Wah thread move so fast, until i have write down wat i gotta reply to you mummies. Hee...
YB,
Thanks! I onli wear my girl wear mittens at night when she sleep in case she scratches herself, as she like to rub her face everytime at night, dunno y oso.
Lok,
I stand for 10 hrs a day at work as Im working retail. You can imagine how tired I am. Then next day when wake up from bed, here pain there pain. Then further more, nowadays keep getting headaches and migranes. Sometimes only manage to get like 6 hrs of sleep bcoz wan2 spend more time with Xaria.
Anyway, you ok? Hope you will be fine.
Mille,
Yup, I really miss latching her on too!
Kin,
Sorry to hear about your girl. Hope she will be well soon. Regarding the visit, I jus remember you suppose to come find me. I misunderstood the message earlier on. You take care, ya?
I neba BF for 1 month liao but hor I tried liek pressing my nipple den still got milk lehz though now breast sag.
so sad.
Gathering,
18 nov I'm off but can't confirm whether I will be joining you gals at gathering as I might have a number of errands to run but if I can make it will definately let you gals know. My hb not sure if he wan2 go but if got other hbs around, mayb he will.
Dsii,
Paisei, didn't reply ur sms ealier on, as busy at work.
PM,
Saw ur last few posts. Some MIL are like dat, no choice 1 lor. HBs forever like to dily daly when doing stuffs. Glad to see you that day!