Xaria's Feeding Pattern:
Week 5: i think about 3.5kg (last weigh at 3.3kg bout 2 weeks back)
Feed: BM very little/ FM 120ml/ also give plain water
Frequency: FM every 3.5 to 4 hours
Night feed: same
Poo: 1 to 2 times a day
For my baby full month celebration, so many ppl carry her here and there too then aiyo that night she cry and cry, lasted for a bout 2 to 3 days. Thank god now she okie liao.
Then everyone hand dunno got wash anot, touch Xaria's face saying,"aiyo, so cute hor" I have to clean her face dunno how mani times dat day! Now her face still got alot red spot lor like pimple.
Haiz, talking about MIL or shall I say Parents In Law and Grandma In Law. Vomit Blood!
I did my girl full month on the 13th Aug, my FIL die die 1 2 have his own family celebration on the 14th, so he say 13th dun invite his family side which is his bros n sis lar.
Den b4 celebration, my MIL 1 2 interfere in my catering, then i told her i will order my own, she den keep quiet bcoz she 1 me to order from her fren but I didn't.
So on 13th my caterin came den um food not very nice lar but aiya busy dat day who care's liao. den my food came 3 session, den like 1st session food cannot finish when 2nd session came, she say throw away, kaoz! i payin lehz, not her $$$, she say throw away.
den nebamind on 14th, had a 2nd celebration at grandma in law place as my FIL wants it, food ordered by my MIL, wah, she damn hao lian lor bcoz the food taste quite nice, i dun deny lar. den like put me down dat i order not nice food for the day b4. den my sis in law lehz, eat the cream puff, say her mum order 1 nice, not like d day b4 usin cheapo cream. Kaoz, they dun spare a tot 4 ppl's feelin lor. SO STUPID!!!