(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hi, sorry to intrude....I'm fr the May MTB Thread.

I'm selling my new Medela Mini Electric Breast Pump at $100. I have only used it twice since I gave birth in May as my hubby bought a set of dual pump for me. It is still in very good condition with the entire packaging intact.

Interested mommies pls contact me at [email protected]

yup, just back from lunch... quite one somemore...

dsii, finally laugh liao huh... kekeke...

i also wanna see "mei nu"... Mich, post your pic here leh... kekeke...

Hi dsiitan, ya, I think your dad worried for you. At first I also dun want a CL but my mum kept telling me to get one else might be like my sis.. (my sis did not get CL and stay with in-law. However, her in-law did not really take care of her and did not make those soup or even red dates tea for her even though my mum bought those ingredients for them). Now my parents say that my sister always look tired because of not enough rest.

My hubby wanted to take leave to take care of me but my mum object also cos' it's not good for a guy to take long leave as his job will be at stake, etc... etc.. etc...

So decided to get a CL lor. Maybe second child then I dun get a CL as I would be more experience already.

thks lucida
me 2nd time mum..and hor..i know its very tiring to take care NB alone..but my hb willing to help and my fren is coming over to help too..dunno lah...me just take it easy loh...

Hong, Kite, Jurong Gal & RT+Wifey - CONGRATS!!!!

dsii - Ya lor, me so busy with Garrick! Big eater... *hugs* pre-natal blues ah? Please take care of yourself, ok? Wah, inducing on the 18th ah? Me keeping you in my prayers, ok? I guess your Dad is just worried about you but just don't know how to put it into words!

Z-Lia - Your twins are so cute!!!

Steph - Thanks so much for answering my Qs! *muah* It really helps! *muah again*

Jul04 - Thanks!!! Going to try the soaking!

Got to run now....

CONGRATS to all new mommies!!!
WELCOME TO THIS BEAUTIFUL WORLD to all new babies!!!
HAVE A SHORT, EASY and SAFE DELIVERY to all MTBs!!!

I'm here... *waving*
Last night seemed to have show liao... no more other signs... still hoping to last thru the weekend.. ;P Wish me luck....

dsii,steph,
thot makan one go makan liao.. napping one also go nap liao... left me alone here, jaga this thread... hahaha...

laura,
if got show then no show means what huh? going into labour soon or false alarm?

still the same JP, always praying for dsii... kekeke....

geberra
aiyo...becos me the most desperate and ma fan one mah..hahahaha

steph..so nice...mac...haiz..me eating plain porridge and some szechuan cai with minced meat..hehehe...

hmm... i hope i can POP early cos scare to stay in hospital... due date quite close to 7th month.. i very timid one... dont dare to sleep alone in the room... if hb on biz trip, i go back to my mum's hse to stay... there was once when i was alone at home, i shut my bedroom door, on air-con and on the lights to sleep... then kept waking up in the middle of the nite and look around... look at the timing hoping to see sun rise soon... alamak...

Hahaha, cause today only 2 person at work so can only opt for tapao or delivery...

Then went to rope more colleague to order Mac.. hahaha

geberra
haha..u so timid one ah?? but at times me too lah..hahhaa..but now u hv bb maybe braver liao...
then tell ur bb to pop together with auntie serena(thats me) lah..hahahhaa...

dsii, aiyo.. i think everyone here treat you like "bao bei" ah...
you got ai xin chang... good wat... kekeke... me craving for kfc loh.. eversince last week PM order home delivery for kfc... me drool till now loh still havent go eat yet.... hahaha....

JP, why you never offer to pray for me de? i need your prayers too... really... kekeke... you saw my above concerns? kekeke....

mich i think u click upload attachment then browse the file u wanna uplad then shld eb ok bah..

geberra
me bao bei??? not bao mu liao ah?? hahahaa...aiya...me cute mah...hehee..

u and ur kfc...haiz..me hor..so sianz...control control...hahhaaa..wonder what happened to PM's swiss rolls..hehee..then hor this marketplace BP...nothing but food...haiz...see liao buay tahan

geberra
so u tell ur bb...come out and say hi to me lah..and ian..hahaha...then can be frens mah..so the mummies can hv company too...

dsii,
ya loh.. me timid as a mouse loh... already tell bb it's time to come out le... even coax her saying "mummy and daddy bought alot of things for you... very nice one... so faster come out" kekeke....

Aiyo try many time, keep on file too big... Dunno dis time can anot...
463253.jpg

um, actually very skinny dat time lor... under stress... when try the dress jus nice but on d day take photo... the dress became loose...

Hehe... I dunno after dis BB can go back to my pre pregnancy size or not...

wow... mich, so pretty wor... kekeke...

dsii, ya loh.. i see the pic liao, then mouth open big big and then my fingers are stuck like dat, cannot type loh... hahaha...

dsii,
is it? this thread got alot of shui charboh meh? besides mich who else... me like to see shui charboh one.... hahaha....

Steph... kekeke... if i post my pic here hor... reckon no more mummies wanna login here liao... all got a shock untill wanna faintz.... hahaha...

stephanie another young mummy....chey....geberra..think we two damn jialat...hahhaa

eeyore oso evry chio one...wedding pic...PM too...hmm....YT...me no wedding photos too..hahaha....