(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hi Hong,
I checked her tummy & rub Ru Yi oil on her tummy, but after a while, she still cries.

Hi yenny,
Yah, I do check on her regularly. I only dare to put her tummy down when I'm near her.
For the last 2 days, I put my gal alone in the nursery without a baby monitor. But I put her face up instead. Both my hubby & I are very light sleeper, so any slight sound I can also hear.

whitelady,
Of course, if you want to go under sun, it is okay but at the ealier part and later part of day, as sunlight can burn bb's skin.
What i'm saying if it is raining, just close window, so no draft, no fan and place bb next to window. For me, i place her in a basket/stroller next to my balcony's sliding glass door from 9am to 5pm. Day light usu means there is light without the hot sunny rays.PD will ask me to strip bb down to diapers to shine so more skin can absorb the rays.Sometimes, I will carry her to the balcony for 1 hr or so and do so thro out the day during good weather. For bad weather, close all the window, sliding door and place the bb next to the windor/glass door... hope this is clearer

GebberA, yah back.,... haha.. I just bought him 2 polyclinic ytd for hep B.. $31

sigh its so difficult dunno wat he wants he hartdly sleeps... day or night thou he's tired n kept yawning. he will only slep if u uses my nipple as pacifer one take it out he be crying n wide awake.

those who TBF..must remember at times must introduce bottle feeding..cos my fren hor..she TBF and now bb 7 mths liao..rejected water..rejected bottles..once see milk in bottle be it BM or Fm..will cry non stop..then bo bian must offer the breast...she now said very difficult at times...nobody can feed bb except her...she cant go out without bb and no time to do other stuff...

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>DOB: 14-Jun-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 27-Jun-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>13-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 4.815kg</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>DOB: 19-Jul-06(nat w epi n vac)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Soh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.88kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:31-Jul-06(natural)</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.8kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>DOB:18-Jul-06( Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.35kg</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:12-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.425kg</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB 09-Jul-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.905Kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.67kg</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>DOB:21-Jul-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk37</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.3Kg</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>DOB:1-Jul-06(Nat w ept &amp; forc)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan Goh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.35kg</TD><TD>30-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>DOB:11-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>DOB: 5-Jul-06 (Natural-1 push)</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charisse</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.805kg</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.215kg</TD><TD>11-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06 (Natural)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.38kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>DOB:14-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wallace Kung</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>DOB:07-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.9kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:25-Jul-06(Natural)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.72kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 16-Jul-06(nat w epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB:2-Jul-06 (natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.274kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB:16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.135kg </TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>DOB:02-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orangecloud</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.6kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB: 06-Jul-06 (Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>DOB:09-Jul-06(asst nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaedi Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.6kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>DOB: 3-Jul-06( C-sect)</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk(Farrer Park MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.228kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06(Epi c-sect)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.36kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w/assist)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>3.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>Birth WT:3.19kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>DOB:27-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton Chew</TD><TD>Birth Wt:4.4kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>BOB:29-Jul-06(Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1.78kg @wk 34</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.9kg</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.5kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>DOB:7/6/2006(C-Sect)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.785kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>DOB:20-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.16kg</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB 29-Jun-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dsii, dunno leh.. the receipt says 2 doses of HepB and consultation w the doctor..
U know hoe.. my boy refuse to sleep.. kaoz.. even up to now. He's tired and crying for sleep.. but wants to suck my nipple..when milk flow out he angry with me..n throw temper..

there write 2 doses i also dunno...

I got give him but he dunno how to suck end up keep dropping. very pek chek...

Haiz now I think of it i really really regret having BB...

My hubby going to get it from me tonight, he's like status quo whereas i totally chnge my life to suit the little one. NOT FAIR.

PM
Same here. Now i really buay tan han, i very tired but cannot get to sleep. Then not enuf sleep, at nite got to take care of bb somemore.
I so tired until i am thinking of employing a nanny to take care of my bb at nite until my new maid comes.

PM, dsii
ya my bill for hep B at polyclinic same also,actually we are paying for d 3rd dose together, few $$ cheaper as compared to paying separately. d 3rd dose wil be administered at 6 mths.
PM, d nurse reminded me to keep d receipt as proof of payment when we go back for d 3rd dose so dun throw hor.

Check with mummies ,

i pump out my milk , n when i look into the bottle , happen to find something floating at the top of the milk , is that normal ? think is my milk , but how come got somthing floating on top , white thing ?
is that normal ?

havent cum in here for donkey years liao. busy with expressing n latching my gal, really takes up time n energy...

Hi Dsiitan

pls include my details in the table.Thx !

bb name : Larissa tan
weight at birth : 3.4 kg
dob : 11th july'06 (c-sec)

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>DOB: 14-Jun-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 27-Jun-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>13-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 4.815kg</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>DOB: 19-Jul-06(nat w epi n vac)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Soh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.88kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:31-Jul-06(natural)</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.8kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>DOB:18-Jul-06( Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.35kg</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:12-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.425kg</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB 09-Jul-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.905Kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.67kg</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>DOB:21-Jul-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk37</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.3Kg</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>DOB:1-Jul-06(Nat w ept &amp; forc)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan Goh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.35kg</TD><TD>30-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Larissa Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.4kg</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>DOB:11-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>DOB: 5-Jul-06 (Natural-1 push)</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charisse</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.805kg</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.215kg</TD><TD>11-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06 (Natural)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.38kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>DOB:14-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wallace Kung</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>DOB:07-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.9kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:25-Jul-06(Natural)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.72kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 16-Jul-06(nat w epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB:2-Jul-06 (natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.274kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB:16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.135kg </TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>DOB:02-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orangecloud</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.6kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB: 06-Jul-06 (Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>DOB:09-Jul-06(asst nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaedi Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.6kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>DOB: 3-Jul-06( C-sect)</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk(Farrer Park MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.228kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06(Epi c-sect)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.36kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w/assist)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>3.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>Birth WT:3.19kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>DOB:27-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton Chew</TD><TD>Birth Wt:4.4kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>BOB:29-Jul-06(Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1.78kg @wk 34</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.9kg</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.5kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>DOB:7/6/2006(C-Sect)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.785kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>DOB:20-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.16kg</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB 29-Jun-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

OC..must pay for 3rd dose of Hep B too ah?
then u opt for 5 in 1??? how much? u need to pay all upfront or per jab?

PM,
Cool down. Maybe sometimes u should just breakdown and show ur husband tat u couldn't cope. Or else he might think u r capable of taking care of the baby. Let him know this baby belongs to both of u, so he should try to help out. Men are very passive animals, u need to tell them to do things or they will take things for granted.

My hubby oso went for golf trips while i was confined in the house during confinement. So i cried and told him tat i need his presence for emotional support altho the confinement lady is ard to help.

Is ur hubby helping u out in any ways?

Yenny i broke dwn many many times during n after confinement. the most he does is providing financial to us. when he's qorking he cant do much he just comes back n sleep when its time to wake up he just prepare himself to go to work.

i ask him to go compass pt w me 4 dinner n he says bring bb out is troublesome. i thought thats v selfish coz he can go jalan w/o me n bb but i hv to bring bbw me whereevr i go... n i cant cope alone outside, as a result im confined again.

dsii
of course must pay ah, cos hep B jab not included in d 5 in 1 vaccination..when i brought my gal for d 2nd hep B jab, i paid for d 3rd dose together so next time go back no need to pay lor. 5 in 1 is $291.80 for 4 doses, u can also choose to pay $85.80 per dose

but for those opting for 6 in 1 (which is not provided in polyclinic) d hep B jab is included

whitelady
ok for bb loh..as long as is BM..unless u ate something that is no gd for bb loh...thats y we must be very careful what we eat when we BF

Yenny,
yah i know so have to check my boy constantly.
My boy sleep beside me so i can tend to him immediately once hit his feeding time. I am also a light sleeper even since i have kids, always wakeup to check the kids.

PM,
how to turn the baby? how to teach u here? Use one hand to hold the face &amp; neck, the other hand on the body and turn the baby will u put him down. Infact, baby sleep like that will have round head.

My boy neck pretty strong, can lift up his head and look ard.

Yenny, PM,
if u cant cope must tell hubby. Dun be a super-mummy and handle the baby all urself. The baby belong to both of u, not just u alone.

PM, i agree going out a while to refresh urself. It is not very hard to bring bb out. U have a sling? Can sling the baby, back a small bag with diapers, hanky, wet wipe and one set of clothing for bb.

BTW, i realise my boy like to suckle very much so i give him pacifier and he can soothe himself to sleep this way. How to give him the breast all the time, dun want to be human pacifier.

Hi Hong,
Like ur boy, my gal's neck is also pretty strong &amp; she can lift up her head &amp; turn sideways to look around. Think cos we let them sleep on tummy. I'll also carry my gal with her head over my shoulder to strengthen her neck muscles. Nowadays, my gal can change her head position even when she's lying tummy down.

Hi PM,
Yah, it's good to talk to ur hubby about ur feelings. We sacrifice so much to be a mother, the husband should also do their part. It can be very overwhelming to cope with so many changes at the same time. Mayb u can ask ur mum or MIL to help out till u r used to it?

I've been going over to my mum's plc after confinement but today I took care of my gal alone cos I'm pretty confident of taking care of my bb now.

Woke up to pump milk again. I'm definitely not going to do what I'm doing now when I get back to work.. Will start to train my breast to discard late night pumping next month - is it possible to maintain supply even if not pumping at night??

Btw, any mums have weird dreams at night?? Ever since I given birth, I started to have weird dreams. Probably it's too hot at night, every night sweat like nobody business, even in air-con.

woke up to pump milk...actually wanna puimp at 2 plus 3am..but buay tahan..body cant move...hehe..so drag till this hr

I miss one pump at night. Suppose to wake up again around 5+ or 6 to pump Breast engorge already but lazy to get up too :p

Hi dsii, Am worried about this also. Dun know if in future I stop pumping at night will bm drop also.. LAter I call TMC and ask. Hee hee.

Hi PM,

Yar use pacificer, i have same problem, my gal refuse to sleep even when she is veri tired..keep crying, we carry her walk n shake around for hrs oso cry...dont noe wat she want...

Pacificer is a relieve to me, now she can suck n sleep on her own cot without carry liao...after she doze off, she will thrown it out...

Hi Lucida ,

i also have the problem , keep sweating n sweating in air con room ! evry morning i wake up , have to take bath first , so sticky ! haha

PM, Germayn also has abit of probs sucking the pacifier. So i always put something bside her to ding3 zhu4 the pacifier. sometimes it'll still fly out...but smtimes it wont. Anyway, if u wanna retry, when Emerson starts sucking, u hold on to the pacifier for abt a min, then try to an1 fu2 him like stroke his cheeks or what, then he might be more calm, then e pacifier will stay in his mouth longer.

helo mummies,

it seems like all babies are performing some "stunts" at night....making mummies lack of sleep n have panda bears eyes...

i noticed that my boy will start to fret at evening time esp when the room starts to get dark (even I hv switch on the lamp)....has been happening for a days already....then feed him...everything seems ok but after an hour or so...he starts looking for milk...I give him pacificer and sometimes it helps. I find that his drinking habit is erratic for night feedings...sometimes every 2 hours to max 3, at times 1 hour (he will drink lesser for 1 hour duration). I dunno what to do cos when it comes to evening time, I am very stressed.

I tried the pacifer liao, its like once he suck ok...but the thing is that sometimes he doesnt...even if the pacifer is in his mouth he will still be crying and shaking his head, as if looking for it. I dont know how to make him realise that its already inside, all he has to do is to suck.

I dunno what to say to my hubby, during the few break down I really tell him specifically what i want but a few days later its still back to square one. Today he came back in the morning after work, told him to look after BB while I go and eat breakfast. He walk out of the room and tell him since he's sleeping, he come out to have a smoke. Kinda of cheng sim with his answers.

blessings,
so all babies r the same. b4 bedtime each day, i pray that my boy will sleep soundly. i am so tired tat i feel like getting someone to look after my boy at nite. Sometimes to the extent tat i feel tat i dun love my bb boy. I am really a bad mother. Besides not sleeping at nite, my bb wans to be carried at all times. Once u put him down on cot or rocking chair, he will start to cry until u carry himand walk ard. How to tahan!

PM
After u put the pacifier in, u hv to help to close his mouth to feel the pacifier.
As for ur husband issue, did he agree to have ur baby. If yes, he will have to play the father role, support from husband is very important. While since he's always back to sq one, u hv to constantly remind him. Or if he is not capable of taking care of the baby, make him help by running errands or do things like sterilising bottles, washing baby's clothes etc...

Oh ya, my case also like Z-lia..need to hold for her till she suck firmly...

Blessing, my gal daytime oso guai guai, use to evening after 7pm start to fret oso, cry cry dont noe wat she wan..so stressful!

But coming 2mth getting better...Now more routine, Finding pacific n mozart musice able to calm her down, will dim light, off TV..talk softly...on music to set her in sleeping mode...!

Now she sleep thr. from 10pm till 8am ,wif 1 nite feed.

But still fuss from 7pm till 9plus...cause i dont let her sleep so early in order to save another nite feed..so she super cranky that period oso..

Hi, PM...guys are like that lah,close 1 eye open 1..dont stress yrself!next time bb grow up will love mummy more...! my hubby oso same ask him takecare..he will carry 5min...then pass back to me liao...

Yenny how many wk is yr bb? Me oso have that feeling before, not loving her, telling my hubby to find someone to takecare.

First 2 to 6 wk is a nightmare, keep crying to carry...but find that bb going into 7wks..is much easy to handle n their smile are so sweet... , maybe they can c better liao..so dont feel so in secure...

zita27
my boy coming to 6 weeks. Hopefully, his sleeping pattern will turn for the better once he turns 7 weeks. Did u train ur gal to sleep thru the nite or it jus happen? Does ur gal sleep soundly at nite?

PM,
u have to press and hold the pacifier down for a while. The bab cant hold on to the pacifier now.

Dsii and those mummies interested to visit PD at Elias Mall.

The 6 in 1 jab cost $120
Hep B alone is $35
5 in 1 is $90
but these does not inclusive of consultation fee.

I notice my boy has a lump just above his groin. Since hubby on MC today, we went to see PD to get jab (just hep B) and to check the lump.

Luckily we went, PD said is lymph node infection and my boy has to put on anti-botics. If the lump doesnt go down within 48hr. PD wanted us to bring him to KKH. He scared there will be pus inside and may need operation to get rid of it.

Haizz make me so gek sim and i am so upset that i didnt realise it. I didnt even know when it develop and i only notice yesterday.

Hi yenny,

I try control her nap time, will wake her up around 6plus to play even if she cranky..so by nite 10plus she will b veri tired n sleep thro...never train... Yar she sleep soundly, even after nite feed she will doze off again...!

Another method, lots of frez taught me n effective, if feeding formula, last feed increase the scoop of powder to normal water ...! that will lengthen her nite sleep, n train her to sleep thr. but i havent try cause at present moment i still ok wif 1 nite feed.