(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Sandy,
maybe ur boy got gd complexion lor.. i think my boy most likely inherit his daddy's genes.. got oily skin.. terrible.. make me so ugly now..

sandy, advent one is good? I am using clarin one.. haven seen the effect coz just started. previously i was using palmer. MDDT, good to her that... =P

Jadepearl..eeh never leh, keep repeat tighten n relax...i juz feel tummy no good for 1 to 2 hrs. Cant sit well..but if walk feel better....!

Sandy ya lor Maybe wait till after work still same i drop by KKh to do CTG.

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Est. before EDD</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Brth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>14-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 14-Jun-06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Brth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 15-Jun-06)</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan</TD><TD>Brth Wt-2600gm</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>27-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 27-Jun-06)</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Jun-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Chen</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9Kg @ Wk 37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>2.6Kg @ Wk36+</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st week of July</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>No idea yet</TD><TD>2.4Kg @ Wk35</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.1Kg @ Wk 33</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Mcnair Road (Boon Keng MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>3Kg @ Wk 33+</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Est. before EDD</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Brth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>14-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 14-Jun-06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Brth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 15-Jun-06)</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan</TD><TD>Brth Wt-2600gm</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>27-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 27-Jun-06)</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Jun-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Chen</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9Kg @ Wk 37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>2.6Kg @ Wk36+</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st week of July</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>No idea yet</TD><TD>2.4Kg @ Wk35</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.1Kg @ Wk 33</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Mcnair Road (Boon Keng MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>3Kg @ Wk 33+</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

zita - Here's a good read about BH and real contractions. Me cut and paste from the net...check it out.

How to Tell Braxton Hicks Contractions from the Real Thing :

Braxton Hicks contractions may take a pregnant woman by surprise when they begin, and give her cause for alarm, but Braxton Hicks are a normal part of any pregnancy and are simply your body's way of practicing for the big event.

Braxton Hicks contractions occur infrequently throughout pregnancy and are usually felt as a mild tightening of the uterus and stomach muscles. During a Braxton Hicks contraction, your stomach may feel hard in some areas while remaining relaxed in others. The intensity of Braxton Hicks contractions grows as your baby's development puts more of a strain on your uterus.

How can you tell the difference between Braxton Hicks contractions and real labor near the end of your pregnancy?

1. Braxton Hicks contractions should fade away if you get up and walk around. Real contractions intensify with mild exercise.

2. Test your contractions by taking a warm shower. If they're just Braxton Hicks contractions, the warm water will sooth and relax your uterine muscles, but real uterine contractions will become stronger and more frequent.

3. Dehydration can bring on symptoms of premature labor. Try drinking several glasses of water to see if your contractions go away. This remedy is usually sufficient to calm Braxton Hicks contractions, but real labor pains are not going to go away with hydration.

4. If your contractions are intensifying in strength, lasting for approximately 60 seconds and coming about 5 minutes apart, or a strong contraction cause your water to break it's definitely time to call your OB and get to the hospital, because you're about to have a baby.

Braxton Hicks contractions prepare your body for the real event, but hopefully you can now better distinguish between Braxton Hicks contractions and real labor pains.

wow... CONGRATS Fruitee! Envy you manz, can see and cuddle your baby liao... I'm so looking forward for that day to arrive....

dsiitan,
ya lor, i'm still working. of course i'll be more glad if someone can help me maintain this spreadsheet. at least got backup mah... if i suddenly POP, at least have someone to take over my job. you know, though this thread can be quiet at times, but when it's busy, will have lotsa datas to update all mummies.

You wanna help to maintain this spreadsheet? If yes, will PM you the spreadsheet later.

japepear,
i also got pimples on my back, quite alot somemore. initially i thought it could be due to the shower gel that i'm using. So it's actually heatyness that causes it.

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Est. before EDD</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 15-Jun-06)</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: ?)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 27-Jun-06)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>30-Jun-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepear</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk36+</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st week of July</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>No idea yet</TD><TD>2.4kg @ wk35</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.1kg @ wk33</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>3kg @ wk33+</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ok, updated....

PMummy - You are most welcome! Me also blur about BH and real contractions...that's why me do some research...pai seh if go in and then kena informed...its just BH lah......lol

hi MTDT &amp; Dsiitan,

hmm... think both of you can do the update since both of you not working.... how about that? currently me and MTDT doing it and seems like got duplications. hee hee...

paranoid mummy, sorry shld b TNS "the natural source", it's an austrlian product... but I'm not sure if it too late to buy??

Wow! The thread moving real fast...

Woke up middle of the nite about 3am plus cannot sleep back liao. Felt contraction but not regular one. Hiaazzzzzz! Then heard peoples keep shouted - world cup lo! Aiyo! I open eyes big big till 6am plus. Then suddenly felt stomach ache so go toilet do big business early morning :p

Hubby tot i gg to give birth when heard me inside the toilet...haha! Aiyo! I hate the waiting game leh, now stay at home do nothings and keep track the labour sign. Then hubby keep called back to checked me ok or not..So sian..

Wah so many of you abt to pop alreadi.

I've not even packed my bag yet...chiam liao...

Now thinking of satay to fatten my baby..next best thing to steak I hope.

Anyway, ladies..those with discharge, it may be your mucus plug which gets out first before the water bag bursts. The mucus plug is like a long, slimy jelly like thingy that comes out from your cervix.

If you have that out, gotta immediately wear a pad then rush down to hospital cos water bag bursts almost immediately after the plug comes out.

Paranoidmummy, for me, my waterbag burst in mid noon... I somehow felt a pop/ heard a pop sound which my family members did not hear.

As I was lying on my bed, I went to the toilet to check what was happening... and gush and gush of liquid was flowing down... so I put on 2 pads (cause if not how to hitch sit on cab) called a cab and went down to KKH.

For me, there was quite a lot of water cause I rem by the time I reach KKH, the pads were all soaked up and it started to flow down to my legs.. when I reach delivery ward, it was already all over the floor, so paiseh..

noif
ya loh..those ppl shouting GOAL...early early morning 3-5am...wah piang...somemore all crowd ard the kopitiam..they no need to work or sch meh>???? haiz....wonder got police come and stop them or not???

nurbates,
wo wo... u make me nervous liao.. i cannot give birth in these 2 wks cos hubby wanted me and bb wait for his return on 7 Jul leh..

Hi Gerbera,
Here's the other info
July mummies : JM
BB Gender : Girl
BB's Name : Ng Jaelyn
BB's Wt : 2.9kg @ 38 weeks
EDD : 8 July
Hospital : TMC
Name of Gynae : Dr K C Yeo
Est. before EDD : 30 Jun
Graduated : Real soon
Love Nest : Whampoa

paranoid
last time my mum asked me if i heard any pop sound..i said dun hv..she said very loud one..sure can hear...wahlau...sleeping where got hear what sound one..hahaha

dsiitan,
ya lor.. hee.. so happy.. hey.. got one suggestion.. maybe 1st gathering we can choose to meet at one of the mummy's house who stay in the central then rotate from east-west-north-south hor?? keke..

updates....

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Est. before EDD</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>14-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 14-Jun-06)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 15-Jun-06)</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>27-Jun-06</TD><TD>Graduated (DOB: 27-Jun-06)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>30-Jun-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepear</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk36+</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st week of July</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.4kg @ wk35</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.1kg @ wk33</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>3kg @ wk33+</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

joline
hehehe..ya loh...think that will be so much fun..hahaha....but hmm...must wait till all pop liao and after confinement???

dsiitan,
you dont accept PM leh... faster, go acitvate your PM....

wow... i update untill i blur blur liao... if got any wrong updates, mummies pls pardon me hor.. hee hee...

joline
wah..then he sure buys lots of kawaii stuff for u and bb....hehehe japan got lots of cute cute stuff...