ian oso drink little...drinks aboy 90ml...aiyo..just now i wanna give him milk...then go warm BM...and u know what..me so butter fingers...spill the whole packet....ended up make FM...@@$#$@$#@**&&

PM izit he dont like to drink the brand? got try changing other formula! If feeding BM izit some food u taken he dont like the taste? cause during my BF period certain food i eat my gal reject the BM

My gal droop alot, cry n struggle when drinking...so PD suspect is teethning

Fen Fen, My gal drink average of 120ml every 3hr, going 5mth liao

Yenny
eh... function ah.. not very sure.. cos my hb just got it last week. I can go home check for you let you know.. heheh...

Hong
u know where my hb work??? Wah.. ahhahah

Zita
my boy also drool alot... until the whole t-shirt wet.. keep changing for him.. hehe.. yah.. my mum also suspect teething liao..

yenny,
Yah mine end with the "A". hahaha.. so u attached to my HQ? My office is the one near NUH.

Fruitee,
i think i read somewhere. Ur hubby work got to do with the water right?
My project users are in another services.

Joline..me me, vote for my gal "cute pumpkin" heehee

Disiitan...ya hor can meet u at bukit panjang..we bought the sound book loh

Fruitee. ..,my doc suspect teething when she turn 4mth..now coming 5mth liao still never c the teeth leh

yb..so good got passdown stuff, me all have to buy new..cause no wan give me : (

Bulk purchase..me oso super broke..keep telling is time to stop...other hand keep transfering $$$...siao liao

Hong
Confirm we work in the same company. My office is the one at alexandra. My hubby oso from ur company, at HQ. My users are mha ppl. U? Last time my hubby was from ur office too, but he got transferred.

My gal is teething now cos can see a white spot in her lower gum. She has been salivating & sucking her fingers a lot more nowadays. She also suddenly likes to clench her mouth tight tight.

Is there anything that I can apply on her gums to lessen her discomfort? Cos she her suck her fingers & salivting until very messy leh...